PAP letter for Rachel Price.

Fearless

Re: PAP letter for Rachel Price.

Postby Fearless » October 22nd, 2014, 10:33 am

rfari wrote:If sugar and pressure doh take meh before, police go hadda take meh after. Ollur eh understand how I does feel towards da woman nuh.

What she do you boy?

Postby rfari » October 22nd, 2014, 10:36 am

Nothing personal but is like I jes eh like she head nah. She too fuggin uncouth

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 11:02 am

rfari wrote:Nothing personal but is like I jes eh like she head nah. She too fuggin uncouth

She speaks her mind.

She calls it as she see it !

:D :D :D

mitsu

Postby mitsu » October 22nd, 2014, 11:12 am

Rachael comments:
The lady representing a Nation at a Global level but dress like she going ah Moka All inclusive .
Last edited by mitsu on October 22nd, 2014, 11:16 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 22nd, 2014, 11:15 am

mitsu wrote:Rachael is right,
The lady representing a Nation at a Global level but dress like she going ah Moka All inclusive .

Wha is ah lil belly after spiderman done pass tru d crowd?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 11:17 am

mitsu wrote:Rachael is right,

Ba ! Hahahahahahahah !!

More like WASA All inclusive .

Postby Habit7 » October 22nd, 2014, 11:22 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Wha is ah lil belly after spiderman done pass tru d crowd?
Yeah but small man special so that doesn't count.

I understand how Carmona could get vex but he could have just waited for it to blow over, which it has. Or just call up RP and tell her please stop. Now that he publicise it, everybody further reminded how bad his wife dresses.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » October 22nd, 2014, 11:25 am

Habit7 wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Wha is ah lil belly after spiderman done pass tru d crowd?
Yeah but small man special so that doesn't count.

I understand how Carmona could get vex but he could have just waited for it to blow over, which it has. Or just call up RP and tell her please stop. Now that he publicise it, everybody further reminded how bad his wife dresses.

How you so sure wifey not special?

Postby Habit7 » October 22nd, 2014, 11:29 am

Sure enough not to get a PAP myself.

Postby rollingstock » October 22nd, 2014, 11:30 am

If it isn't a belt I stand corrected.

Still don't see the issue, for her age she has the body to pull it off, seems there might be some jealousy involved.

This was at an international event and no one especially the foreign media made an issue of it, yet trini's who have their whole ass hanging out for carnival beating up over a little midriff.

And again we don't have freedom of speech in T@T let her go ahead.

boxy

Postby boxy » October 22nd, 2014, 11:38 am

not sure if allyuh notice but when you on the airwaves you have to toe the line where slander and smear is concerned. Most talk show hosts dont call names they just refer to a situation and make fun of or comment and give opinions on said situation Price does make out totally call name and behaves scandolous and that null and voids freedom of speech. I could be wrong.

Bottom Carmona defending his wife something im sure allyuh would do if Price made your wife/gf the headline of her talk show and concert. In fact allyuh might be waiting in fron 96.7 for she.
Last edited by boxy on October 22nd, 2014, 11:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » October 22nd, 2014, 11:41 am

^ There is no freedom of speech :?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 11:46 am

rollingstock wrote:If it isn't a belt I stand corrected.

Still don't see the issue, for her age she has the body to pull it off, seems there might be some jealousy involved.

This was at an international event and no one especially the foreign media made an issue of it, yet trini's who have their whole ass hanging out for carnival beating up over a little midriff.

Did Shaq get a PAP ?

No mid-riff butt plenty mid-whiff :oops: :oops:

Postby Habit7 » October 22nd, 2014, 12:02 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ There is no freedom of speech :?

I believe we have freedom of expression which may include freedom of speech as a form of expression.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » October 22nd, 2014, 12:08 pm

I like Rachel price and hopes she get tru
She on the morning show 96.7
6-9am with Tim Tim and Richard trumpet
It's good entertainment and everyone has a right to there views same as those who don't like her

orangefox

Postby orangefox » October 22nd, 2014, 12:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:

I believe we have freedom of expression which may include freedom of speech as a form of expression.

