1UZFE wrote:So is kahdjaveronica male or female.?
Post pics..
D almera sell??
kadijahveronica wrote:Yes j.o.e ah stil usin meh sister profile like u vex
rspann wrote:Why would I wait until my bredrin come over to leave them to go and wash panty? I not following.
janfar wrote:I washing she panty with meh hand in a bucket... make sure it make that shikka sshikka sound... when I dont hang it in the best spot for sunlight i gwan bathe with the water... make sure all that soornee fall on meh head.
pluggie wrote:No problem with washing and hanging my woman's undies... Only issue is that the days for hanging clothes is long gone... OP yuh never hear about a dryer ?
kadijahveronica wrote:So scenario yuh woman gone out u home and bedrina come over u decide to wash clothes but her undies there would u wash and hang on line outside infront them or not
1UZFE wrote:pluggie wrote:No problem with washing and hanging my woman's undies... Only issue is that the days for hanging clothes is long gone... OP yuh never hear about a dryer ?
Dryer sometimes damage the silk ones. Dryers is especially harsh on the frills as well, it sometimes pull the thread...