Would u wash and hang ur gf/ wife undies

Re: Would u wash and hang ur gf/ wife undies

Postby dougla_boy » October 17th, 2014, 8:05 am

Les Bain wrote:Automatic or twin tub, who does wait for pardnahs to come over to do laundry?

mubbe wah show it off like at the end of this @ 2:51

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » October 17th, 2014, 9:26 am

Tuners
always have way too much free time on hand....

equinsu ocha

Postby equinsu ocha » October 17th, 2014, 9:32 am

..no worries OP

the man in the back boy, dias yuh aunty man!

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » October 17th, 2014, 9:41 am

if i bollin it den i hada wash it!!

Postby DFC » October 17th, 2014, 9:53 am

GF/ WIFE?

tuners cant relate.

Postby 88sins » October 17th, 2014, 10:19 am

op=pantyman

Postby 1UZFE » October 17th, 2014, 10:53 am

hyperdude wrote:Tuners

Hey Nicole.
Does d hubby wash yours.??

Postby RBphoto » October 17th, 2014, 11:35 am

I don't wash clothes. I wash the car, wares and clean the bathroom and the fridge, vacuum/ mop the house and wash whites, because you can't fleck up whites, just bleach, wash and drier.

Division of labor, so not my portfolio, never had to, but I don't see any problem if I ever had to.

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 17th, 2014, 2:33 pm

Was a question raised at my workplace so decided to post i my self have washed in machine and hung on a line i left it in basket at first cause i knw some women dont hang their undies in plain sight wifey came home i explained she said no cene i hung out NOBULLERMAN ting i was pullin down d draws and eatin so i doin it

Postby sliderz1 » October 17th, 2014, 2:34 pm

wife yes. gf nope

HSA

Postby HSA » October 17th, 2014, 3:04 pm

ok enough talk...pics of actual panties??

snatman

Postby snatman » October 17th, 2014, 3:23 pm

I'll wash and hang my gf's undies only if my wife is ok with it.

Postby skylinechild » October 17th, 2014, 4:33 pm

RBphoto wrote:I don't wash clothes. I wash the car, wares and clean the bathroom and the fridge, vacuum/ mop the house and wash whites, because you can't fleck up whites, just bleach, wash and drier.

Division of labor, so not my portfolio, never had to, but I don't see any problem if I ever had to.

want to know how i know youre whipped.... :lol:

Postby janfar » October 17th, 2014, 5:08 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:Was a question raised at my workplace so decided to post i my self have washed in machine and hung on a line i left it in basket at first cause i knw some women dont hang their undies in plain sight wifey came home i explained she said no cene i hung out NOBULLERMAN ting i was pullin down d draws and eatin so i doin it

Natio???

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » October 17th, 2014, 5:15 pm

janfar wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:Was a question raised at my workplace so decided to post i my self have washed in machine and hung on a line i left it in basket at first cause i knw some women dont hang their undies in plain sight wifey came home i explained she said no cene i hung out NOBULLERMAN ting i was pullin down d draws and eatin so i doin it

Natio???
:grin::grin: X2

Postby rspann » October 17th, 2014, 7:18 pm

Op doh vex with meh for asking, where yuh wife went when you was washing panties?

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » October 17th, 2014, 7:26 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Hey Nicole.

sorry don't wear any....

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 17th, 2014, 7:31 pm

I wash her undies today. Don't see the problem here...

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2014, 7:31 pm

hyperdude wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

Hey Nicole.

sorry don't wear any....

That's the best thing in this heat yes

Postby dougla_boy » October 17th, 2014, 9:37 pm

HSA wrote:ok enough talk...pics of actual panties??

thought no one would ask

hyperdude

Postby hyperdude » October 17th, 2014, 10:18 pm

1413598693246.jpg

many uses
parachute
sheet to cover
bed spread
table cloth...
and the list goes on and on....

Postby javishm » October 18th, 2014, 7:24 am

rollingstock wrote:This will only be an issue for little boys.

Well said

Postby De Dragon » October 19th, 2014, 12:28 pm

quietdevil wrote:last brethren I know who wash he wife underwear is divorced now after he find underwear he did not know about...since she never wear them for him.....moral of the story - better to be ignorant and happy than educated and lonely

And for the insecure as well it seems.

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2014, 12:45 pm

Hang? Dryer FTW.

fatts

Postby fatts » October 19th, 2014, 12:54 pm

if yuh could pull it down.....yuh could wash it.....if u could suck it yuh could wash it,if yuh could by pad yuh could wash it....so i does do all and all the above,i buy does buy panty ,pad, ky touch, and small ting yuh banngin it out ah sure yuh bredrin see panties already,WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 19th, 2014, 7:04 pm

normal normal....what's the issue?

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » October 21st, 2014, 3:02 pm

kadijahveronica wrote:So scenario yuh woman gone out u home and bedrina come over u decide to wash clothes but her undies there would u wash and hang on line outside infront them or not

op yuh is a panty man awah jejejejee