The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby nervewrecker » October 12th, 2014, 10:01 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:front plate sucks almost as bad as the "LHD" branding

Its a LHD? 0.o

I still dying to see it.

Not keen on the sticker BTW owner but it's your car, choose a style that you like.

Postby Ted_v2 » October 12th, 2014, 10:22 pm

Badman doh run plates

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 12th, 2014, 11:57 pm

Jus write it
1413172611898.jpg
1413172611898.jpg (34.86 KiB) Viewed 5370 times

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » October 13th, 2014, 7:22 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:As an enthusiast, which car do you enjoy more? The GTR or this car?

Definitely this car..and I would say the main reason for that is the gtr's weight. You feel it in the steering..it's heavy.
The steering on the Ferrari is quick. And then there's the 9000rpm rev limit...lol.
But hands down my gtr would leave the Ferrari by bus lengths..and that doesn't get old. But based on pure enjoyment though,there's a sort of visceral feeling I get in the Ferrari as opposed to the gtr.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 13th, 2014, 7:54 am

Can i try either of them??

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » October 13th, 2014, 7:57 am

White CZ4A wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:As an enthusiast, which car do you enjoy more? The GTR or this car?

Definitely this car..and I would say the main reason for that is the gtr's weight. You feel it in the steering..it's heavy.
The steering on the Ferrari is quick. And then there's the 9000rpm rev limit...lol.
But hands down my gtr would leave the Ferrari by bus lengths..and that doesn't get old. But based on pure enjoyment though,there's a sort of visceral feeling I get in the Ferrari as opposed to the gtr.

So like... What you do for a living though ? Clearly I took the wrong career path [SMIRKING FACE]

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 13th, 2014, 8:58 am

lets just say.. if u in need of book from Chaugunas City Public Library vibes him

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2014, 9:27 am

White CZ4A wrote:

pffft nOOb
nothing is as visceral as a crips B14 on f/used snow tyres...when you ready to step up your game, call me

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » October 13th, 2014, 9:39 am

An wen u ready to upgrade d b14 get ah Tiida such acceleration wow spaciousness so agile

Postby MG Man » October 13th, 2014, 9:44 am

there is no upgrade to B14

Postby turbosingh » October 13th, 2014, 10:46 am

zeeshan66 wrote:front plate sucks almost as bad as the "LHD" branding

Its a LHD? 0.o

I still dying to see it.

Not keen on the sticker BTW owner but it's your car, choose a style that you like.

Its always parked by the Rig next to Shane GTR.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 13th, 2014, 12:08 pm

FDRA AGM called to order

Postby Trini Hookah » October 13th, 2014, 1:28 pm

For one man to spell Chaguanas wrong three times.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » October 13th, 2014, 2:22 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

I hear yah.. A friend ask me the same question regarding my cars.. Turbo Rx7 or E92 M3?

The E92 is like wife material.. It's less fuss, predictable, consistent, smooth revving V8, very responsive and all out very fun, but the Rx7 on the other hand is like that stripper girlfriend/ gangster b!tch! Loud, raw brute power, unforgiving and leaves you thinking about that last drive for days!

A few years ago I would take the Rx7 hands down as my car of choice, but now that I'm older and wanting more stability in my life (lol), the M3 it is!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 13th, 2014, 3:44 pm

boy keep getting sql error every time I try to post

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 13th, 2014, 3:51 pm

Buh daiz no xcuse for misspelling chaguanas danboidogboi

Postby rspann » October 13th, 2014, 4:10 pm

That's right ,no ecxsuse.

Postby rspann » October 13th, 2014, 4:11 pm

That's right ,no ecxsuse.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 13th, 2014, 4:17 pm

^^^^^ :lol:

yuh spell excuse wrong

nismoid

Postby nismoid » October 13th, 2014, 4:27 pm

^ yeah it spellt exkuze

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » October 13th, 2014, 6:08 pm

Ignorant Ignis - wasn't even in the park lol

Postby supercharged turbo » October 13th, 2014, 7:35 pm

Ferrari over aventador anyday

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 13th, 2014, 7:45 pm

That italian dressed in white...by far de sexiest car on our rds. I would take dat car over any supercar we have in country any day and twice on days ending in "y"

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 13th, 2014, 8:29 pm

aventador >

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » October 13th, 2014, 8:33 pm

White CZ4A wrote:

yep...that's y they charge more for it

LalChun

Postby LalChun » October 14th, 2014, 6:39 am

MadCrix wrote:That italian dressed in white...by far de sexiest car on our rds. I would take dat car over any supercar we have in country any day and twice on days ending in "y"
looking for a new batham to lick i see

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 14th, 2014, 7:04 am

LalChun wrote:
MadCrix wrote:That italian dressed in white...by far de sexiest car on our rds. I would take dat car over any supercar we have in country any day and twice on days ending in "y"

:lol::lol::lol:

Postby S_2NR » October 14th, 2014, 7:16 am

LalChun wrote:

Postby Morpheus » October 14th, 2014, 7:37 am

Me cyah pick that over a 691hp V12 nah. Sorry.....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 14th, 2014, 11:16 am

Uhh u do know we already an item right?

If u wha join just say doh beat around de bush so..jeez