ISIS in T&T?

megadoc1

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby megadoc1 » November 2nd, 2014, 4:13 pm

Hey Adamb,how come no one is rising up against isis as much as they did when a cartoon was drawn of Mohamed? isn't Isis doing worse by claiming that they are doing Allah's will?

Postby 16 cycles » November 2nd, 2014, 4:15 pm

If everything is as GOD wills, and he willed for you to be of a particular faith and for me/others not to follow that faith, why interfere with HIS will?

Alexy

Postby Alexy » November 2nd, 2014, 5:11 pm

ClusterF**k - Situation that arises when sympathizers of known
terrorist groups like ISIS find themselves the victim of a CIA
black ops team, in the middle of their beard-stroking e-rants on tuner.
Keep it up AdamB...aint no gods coming to save you from Murica.
rendition.mov

I can't believe the amount of BS he on : ''those who disbelieve are the
ones who should try that because they dont have a purpose except to
live, make merry, populate the earth with scum and then die & rot
in the ground. story done.''

WTF?! So I don't deserve to live because I don't believe in your
irrelevant, invisible god? Do you have some contacts with people
that died and came back alive to report to you on the afterlife situation?
I don't think so. All your presumptions are baseless and you want
to condemn people for 'living & making merry'?? allmywut.jpg

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 9:16 pm

RASC wrote:AdamB why bother to live in a non Muslim state?cause i is ah trini

How does that benefit you in any way? maybe it's GOD's way of testing me. Plus it have real misguided ppl here to be called to the right path

I'm confused as to why any devote muslim such as yourself would want to live in such filth?

Yes you are confused. Why don't hindus go back to India, christians to Rome or wherever, disbelievers to Norway, etc?

All citizens of T&T have rights. What is it that gives you more of a right to the perks of sweet T&T? Doesn't every creed and race find an equal place here?

I don't prevent anyone from practising their religion even though i believe those things are not valid and futile. It's their right...just don't overstep the bounds to affect me and my rights to freedom of religion. Oh and freedom of speech to express my disgust, esp here on tuner. It makes me sick to see that ppl are so dumb to do what they do, following their ridiculous customs and desires.

The truth hurts but it has to be said. Don't be angry, just accept or reject politely.

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2014, 9:30 pm

Cause unlike you, everyone has moved on and just accepted that there are different people with different beliefs.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 9:40 pm

16 cycles wrote:If everything is as GOD wills, and he willed for you to be of a particular faith and for me/others not to follow that faith, why interfere with HIS will?

i had explained before that there is Universal and Legislative Will.

Universal are things that happen over which we have no control.

Legislative is what He loves and has legislated but it may or may not happen due to our choice, our will.

Will is the 3rd part of the Pre-Decree of Allah (GOD). You need to understand this to understand why ppl follow different faiths.

The 4 ranks of the Pre-decree are;
1. Knowledge
2. Writing
3. Will
4. Creation

When you make your choice / will, GOD wills it to happen or to be created. He is the Creator of Everything that exists, material, immaterial, your thoughts, actions, etc.

He creates that which He loves and that which He hates, all for a purpose (Wisdom).

How does knowledge and writing come into this? He knows everything that occurs, before and when they occur. All of this is written in The Preserved Tablet which He has kept with Himself, unknowing by even the angels.

The bottom line, if you don't catch the drift, is that we all make our choices and have OUR WILL. We can't blame GOD for being what we are... (MGMan take note)...so whether we are rewarded or punished after resurrection on the Day of Judgment, we will have no excuse, no one to blame for the outcome, be it bliss or misery.

Postby 16 cycles » November 2nd, 2014, 9:46 pm

^ ty for explanation

Q: how are ppl who never heard of your faith e.g. tribes in the amazon etc, be treated on 'judgment day'?

src1983

Postby src1983 » November 2nd, 2014, 9:46 pm

You really need to watch this.....seriously

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2395695/

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2014, 9:56 pm

Hindus and christians never asked for their own states in trinidad.

Muslims asked.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 9:57 pm

16 cycles wrote:^ ty for explanation

Q: how are ppl who never heard of your faith e.g. tribes in the amazon etc, be treated on 'judgment day'?

This issue has been dealt with, it's not new / an aha moment. It includes ppl who are mentally ill or too old to understand when the message may have reached them.

They will be commanded to do something by GOD, if they obey they will be saved. If not then the opposite.

