Premier printery in oropuche opie,you look like you from that area or know it well,they have plenty samples and will do it well,I went there a long time ago and got good service,printing is their their specialty,when you go there you will see what I am talking about.
The young lady visited premier printery in partap trace like brams suggested and liked what she saw. Prices were reasonable so that seems to be her pick.
Again, thanks very very much for the suggestions. It was a huge help.
who say bachie party? long time meem see a man give a girl a cervical exam on d stage in bhagna trace....ah go walk wit cling wrap if any ah allyuh interested.....
Nope, she dont have much family here and the few she have well you know family. They wanna run the show and if they cant, they vex.
She busy and dont have a drivers permit so is only so much she can do. Her fiance helps but they a young couple he putting in the extra hours to rake in the $$$ plus he works far. Man pulls his weight though eh and even lends his car to whoever driving out the bride to be.
I myself a lil busy but I trying my best to help. Donno much about these things and I know a lot of tuners got married and in a position to assist a bit.
Thanks for the info so far. Check pm just now hooker.