UML wrote:Well most of you here don't read newspapers or watch news and depend on tuner bachannal to stay informed. What you expect?
rfari wrote:Did you know
-all dese idiots kamala put to act as pm when she fly out the country will receive pm pension when dey get vote out?
pete wrote:That going on with all the idiots that Patrick put to act?
rfari wrote:Did you know
-all dese idiots kamala put to act as pm when she fly out the country will receive pm pension when dey get vote out?
UML wrote:rfari wrote:Did you know
So when you act in a position and the acting period ends in the normal working environment do you get that acting pension or your normal one? Cause a normall intelligent thinking person would know that your pension is based on your salary?!! But then we talking bout ppl who get into Costaatt and Utt by lowering the entry requirements and destroying an internationally accredited institution TTIT (created by the UNC) to create one for them to be accepted into.
Sad to see that ppl still believe the PNM propaganda, but like to call ppl sheep![]()
pete wrote:That going on with all the idiots that Patrick put to act?
rfari wrote:pete wrote:That going on with all the idiots that Patrick put to act?
Its just two or three for the most iirc
pete wrote:rfari wrote:pete wrote:That going on with all the idiots that Patrick put to act?
Its just two or three for the most iirc
Are they?
So on top of the multi million dollar loan that Patrick wrote off for him, Lenny collecting a $46k a month pension? How many PP representatives that have held on as prime minister were not elected? When was Lenny elected as an MP?
UML wrote:Doh say dat nah yuh racist!!!
Dey cyah tell meh yet if pension based on salary
But I blindly loyal
#baaaaa
study u ignore peterfari wrote:Study anil gonna get pm pension
RASC wrote:URP ghost gang ain't got nuttin on this PP...