Mob attack on 3 African Students in Delhi, India.

Re: Mob attack on 3 African Students in Delhi, India.

Postby desifemlove » October 6th, 2014, 2:53 pm

1UZFE wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
rfari wrote:Desifemlove, u looking bess gyal

eh? dat ent me... :lol:

Yea rite!!
U kno u isa sexy chick...

same per rfari to you..... :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » October 6th, 2014, 3:04 pm

desifemlove wrote:
rfari wrote:I had a mind desifemlove issa bess ting

er.....so cos my avatar is ah woman, dat mean i'z a woman? you is samuel L. Jackson?

I'z a man, dude...if you wanna go de other side, well Kamla wanna legalise it...wait til then..

man love off yuh avatar dan. doh break him so hard

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2014, 3:05 pm

Yea desire ;)
U just doh want man on tuner running u down

Postby 1UZFE » October 6th, 2014, 3:25 pm

Sexiest funer..

Postby RBphoto » October 6th, 2014, 3:36 pm

Is that a mob of angry indo men I see heading in rfari direction?. Guess we know how that started then.

Postby zoom rader » October 6th, 2014, 4:16 pm

Crackpot wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Jah bless India for being the most racist country on the planet by inventing a system of racism against their own ppl

That's why u a lowlife kerownee

Postby rfari » October 6th, 2014, 4:19 pm

RBphoto wrote:Is that a mob of angry indo men I see heading in rfari direction?. Guess we know how that started then.

/ched

Postby desifemlove » October 7th, 2014, 3:26 am

zoom rader wrote:Jah bless India

for a country where hundreds of millions sheit on railway lines cos dey ent got running water/sewer systems?

Postby zoom rader » October 7th, 2014, 6:01 am

desifemlove wrote:

for a country where hundreds of millions sheit on railway lines cos dey ent got running water/sewer systems?

They are blessed with a population of 1 billion

ModMania

Postby ModMania » October 7th, 2014, 6:10 am

Dis eh nuttin new to that part of the world....Israel does the same thing, they do it with pride though and are happy to be racist

This happens in south africa as well, blacks against whites...
Last edited by ModMania on October 7th, 2014, 7:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 7th, 2014, 6:28 am

These things are only done where there is a minority black population.

Humans worldwide tend to be clannish and fall to base urges, however the real test of humanity is rising above what you know is wrong and doing the right thing even when you may get away with it.

Ppl take note of the "kinds" of ppl that engage in these actions worldwide so carry on

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 7th, 2014, 6:38 am

I know dis go definitely happen to me if I go certain parts of trinidad.....dais why I keep tuh fack out!!!

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » October 7th, 2014, 6:47 am

janfar wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If allyuh feel it bad in India wait till yuh see Russia.

Russia is where the real Neo Nazis are, If yuh is ah outsider they will beat you with a legit attempt to kill you.

So how do we class the Russians now? cause it eh have no caste system there and most don't even believe in Religion over there if anything, Putin is their Jesus.

Eh.... The more you post the more I understand why everybody classes you as an idiot.

THIS !! :lol: :lol:

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » October 7th, 2014, 6:49 am

But this is a real shame !!

Postby 1UZFE » October 7th, 2014, 7:17 am

Crackpot wrote:These things are only done where there is a minority black population.

Humans worldwide tend to be clannish and fall to base urges, however the real test of humanity is rising above what you know is wrong and doing the right thing even when you may get away with it.

Ppl take note of the "kinds" of ppl that engage in these actions worldwide so carry on

True stmt.
Just look at Mugabe!!

Postby Chimera » October 7th, 2014, 8:22 am

allyuh over reacting

is divali time

they was just beating rawan/ravan

they lucky it wasn't the final night and decide to burn them.

Postby RBphoto » October 7th, 2014, 8:27 am

I am a mixed breed.... just like everyone else on earth.

Postby pioneer » October 7th, 2014, 1:09 pm

I don't see the big deal, if a non-blk person goes to an african country like uganga, congo, etc etc they would be eaten alive.

Postby desifemlove » October 7th, 2014, 1:30 pm

nightrider wrote:The worst part about India is they segregated their own people throughout history by those disgusting caste systems and religious beliefs. I am ashamed to admit those students were in danger as soon as they arrived.

I've known plenty of Indian people straight from India...I'z Afro and never had much issue.....yuh can't generalise.

Postby desifemlove » October 7th, 2014, 1:35 pm

desifemlove wrote:

They are blessed with a population of 1 billion

er...so population size means less money to build build infrastructure.....learn some economics dude...

Postby zoom rader » October 8th, 2014, 8:43 am

pioneer wrote:I don't see the big deal, if a non-blk person goes to an african country like uganga, congo, etc etc they would be eaten alive.

Meanwhile back at the ranch.........

No Calcutta ships allowed in bago

Postby dougla_boy » October 8th, 2014, 9:11 am

RBphoto wrote:I am a mixed breed.... just like everyone else on earth.