One narration is that they will be commanded to jump into the Fire of hell. It will be made cool for those who obey.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 9:59 pm

pioneer wrote:Hindus and christians never asked for their own states in trinidad.

Muslims asked.

who are those muslims?

Postby 16 cycles » November 2nd, 2014, 10:03 pm

AdamB wrote:

This issue has been dealt with, it's not new / an aha moment. It includes ppl who are mentally ill or too old to understand when the message may have reached them.

They will be commanded to do something by GOD, if they obey they will be saved. If not then the opposite.

One narration is that they will be commanded to jump into the Fire of hell. It will be made cool for those who obey.

If mentally ill or too old to understand, how can they conceptualize and come to reason to obey the command?

Any examples of commands for tribe that never heard of a particular faith but will be judged according to its doctrine?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 2nd, 2014, 10:10 pm

16 cycles wrote:
AdamB wrote:

If mentally ill or too old to understand, how can they conceptualize and come to reason to obey the command?
Everyone will have their senses when resurrected. No one will be cripled or disabled. In fact ppl will be resurrected in the prime of their life, age 33.

Any examples of commands for tribe that never heard of a particular faith but will be judged according to its doctrine?

GOD is not unjust. ppl will not be judged according to doctrines / laws of which they had no knowledge or warner / prophet.

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2014, 10:17 pm

AdamB wrote:
pioneer wrote:Hindus and christians never asked for their own states in trinidad.

Muslims asked.

who are those muslims?

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/1174952/posts

Plan to establish Muslim only villages in Trinidad and Tobago causes outrage.

Trinidad Express ^ | 07/19/04 | PHOOLO DANNY-MAHARAJ
Posted on 7/20/2004, 2:15:07 PM by Pikamax

'No gays, adulterers for Muslim villages'

By PHOOLO DANNY-MAHARAJ South Bureau

Monday, July 19th 2004

Maulana Imran Hosein

THERE is a plan to establish Muslim villages in Trinidad and Tobago.

Speaking of the plan yesterday Maulana Imran Hosein said it was born of the need to protect and preserve Islam from the ills of society such as alcohol, fornication, adultery, illegitimate children, homosexuality, lesbianism and murders.

Hosein, who was earlier this year accused by ASJA of promoting "terrorist-type" ideologies, gave the lecture on the establishment of The Muslim Village in Trinidad and Tobago during a public session at the San Fernando Technical Institute yesterday. The meeting was organised by the San Fernando Jama Masjid.ASJA,Anjuman Sunnat Ul Jamaat Association, the country's largest Muslim organisation , had said Hosein was a "strong security risk." After the charge was made he had a meeting with the police and said he came out the meeting with "profound respect for the Police Service."

At yesterday's function Hosein said the PNM's "black political and economic nationalism" had damaged the body politic through racial polarisation. "Unless we find a way out of the racial dilemma , the country will eventually capsize. "

He a said the Muslim village would transcend the politics of race to seek to establish and sustain healing the balm of a racial fraternity.

Hosein said the village should consist about" 200 or 300 families,"and should be outside the city and the majority of the residents will be Muslims, but non-Muslims will be welcome on condition that they are not hostile to Islam, and that they can conform with the norms of public conduct in the Muslim Village.

He said non-Muslims who visit the village will not be able to "walk with a bottle of beer or walk half-naked down the streets ." He said that "non-Muslims will be welcome to live with us in the village in the way they liven in the past."

He said there would be no mansions and since toilets were considered unclean places, buildings in the village will have no toilets. The village will have its own markets "and all stalls would be free of charge," but people from outside the village would be encouraged to come to the market to shop. The cemetery must be located within the residential area, so that people could visit as often as possible, he added.

The Village will establish its own primary school and combine to establish a secondary school, "but the Muslim schools would not accept any state funding, hence would not be subject to any state control," Hosein said. Education, he added, will be based entirely on a system established ed by To establish the village, Hosein spoke about three stages ,including a mass programme of public education , the establishment of week-end villages as a prelude to the permanent fixture.

-Ironic that ASJA had condemned these ideas in 2004, however in 2006 they had this same maulana as a guest speaker in their mosques on fridays.

He prolly still parading all over, who knows.

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2014, 10:21 pm

Muslim Villages already setup worldwide

http://www.sunnahmoney.com/the-muslim-village/

Available Muslim Villages

Malaysia – The Muslim Village project in Malaysia has been underway since 2011, wherein they have purchased two plots in Perak but development of the village has not begun as yet.

