Kenjo wrote:Lol yes I saw them last week , I guess if the girl needs the things on the top is guys won't necessarily be needing the ones at the bottom
dok_tec wrote:i believe you have to use specific prepaid cards for these machines. i wonder where you would buy them and 'top them up'
cincuanta wrote:WTF...165 for KY?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:wha yuh guh do if the girl in front yuh in the line buy 127 and 165 and then wink at yuh and give u she number??
pioneer wrote:No postinor II doe
uncle sam wrote:pioneer wrote:No postinor II doe
boy dis ting mess up real chicks back in d day..
had a chick take 4 in 2 months and had a low blood and iron count afterpoor ting
javishm wrote:uncle sam wrote:pioneer wrote:No postinor II doe
boy dis ting mess up real chicks back in d day..
had a chick take 4 in 2 months and had a low blood and iron count afterpoor ting
When u ignorant on how to use something. Sheit must happen
VexXx Dogg wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:wha yuh guh do if the girl in front yuh in the line buy 127 and 165 and then wink at yuh and give u she number??
if 127 in de dance, yuh doh need 165
#truestory
unless he decide to buy 183, 144 and 3 of d 163 and go braveVexXx Dogg wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:wha yuh guh do if the girl in front yuh in the line buy 127 and 165 and then wink at yuh and give u she number??
if 127 in de dance, yuh doh need 165
#truestory