cod advanced warfare???

r1riderz

cod advanced warfare???

Postby r1riderz » November 4th, 2014, 10:01 am

Anybody know where i can get de hard copy now....dont wanna download.....thank u

Re: cod advanced warfare???

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 10:25 am

Looking like level sheit.

speedist

Postby speedist » November 4th, 2014, 10:59 am

Getting like dynasty warriors now. Feels like they releasing one every month. :|

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 11:21 am

You not hardcore unless you on Quake live :|

r1riderz

Postby r1riderz » November 4th, 2014, 11:37 am

I really dont remember asking allyuh opinion...i asked where i can get it....nobody aint make a response to help de post....daz y dis country is how it is...lol

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 12:22 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » November 4th, 2014, 12:24 pm

Raptor doh have it?

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » November 4th, 2014, 1:12 pm

RBphoto wrote:You not hardcore unless you on Quake live :|

That still around? had some good times like years ago but thought it would have died out by now.

I like COD, Liver Oil!

CocaineMachine

Postby CocaineMachine » November 4th, 2014, 2:29 pm

well if u aint know where to find one, of all the places that selling games in this country, how u know where to find food?

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 2:44 pm

kM_89 wrote:

That still around? had some good times like years ago but thought it would have died out by now.

I like COD, Liver Oil!

Badder than ever. The free arenas giving you what used to be premium match types like freeze tag, one flag CTF and a bunch of mods and maps. Like I said, it is hardcore, fast action precision and tactical resource management. Finally getting my rocket jump and plasma gun wall climb dows in the TDM's.... like after 16 years of playing :lol:

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2014, 3:02 pm

RBphoto wrote:You not hardcore unless you on unreal torunament '99 :|

you stand corrected

Postby Spitfir3 » November 4th, 2014, 3:43 pm

RBphoto wrote:
kM_89 wrote:

I like COD, Liver Oil!

Badder than ever. The free arenas giving you what used to be premium match types like freeze tag, one flag CTF and a bunch of mods and maps. Like I said, it is hardcore, fast action precision and tactical resource management. Finally getting my rocket jump and plasma gun wall climb dows in the TDM's.... like after 16 years of playing :lol:

is that the fairly new free to play quake you're talking about?? quake live i think it is

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 4:03 pm

ismithx wrote:

you stand corrected

Unreal is not hardcore like quake, but I like the vehicles :)

Yes, Quake live I am talking about.

Postby ismithx » November 4th, 2014, 4:50 pm

RBphoto wrote:
ismithx wrote:

you stand corrected

lol i dare you get a copy right now and fire up the online multiplayer

they will have you bending over

Postby meccalli » November 4th, 2014, 5:41 pm

Sorry, Quake players trash all, most guys play both anyway however quake specialists are just on a whole different level.. same basic engines- unreal, quake, tf2 <3

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » November 4th, 2014, 6:38 pm

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 8:33 pm

Tribes has me confounded for a long time. Need real concentration for that.

Postby RBphoto » November 4th, 2014, 8:36 pm

ismithx wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
ismithx wrote:

you stand corrected

lol i dare you get a copy right now and fire up the online multiplayer

they will have you bending over
probably right. At my age You need to choose how you wasting your life.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 4th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Alright na dan. We get d point, yuh ole like road.