Indonesia – The Muslim Village is called the ‘The Medinah Project’ and is located in Sulawesi (aka Celebes)

Egypt – There is already an existing community that individuals can move into, as long as they can solve their residency issue.

South Africa [Cape Town] – They are presently organizing the necessary initial capital in order to purchase necessary farmland, which they hope to be a 220 hectare land, that has a dam and river on it, 50km out of a town on the south of the country. The land can easily house 30 families, with the dwellings being non-permanent structures like wooden cabins. They currently have pledges for 40% on the land purchase and are looking for additional investors.

Tunisia – They are looking to purchase a plot that has an unused masjid on it.

Trinidad & Tobago – Sheikh Imran has been discussing setting this up for sometime as can be seen in this 2004 news article.

Muslim Village Information Collection

After listening to Sheikh Imran’s various lectures on the Muslim village, I began filling up a document with various information I was gathering about its setup and adding in what things my novice mind could come up with to sustain such a community. So I have dumped its contents below for individuals to see and benefit from and which I hope to work on as time goes on.

Features

The Muslim village should be small and will accept non-Muslims to live in as well, but all occupants of the village must be modestly dressed. The centerpiece of the Muslim village will contain a masjid, school, library, open market, supermarket/department store, etc. which is for community usage and easily accessible to all. The village will be governed by an ameer who will be the most knowledgably amongst the residents, who will also act as a judge in the village court. Houses must be simply structured not to flaunt people’s wealth and toilets will be situated outside of the houses. Each house will have a garden, as everyone would be growing food and would also sell the organic produce at the open market. The village must be in harmony with nature and fuel efficient. Acts of worship that are not firmly backed by the universally accepted Quran and Sunnah are not to be practiced in the open, but can be done so in the privacy of one’s home. The village school will offer both secular (math, science, language) and religious (Quran memorization, tafseer) subjects. The village library should have networked public computers with free software installed on the them (linux), possibly internet access, and a dedicated computer with a large amount of digital content (text, audio, and video). The village can possibly have a community hall for lectures, weddings, etc, though the masjid can easily handle this. Other optional components of the village can include a cemetery, clinic, park/playground, farm land, and a utility store (for storage of community items that are not used on a regular basis that can be lent out). The village should have its own independent water supply and means of purifying it for consumption, as well as a means of processing sewage water.

There would be no vehicles permitted inside of the Muslim village and there can be community vehicles (cars and buses). There shouldn’t be a need for cell-phone usage in the village, but the village centerpiece may have a public phone. The village will not have a bank and will only deal in gold dinars and silver dirhams (except for trading with the world outside of the village).

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2014, 10:25 pm

He mentions:
1. Khalifa/Caliph (2:15)
2. Muslim village already established in Trinidad (3:15)

AdamB what were you saying?

Postby shogun » November 2nd, 2014, 10:32 pm

AdamB wrote:They will be commanded to do something by GOD, if they obey they will be saved. If not then the opposite.

Well yes...

Some of these people are a danger to themselves and everyone around them, oui.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 3:26 am

He mentions:
1. Khalifa/Caliph (2:15)
2. Muslim village already established in Trinidad (3:15)

AdamB what were you saying?

what's the address of this village? Imran Hosein is a mis-guided Sufi, who knows where he has gained his so-called knowledge.

there are villages here, also called gated communities, where afro-trinis are not allowed to purchase land, some where only the real big shot$ can qualify to live, etc. It's easy to do...

There's a huge difference between a village and an islamic state.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 3:27 am

On ISIS, read the translation in English in the video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=pl ... VDKOD_38GA

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 3:38 am

http://ahlulbidahwalhawa.com/category/c ... oups/isis/

The following is a stern rebuke of ISIS issued by Shaykh Muhammad Ibn Ramzaan al-Haajiree(حفظهالله) during the opening statements on the first day of Dawrah of Masjid ‘Utbah ibn Ghazwaan in Dammam, KSA. This article was translated by our noble brother Abu Afnaan Muhammad ‘Abdullah (حفظهالله).

The Shaykh (حفظهالله) said:

“Woe unto you!! Woe unto you from the affair of Allah! O you people of Dawaa’esh (ISIS)!

Whatever you sent from these video clips to terrorize populations and show that you are bloodthirsty murderers.”

