Catcalls

Re: Catcalls

Postby The_Honourable » November 4th, 2014, 11:52 pm

In fairness, I have heard men make rude and outright vulgar statements to women on the street. If you want to make a comment, have some class especially how you are doing it. Even though I understand what women are saying about catcalling, the video is very suspect... and once feminazis are involved, you know there is a lot of BS.

I think catcalling is stupid and a waste of time anyways. But study this...
10469373_747278081975219_4470243093999686883_n.jpg
fb
10469373_747278081975219_4470243093999686883_n.jpg (31.94 KiB) Viewed 1815 times

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 5th, 2014, 4:02 am

Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!

on a real doh meen know being called beautiful or saying good morning, have a nice day etc to someone is harassment beyotches be cray

Yes most women do not like it ..
It is like asking a woman to co sign on a Tida .. :shock:

Postby 1UZFE » November 5th, 2014, 5:10 am

^^what catcalls guys used on u in guyana?
Is it the same as tnt?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 5th, 2014, 6:12 am

Dey say orangefax have ah fat bax

Postby ismithx » November 5th, 2014, 6:48 am

Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!

on a real doh meen know being called beautiful or saying good morning, have a nice day etc to someone is harassment beyotches be cray

i never understood why this happens, could someone shed some light on the situation?

Postby Les Bain » November 5th, 2014, 7:23 am

ismithx wrote:

i never understood why this happens, could someone shed some light on the situation?

Lack of concentration/coordination, musbe. Used to happen to me regular when I was real young.

But that video for the most part is classic post 2010 SJW dotishness. Most of the comments in the video was passing acknowledgements or basic sweetman talk. The fella who follow she for 4+ minutes and the one in the vest and red hat on some real raperman scenes.

Feminist logic follows so much lelrandum patterns is makes no blasted sense. Real sorry for single fellas these days.

Postby dougla_boy » November 5th, 2014, 7:28 am

ismithx wrote:

before, i never knew if u were a male or a female....but since u asked that question i know for sure u have no penis and are a female.......

thanks for clearing that up :wink:

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 5th, 2014, 7:41 am

orangefox wrote:Strange but in the 2 vids catcalls from ONLY one ethic group ..

hmmmm interesting observation, makes sense though.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 5th, 2014, 7:46 am

She's hot tho.

Postby j.o.e » November 5th, 2014, 8:05 am

orangefox wrote:Strange but in the 2 vids catcalls from ONLY one ethic group ..

http://edition.cnn.com/2014/10/30/livin ... -men-race/

Bliss said that during the 10 hours captured on video, there were 108 instances of street harassment, of which he had 30 to 40 scenes with good enough quality for him to consider. He whittled that down to 20 scenes in the one minute and 57 second video. It's difficult to distinguish that about six of the men were white because the faces were blurred, Bliss said.
"We have 18 scenes where someone is visible and on camera, and two of the scenes ate up half of the run time" of the video, he said. "And yes, those two men were not white.
"We knew this wasn't going to be an accurate representation," Bliss added. "For example, there are no Asian men, but that doesn't mean that Asian men don't do this, too."
"First, we regret the unintended racial bias in the editing of the video that over represents men of color,"

Thursday morning on CNN's "New Day," Roberts discussed her experience with the catcalls, noting that because she was carrying two microphones while Bliss walked ahead of her with a backpack camera, "We had great audio."
As for the racial makeup of the men who attempt to interact with her, she said they were "men of all colors -- in my experience every day, men of all colors. It doesn't matter what size, shape, color."

Postby Slartibartfast » November 5th, 2014, 8:13 am

Everyday men of all colour trying to talk to a girl they find attractive.... wow someone call the media, we have a bunch of regulars guys overe here.

INB4 men start saying no zipper burns is a next pro of being circumcised.

Postby j.o.e » November 5th, 2014, 8:19 am

This vid is basically my opinion...who vex loss

m6

Postby m6 » November 5th, 2014, 8:31 am

Yuh cyah please some people nah..... yuh nice and sexy but when I complement you vex......yuh ugly and obzuky but when I don't complement yuh more vex.....

Postby Slartibartfast » November 5th, 2014, 10:46 am

m6 wrote:Yuh cyah please some people nah..... yuh nice and sexy but when I complement you vex......yuh ugly and obzuky but when I don't complement yuh more vex.....

