When was the last time you....

STREETFREAK

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby STREETFREAK » October 11th, 2014, 3:01 pm

Two weeks ago.

When last yuh feel sad cuz u can't fix yuh car yourself an have to carry it by d mechanic.

Postby joker » October 11th, 2014, 5:32 pm

las night , bartender throw away my drink of ciroc coconut , after i went outside to smoke...

wen last a woman give you an under water bj?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 11th, 2014, 7:40 pm

Mr.Bollywood wrote:The other day

When last yuh best friend leave he gyull high and dry and she only coming and harassing you about it??

You and david just don't flicking understand -_-

Me aint get that underwater :/
When last you eat a roti?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » October 12th, 2014, 1:13 am

every day man eating roti, that's the national dinner & breakfast in T&T....,men does eat it for lunch too but that's when yuh hook..lol

When last yuh get so frighten yuh start to cold sweat? *please say what got u scared :)

Postby DVSTT » October 12th, 2014, 6:51 am

I don't think I ever got that frightened.

When was the last time you get car parts and became happiest man alive?

Postby DVSTT » October 12th, 2014, 12:16 pm

nick639 wrote:A good while... Anytime car parts buy the pocket does cry...

When last u jus rock back with a blends and some coffee and assess life?

Last week monday in my porch. Minus the alcohol though.

When was the last time you charge your phone in the morning and had to charge it again lunch time?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » October 12th, 2014, 12:23 pm

Every forkin day, swell battery problems.

When was the last time yuh workout?

Postby joker » October 12th, 2014, 1:09 pm

BOUT 16 YRS AGO ,

wen las you smoke some hard local

Postby supercharged turbo » October 12th, 2014, 2:05 pm

Everytime i get carparts

When was de last time u bounce up ah schupid man?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 12th, 2014, 8:09 pm

^ All the time in Roytec, last week Friday to be precise
When last you see an R34 and just sour up because is not yours.....yet

Postby supercharged turbo » October 12th, 2014, 8:57 pm

Everytime i see ah r34...one day

When was de last time u nearly run off de road because u see ah r35

Postby 1UZFE » October 12th, 2014, 9:34 pm

Neva. My car To slow to react..
When last u sheit yuh bed?
Yes Sheit yuh bed... not pee...

Postby supercharged turbo » October 12th, 2014, 10:11 pm

Never...what kinda nastiness is that

When was de last time u take in some south park?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 13th, 2014, 5:25 am

Three months ago.....

When last Yuh see ah evo and nearly faint.

Postby j.o.e » October 13th, 2014, 7:18 am

10 years ago probably...as a big man evo doh do nothing to me again. When last you hail out somebody big and bold in public then realise it was mistaken identity.

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 13th, 2014, 7:22 am

I does do that all d time ...lol(really evolutions doh do nothing to you ?)

When was d las time u feel to sleep whole day. #stayhomemondays

Postby turbosingh » October 13th, 2014, 7:26 am

^^Every week

When last yuh get up with body pains

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » October 13th, 2014, 7:26 am

Las week..hard wuk ouch

When last you gone in ah resturant get pooorr service, eat..and then left without paying?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » October 13th, 2014, 7:30 am

Never, no matter service I I pay , I doh wanna small minded like them
When last yuh cook ah good curry.(be honest not every time it guh come out tasting like it belong on somebody plate in a five star restaurant.)

Karlynoem

Postby Karlynoem » October 13th, 2014, 7:41 am

Yesterday.

When was you last go for a movie.

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 13th, 2014, 10:54 am

Long time boy, since August or so
When last you break a glass and get cuss for it?

Postby turbosingh » October 13th, 2014, 11:29 am

^^About 6yrs ago

When last yuh forget the house wide open and went out and lime?

Postby Hook » October 13th, 2014, 11:35 am

Never. I do the opposite though. Reach home and gone straight in meh bed and leave the whole house open behind me :lol:

When was d last time yuh take a multivitamin?

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2014, 11:45 am

this morning
gummies ftw
when last ah spanner slip on a tight nut and yuh buss yuh knuckle

geodude

Postby geodude » October 13th, 2014, 12:29 pm

Never

When last you buss ah nut on a tight spanna round de savannah named Anna?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 13th, 2014, 3:22 pm

Last time i was tightening ah radiator

When last u read de sypmtoms for some serious disease on de internet and feel u have all?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » October 13th, 2014, 5:09 pm

all the time, i does wonder what wrong with me
when last yuh skim through the personal section in the papers?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 13th, 2014, 5:54 pm

BrandonSingh wrote:all the time, i does wonder what wrong with me
when last yuh skim through the personal section in the papers?

Like 2years ago when roper and Aaron find they friend listed in it

Btw if you want to find out what wrong with you, I still have the List on my computer.

When lass your friend say he has "the gunya" duct work and then miraculously you see him in movie Towne taking in ah haagen dazs?

Postby supercharged turbo » October 13th, 2014, 7:29 pm

Never

When last u eat some coldstone?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » October 13th, 2014, 7:56 pm

Never

When was the last time giving a girl the silent treatment worked for you?