Yes, you do not represent Islaam. Rather, you are a conspiracy against Islaam and illustrate what you are upon from the beliefs of the Khawaarij, and the people of Islaam are free from you.

To whoever hears this speech, from those present or listening via these devices, by Allah what they (ISIS) are doing does not represent the religion of Muhammad (sallAllahu ‘alayhi wa sallam) – the religion of mercy which came with the rectification of beliefs and worship. It came with teaching the people and (it came) with good character. It came with promoting the truth and repressing falsehood.

Rather, what they do is bloodthirsty murder, which is what is done by every wayward stranger to Islaam!

Listen/Download [Arabic Only]: ISIS (Dawaa’esh) Are Bloodthirsty Murderers by Shaykh Muhammad bin Ramzaan al-Haajiree
http://www.mpubs.org/manhaj/588-article ... l-haajiree

Saudi Grand Mufti Denounces ISIS and Al-Qaeda
August 28, 2014
AbdurRahman.org
Comments off
August 19, 2014

Saudi Arabia’s Grand Mufti Sheikh Abdulaziz Al-AsShaikh, who is also Chairman of the Council of Senior Ulema (religious scholars) and the General Presidency of Scholarly Research and Ifta, today denounced extremist groups such as the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS) and Al-Qaeda who claim terrorist acts in the name of Islam.

In a statement titled, “Foresight and Remembrance,” Sheikh Al-AsShaikh stated, “The ideas of extremism, radicalism and terrorism do not belong to Islam in any way, but are the first enemy of Islam, and Muslims are their first victims, as seen in the crimes of the so-called Daash (ISIS) and Al-Qaeda and their affiliated groups.”

Last month, Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Abdullah bin Abdulaziz urged Muslims to defeat terrorism during his Eid Al-Fitr address. “These groups have become an easy tool for the enemies of Islam who use them to terrorize and kill innocent people through the distortion of the holy text and interpretation of Islamic law to serve their ends and personal interests,” said King Abdullah.

http://saudiembassy.net/latest_news/news08191401.aspx

ISIS is a terrorist organization – Explained by Shaykh Muhammad bin Haadee
June 27, 2014
AbdurRahman.org
Comments off
Shaykh Muhammad bin Haadee:

Thus this is deception, and this is beguilement of our children and our youth. They take the children and use them to push forward to the various locations; fierce battles! Only Allah knows what has occurred therein! No, what is more than that: These very groups which call themselves Jihad groups are warring against each other!

The group ISIS (Islamic State in Iraq and Syria) is fighting the group ISIJ (Islamic State in Iraq and Arabian Peninsula) while the group ISIJ is fighting Al Qaeda! And I don’t know who Al Qaeda is fighting! Killing and fighting! This is their condition. We ourselves have seen this with our own eyes. Meaning we are not absent from what occurs on the scene.

So where is this Islam which they are calling to?! Where is this Jihad they are calling to?!

Allah has honored this Ummah with Jihad, the Ummah of Jihad the Ummah of Muhammad صلّى اللهُ عليهِ وسلّمbut Jihad has guidelines, and it has conditions, and it has principles; and it has its qualified people who clarify its legislative rulings. And it has its people who are responsible for declaring war as leaders; they are those who are listened to and obeyed.

As for these individuals (Meaning: ISIS, ISIJ, Al Qaeda and all other terrorist groups) they are only callers to Fitna (disorder and mayhem). And that which they call Jihad, is in reality disorder and mayhem. Whether they like it or not we say it loudly it is disorder and mayhem.

We ask Allah the Exalted to save our children from them. And all praises belong to Allah the One who has granted our leaders in this land the ability to explain this. From the very first day they clarified the difference between Jihad and terrorism. This is from the disasters brought upon the Islamic nation from Afghanistan to Tunis to the borders of Turkey, and in the Arab world, and they call it Jihad! While in reality it is not Jihad rather it is calamity and corruption. We ask Allah for safety and security.

O Allah grant us safety and security. I ask Allah the Exalted to return the misguided Muslims to Him with a good return. I ask Him to give us success to every good, and to distance our land and the Muslim lands from every evil, and to divert every type of evil from the people of Islam. Verily He is Generous and Kind.

Translated by Rasheed ibn Estes Barbee
http://mtws.posthaven.com/isis-is-a-ter ... bin-haadee

Postby 16 cycles » November 3rd, 2014, 4:33 am

In a few paragraphs, its possible to explain the different 'sects' e.g. sunni ...differences in beliefs and origins?