And if you around people that both ugly and pretty and you try to please yourself then everybody get vex.

Postby desifemlove » November 5th, 2014, 11:04 am

So NYC does have low class men who doh know how to treat women???

but den considering Afro-America tinks whites owe dem for slavery (Emancipation Proclamation was when? 1863, before any day born?), figures....

Postby DFC » November 5th, 2014, 11:06 am

i went to a fete on sunday.

Woman talking to her friend about me and my colleagues that were staring at her.

Why wear skimpy clothes with half yuh battam outside and a very attention grabbing camel toe if you didnt want people to watch?

Postby Mark! » November 5th, 2014, 11:16 am

it all depends on of she would consider fcuking you or not. thats jus it.

if you're not her type its "eww get away"
if you are.. its wine back, bend over skin out etc..

Postby 1UZFE » November 5th, 2014, 11:35 am

DFC wrote:i went to a fete on sunday.

Woman talking to her friend about me and my colleagues that were staring at her.

Why wear skimpy clothes with half yuh battam outside and a very attention grabbing camel toe if you didnt want people to watch?

Stop lyin. Yuh no yuh was lickin yuh lips n staring dong d nanny..

Postby DFC » November 5th, 2014, 11:41 am

1UZFE wrote:
DFC wrote:i went to a fete on sunday.

Stop lyin. Yuh no yuh was lickin yuh lips n staring dong d nanny..

dat self.

:D :D

nun wrong with that

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 12:03 pm

rfari wrote:Cyar tell me that dem leave the house with a pants that wrap dey peg like 'clingfoil' and expect not to get hailout

:P :P :P

Cid

Postby Cid » November 5th, 2014, 12:18 pm

steups .....propaganda!!!, so much real problems in the world and this sheit goes viral , .. put that heffa in d beetham to take a stroll nah ....

Postby 88sins » November 5th, 2014, 12:32 pm

DFC wrote:Why wear skimpy clothes with half yuh battam outside and a very attention grabbing camel toe if you didnt want people to watch?

because that was EXACTLY the reaction that they hope to achieve when they look in the mirror and decide to leave home in what they were wearing.

only thing is she most likely wasn't interested in you, therefore didn't want or appreciate your attention

but doh study dem. keep gapin d meff when the opportunity presents :D
if they ain't want man to watch it, then stop friggin showin it
Last edited by 88sins on November 5th, 2014, 2:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby ismithx » November 5th, 2014, 1:47 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
ismithx wrote:

before, i never knew if u were a male or a female....but since u asked that question i know for sure u have no penis and are a female.......

so you mean to say is that people walk around not wearing underwear? cuz if you had underwear no way in hell that happening

Postby dougla_boy » November 5th, 2014, 1:53 pm

ismithx wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
ismithx wrote:

so you mean to say is that people walk around not wearing underwear? cuz if you had underwear no way in hell that happening

so u mean to say u doh wear drawers girl? ha dat ting soaking in d sweat whole day?

lawd....yuh get meh weak dey yes......go gym after an check meh nah, go clean out dat cervix wit meh tongue fuh yuh

Postby j.o.e » November 5th, 2014, 1:54 pm

^^^^ This is why someone should do a trini version of the vid

lol @ clean out cervix

the lines will epic

Postby Spitfir3 » November 5th, 2014, 2:20 pm

guffout borx my weakness plz god

Postby nervewrecker » November 5th, 2014, 2:20 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:guffout borx my weakness plz god

amen

Postby black start » November 5th, 2014, 2:40 pm

Spitfir3 wrote:guffout borx my weakness plz god

amen

Seeing that

Postby ismithx » November 5th, 2014, 3:03 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
ismithx wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
ismithx wrote:

so u mean to say u doh wear drawers girl? ha dat ting soaking in d sweat whole day?

lawd....yuh get meh weak dey yes......go gym after an check meh nah, go clean out dat cervix wit meh tongue fuh yuh

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 5th, 2014, 3:08 pm

desifemlove wrote:So NYC does have low class men who doh know how to treat women???

but den considering Afro-America tinks whites owe dem for slavery (Emancipation Proclamation was when? 1863, before any day born?), figures....

Ba ! Hahahahahahaha !

Well said ..

So they revert to Catcalls ...

And Afro-Trini pick it up from Afro-American TV ...

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

It is harassment .