Spitfir3 wrote:nahh ..but ive been told if i was a woman i would've been a good looking one..take that for what its worth
black start wrote:White and blue pumpin ah vw? Dat sideline money though.....
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:black start wrote:White and blue pumpin ah vw? Dat sideline money though.....
Lock up fuh u too. Put u inna cell with RS.
black start wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:black start wrote:White and blue pumpin ah vw? Dat sideline money though.....
Lock up fuh u too. Put u inna cell with RS.
Please oh please not RS! My angus canna take a round two....
Rodn3y wrote:hey, do you have to check from the date of registration of the vehicle or the date of manufacture of the vehicle when going to inspect?
the vehicle was inspected in LO 2yrs ago when i bought it, but it is actually more than 5 yrs old.
thnks
trinidrift wrote:As I always say police service is brokes so it isn't surprising always always look at when they do these exercises always when after is budget or during the Christmas to carnival season
MadCrix wrote:and to get it retrofitted search on tuner for trini retrofit or on facebook
he will retrofit your existing headlamp housing for you legally.
trinidrift wrote:As I always say police service is brokes so it isn't surprising always always look at when they do these exercises always when after is budget or during the Christmas to carnival season