Learning alot and trying to understand more...

Postby RASC » November 3rd, 2014, 6:24 am

Again a state inside of a state so that they may go back to the 7th century BC.
With honor killings, oppression of speech thought and opposition.

Channeling and concentration of terrorist ideology and terror cells for attacking the state.

All this is their goal, and any opposition is seen as "Islamophobia" but I dare you to go try open a Buddhist, Christian, Atheist only Village in Saudi, Iraq, Egypt etc... See how fast they start launching missiles and calling for your totally swift and complete destruction.

Only AdamB and his radical kind are allowed to practice freely in the west and demand change whenever they want.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » November 3rd, 2014, 6:31 am

Like nobody saw Pios post or refused to answer so I'll ask again.
Was that really the Trini guy in the picture holding the missile looking thingy?

Postby RASC » November 3rd, 2014, 6:32 am

This yearning to separate themselves from society has now ushered in a new wave of right wing RACIST NEO NAZI styled revival in Europe.

The nationalists in Europe are trying to retake their respective countries and are winning more and more seats in elections across the continent.

Which in turn hurts ALL minorities and people of color who want a better and more peaceful life for their family.

These radicals have made it worse for EVERYONE... moderate and peaceful. AdamB and his kind want to see you as a non believers scorched from the earth and they use violence and intimidation as a tactic.

We're not scared of you, your kind or what you represent... Learn to assimilate and Learn to accept that people are different, OR LEAVE.

Postby janfar » November 3rd, 2014, 7:30 am

RASC wrote:This yearning to separate themselves from society has now ushered in a new wave of right wing RACIST NEO NAZI styled revival in Europe.

The nationalists in Europe are trying to retake their respective countries and are winning more and more seats in elections across the continent.

Which in turn hurts ALL minorities and people of color who want a better and more peaceful life for their family.

These radicals have made it worse for EVERYONE... moderate and peaceful. AdamB and his kind want to see you as a non believers scorched from the earth and they use violence and intimidation as a tactic.

We're not scared of you, your kind or what you represent... Learn to assimilate and Learn to accept that people are different, OR LEAVE.

You think they care what u think?

All they care about is that no one gets involved when Bilal marries Yusuf's 11 year old sister.

Postby sMASH » November 3rd, 2014, 8:37 am

nismoid wrote:Like nobody saw Pios post or refused to answer so I'll ask again.
Was that really the Trini guy in the picture holding the missile looking thingy?
Wat pic u talking bout?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 8:50 am

nismoid wrote:Like nobody saw Pios post or refused to answer so I'll ask again.

Really, can that stand up in court? Is it a crime in T&T? Don't we want to mimic the "Merica"? Then let ppl sell weaponry in every shop together with B14 parts. What allyuh say?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 8:55 am

16 cycles wrote:In a few paragraphs, its possible to explain the different 'sects' e.g. sunni ...differences in beliefs and origins?

Learning alot and trying to understand more...

you guys claim that muslims are not saying anything or worse yet supporting ISIS. I have posted above statements of the scholars of Islam denouncing ISIS and their actions.

Have you not seen or heard it in the news / media?

I wonder why?

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 9:03 am

RASC wrote:Again a state inside of a state so that they may go back to the 7th century BC.
With honor killings, oppression of speech thought and opposition.

Channeling and concentration of terrorist ideology and terror cells for attacking the state.

All this is their goal, and any opposition is seen as "Islamophobia" but I dare you to go try open a Buddhist, Christian, Atheist only Village in Saudi, Iraq, Egypt etc... See how fast they start launching missiles and calling for your totally swift and complete destruction.

Only AdamB and his radical kind are allowed to practice freely in the west and demand change whenever they want.

AdamB not radical dude!! I cool like a cucumber...

All I see above are statements of fear. Try setting up a non-catholic village in Rome.

Pal, check the history books nah. Ppl of the past were ready and willing to live under muslim rule because they were treated with justice once they paid the jizya tax.

In comparison, in T&T those who pay no taxes want to have all the rights and perks...education, housing, medical care, etc.

AdamB

Postby AdamB » November 3rd, 2014, 9:13 am

RASC wrote:This yearning to separate themselves from society has now ushered in a new wave of right wing RACIST NEO NAZI styled revival in Europe.

AH NOT LEAVING!!!

I accept that ppl are on different levels, some created for Paradise and others for Hellfire. You make your choice...