PariaMan wrote:zoom rader wrote:^^^ Good thing San Do west not going to vote for trash like that
Gutter politics at its best instead of saying what is wrong with AL-Rawi you just say he is trash.
Man you doing a good job convincing "undecideds" like me of who I should vote for!
Carry on!
pioneer wrote:What the EPOS MP's doin for their people?
Anyone condemn the attack on the police station?
PariaMan wrote:pioneer wrote:What the EPOS MP's doin for their people?
Anyone condemn the attack on the police station?
If police shoot at the police we cannot condemn it because we will be condemning the police.
Shots were fired at the police station but not a single bullet hole?
Who say blanks or shots in the air.
Read the signs and you will understand this place
PariaMan wrote:So u find shots fired at police station and no bullet hole normal
No big condemnation by the CoP normal
No need for candle to see things in bright day light
PariaMan wrote:The reports after the incident from mire than one source said there were no bullet holes on the station. No glass were broken.
The police association themselves said that they found the response was low keyed.
The shells found were of a caliber used by the military .
The person shot was marked by the army as the person who killed a soldier
This same person was pursued in the GuArdian by army officers
It is fact that soldiers react by defending their own
And i can go on
PariaMan wrote:Soldiers mark people who attack soldiers.
Nos thrills wrote:PariaMan wrote:Soldiers mark people who attack soldiers.
Yuh ent making sense dan, rather you sound like most people from the third world
But it is fact that the security agencies dropped the ball in letting these people leave without monitoring then .