racedriverpro wrote:nightrider wrote:whaaaat........looks for 3linecacasplat3 wrote:but it is a shithole.....
Who didn't see that coming? Lol
cacasplat3 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:nightrider wrote:whaaaat........looks for 3linecacasplat3 wrote:but it is a shithole.....
lanate will follow?
racedriverpro wrote:cacasplat3 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:nightrider wrote:whaaaat........looks for 3linecacasplat3 wrote:but it is a shithole.....
lanate will follow?
Depends if woman is involved...
rfari wrote:Desifemlove, u looking bess gyal
cacasplat3 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:cacasplat3 wrote:racedriverpro wrote:nightrider wrote:whaaaat........looks for 3linecacasplat3 wrote:but it is a shithole.....
lanate will follow?
Depends if woman is involved...
so if they are fudge packing men, they still use lanate? or do they have a special potion when they are puffs?
rfari wrote:Desifemlove, u looking bess gyal
desifemlove wrote:rfari wrote:Desifemlove, u looking bess gyal
eh? dat ent me...
shotta 20 wrote:Crackpot wrote:Cyaaak....If was Trinidad 3 african woulda have the whole mall running![]()
Dais long time ting..
samos wrote:Three against mob:|only in a mob an indian bad catch them by them selves nah you all boil down spinach
Crackpot wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Crackpot wrote:Cyaaak....If was Trinidad 3 african woulda have the whole mall running![]()
Dais long time ting..
Nope.....still in force
joker wrote:Crackpot wrote:shotta 20 wrote:Crackpot wrote:Cyaaak....If was Trinidad 3 african woulda have the whole mall running![]()
Dais long time ting..
Nope.....still in force
wrong.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If allyuh feel it bad in India wait till yuh see Russia.
Russia is where the real Neo Nazis are, If yuh is ah outsider they will beat you with a legit attempt to kill you.
So how do we class the Russians now? cause it eh have no caste system there and most don't even believe in Religion over there if anything, Putin is their Jesus.
Crackpot wrote:Cyaaak....If was Trinidad 3 african woulda have the whole mall running![]()
janfar wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:If allyuh feel it bad in India wait till yuh see Russia.
Russia is where the real Neo Nazis are, If yuh is ah outsider they will beat you with a legit attempt to kill you.
So how do we class the Russians now? cause it eh have no caste system there and most don't even believe in Religion over there if anything, Putin is their Jesus.
Eh.... The more you post the more I understand why everybody classes you as an idiot.
samos wrote:Three against mob:|only in a mob an indian bad catch them by them selves nah you all boil down spinach
zoom rader wrote:Jah bless India for being the most racist country on the planet by inventing a system of racism against their own ppl
rfari wrote:I had a mind desifemlove issa bess ting