THE SYNDICATE wrote:Slacks, u have tobo almera now?
nervewrecker wrote:Skylinechild is meh boy too. We could invite him but is if he willing to wake up
the QG coil packs aren't as bad as you seem to think you know. The cheap after market ones like Marvel and others do tend to give out faster but the OEM ones last for years. Talking from experience.Ted_v2 wrote:Phantom grip for the ga/qg box.
T25 is a excellent turbo as he said. Perfect for a small engine .
Emanage would be perfect.
But I don't like the stock qg coilpacks. Seen them fail under normal conditions
Ted_v2 wrote:Lemme know when ollor plan to run. I cheering for nerve.
That machine 0_0
nervewrecker wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Lemme know when ollor plan to run. I cheering for nerve.
That machine 0_0
We go buss a lime nah fellas.
kjaglal76v2 wrote:any engine cud tobo, d only thing dat matters is d tune
THE SYNDICATE wrote:Aaron and slacks in coohoots. Lol
Shiv no scene.
Skyline , me ent fraid to buy. Lol
THE SYNDICATE wrote:Bad man doh run. I have mine sharpen both sides eh. Lol
nervewrecker wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:any engine cud tobo, d only thing dat matters is d tune
Even deep bore engines?