When was the last time you....

BAZZINGA

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby BAZZINGA » December 5th, 2014, 12:22 am

Back in 2008 when i was studying for CXC. No push ups though...

When last you get good treatment in Mt. Hope Hospital?

Postby DVSTT » December 5th, 2014, 6:53 am

BAZZINGA wrote:Back in 2008 when i was studying for CXC. No push ups though...

When last you get good treatment in Mt. Hope Hospital?

Everyday since September.

When was the last time you supposed to be studying but you playing game?

Postby supercharged turbo » December 5th, 2014, 8:33 am

Yesterday bt it was working not studying

When was de last time u see mostly beautiful women whole day?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » December 5th, 2014, 9:27 pm

Last time I went up south and spend the day with my padnas, nearly every girl that pass was beautiful!

When lass you trying to fix something and you ended up making it worse?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » December 5th, 2014, 10:55 pm

When I tried to replace my iPhone digitizer. Definitely worse now

When last you feel like exams analy raped you

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » December 22nd, 2014, 7:58 am

May.

When last you fall in love with one of these
uploadfromtaptalk1419249494883.jpg
uploadfromtaptalk1419249494883.jpg (11.98 KiB) Viewed 3853 times

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » December 22nd, 2014, 7:58 am

May.

When last you fall in love with one of these with ah new car.

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 1st, 2015, 11:12 am

Wayz.....this dead Wii!!

killercow

Postby killercow » April 2nd, 2015, 5:14 am

When last you see a carbon fibre engine bay?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 2nd, 2015, 11:13 am

Never...........
When last yuh fly kite????

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » April 2nd, 2015, 11:36 am

Years..

When last you get horn?

GoS

Postby GoS » April 2nd, 2015, 5:06 pm

Never

When last u fight

Postby DVSTT » April 2nd, 2015, 5:22 pm

GoS wrote:Never

When last u fight

School days.

When last PBZ2446 bad drive you?

Re: The *Official* Old School Spotters Thread

Postby supercharged turbo » April 2nd, 2015, 7:58 pm

Cya remember

When last yuh think abt updating this ched bt was too lazy?

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 2nd, 2015, 8:31 pm

all the time

when last you plant a tree?

Postby gastly369 » April 2nd, 2015, 8:39 pm

About a week ago

When last de gyro man link u with free ones

Postby DVSTT » April 2nd, 2015, 8:47 pm

Never had a gyro

When last you had phase exams in 2 weeks and you didn't study sheit?

Postby DVSTT » April 3rd, 2015, 4:07 pm

nick639 wrote:In that position now.

When last you cheat on a exam?

Form 3 days...

When last you see one of them lowered B14 struggling over a speed hump while you going the opposite direction to them, so you take your time and force them to go over it head on instead of sideways.

Postby Hook » April 3rd, 2015, 7:34 pm

:lol: week before last

When was the last time you bought a pair of shoes?

Postby supercharged turbo » April 3rd, 2015, 9:28 pm

Day before

When was de last time u went to a temple/church/mosque?

all4lee

Postby all4lee » April 3rd, 2015, 9:53 pm

Today
When was the last time you watch football greatest moments on YouTube???

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 3rd, 2015, 9:56 pm

Never !!!!

When last yuh see one ah thisImageImageImage

Postby Morpheus » April 3rd, 2015, 10:03 pm

^^:shock:

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 3rd, 2015, 10:21 pm

Its an online spot........

Postby supercharged turbo » April 3rd, 2015, 10:21 pm

Man stuff ah 1jz in dey yes

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » April 3rd, 2015, 10:22 pm

Yea .....dey rape d handling ability ah d car.......

Postby DVSTT » April 3rd, 2015, 11:54 pm

Handling < 1JZ fyahzzz

Yodins

Postby Yodins » April 4th, 2015, 6:47 am

Well, nice car aside....

....when last you feel So sick you actually thought you would a have to write a will and tell someone very mystifying before you cap out ?

Postby Hook » April 4th, 2015, 8:03 am

About 10 years ago in Tobago. I call mih mudda and mih fiancé to say goodbye oui

When was d last time you do maintenance on the car at night to save time during the next day?

Postby DVSTT » April 4th, 2015, 12:41 pm

Hook wrote:About 10 years ago in Tobago. I call mih mudda and mih fiancé to say goodbye oui

When was d last time you do maintenance on the car at night to save time during the next day?

Never started in the night but I a god few times I ended up working on it til after 9pm lol.

When last you buy a bake and shark?