I believe we have freedom of expression which may include freedom of speech as a form of expression and
while expressing this in such a form of expression which may or may not be expressed can or cannot be expressed or may then be expressed in a court of law where the expression will be judged if that which was expressed is really deemed to be a form of freedom of expression when expressed or so expressed is not a form of expression will be expressed.

Postby Morpheus » October 22nd, 2014, 12:24 pm

LoL. Men comparing Carnival attire with attire for a global event with global leaders? De ferk.....

It may have been a lil odd but doesn't deserve all this hype.......

Postby S_2NR » October 22nd, 2014, 12:26 pm

rollingstock wrote:If it isn't a belt I stand corrected.

Don't even know how to begin to respond to this crap. U cannot be sober right now.

Postby mero » October 22nd, 2014, 1:40 pm

Ent Patos went up In Boom Champion radio station to tell Sonny Bling and dem to hul dey MC??

nissanluvr

Postby nissanluvr » October 22nd, 2014, 2:49 pm

Pablo660 wrote:I like Rachel price and hopes she get tru
It's good entertainment and everyone has a right to there views same as those who don't like her

people might start to take you seriously when you learn the difference between "there" and "their"

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 22nd, 2014, 3:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:

well cuss a police nah

tdavies

Postby tdavies » October 22nd, 2014, 3:52 pm

nissanluvr wrote:
Pablo660 wrote:I like Rachel price and hopes she get tru

people might start to take you seriously when you learn the difference between "there" and "their"

Its okay........
Most of her listeners will not know the difference!!

Postby toyolink » October 22nd, 2014, 4:17 pm

Freedom of speech =say what you want ,when you want,how you want ,about anybody you want.
When adopting this definition to justify utterances one must be bold enough to identify oneself properly.

pjfred

Postby pjfred » October 22nd, 2014, 4:18 pm

Yeah they are probably just as illiterate as her!

youthman

Postby youthman » October 22nd, 2014, 4:25 pm

Rachel price talkin y she aint watch she daughter hw she dressin

Postby desifemlove » October 22nd, 2014, 4:29 pm

The_Honourable wrote:Most of us agree that the President's wife needs a fashion stylist but the question is... was Rachel just giving her displeasure and providing constructive criticism on her manner of dress and what should it be? or was she going off on the man's wife by being slanderous, derogatory and nasty?

Nasty comments ent defamation. Defamation is asserting somebody done or is something as fact that would lower perceptions of them in society. if she say she look bad in de dress (probably envy, Price ent much to look at...) so what? That'll be laughed out of court if that's dey argument.

Kamla get "slandered" all the time...it part of being in public life.

Anand and his "link" to certain farm animal species, Suraj and he belly, Manning being a dictator, etc. sorry, but there's a difference between slander and strong rebukes...

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2014, 4:48 pm

youthman wrote:Rachel price talkin y she aint watch she daughter hw she dressin

her daughter represents our country at international events?

Postby shogun » October 22nd, 2014, 4:49 pm

mitsu wrote:Rachael comments:

F'real though eh.

Surprised no one told her that attire not entirely appropriate for that function.

nightrider

Postby nightrider » October 22nd, 2014, 5:14 pm

To Rachel Price hymc and Yuh gutter behavior is no excuse to call yuh self a comedian.
To prezo if I was you I wud put that sexy wifey in all kinda sex position and tamed that fine ass good....showing my property for the whole facking world to see, smmmmhhhs

Postby desifemlove » October 22nd, 2014, 6:04 pm

nightrider wrote:To Rachel Price hymc and Yuh gutter behavior is no excuse to call yuh self a comedian.
To prezo if I was you I wud put that sexy wifey in all kinda sex position and tamed that fine ass good....showing my property for the whole facking world to see, smmmmhhhs

humour is subjective...

i think she loudmouth, but dis entire story chupid...