Re: Danraj & Bicycles

Postby zoom rader » January 20th, 2013, 4:00 am

^^^ Please tell dude and show where they are today

kstt

Postby kstt » October 2nd, 2014, 12:46 pm

Where in Trinidad can I find this type of tricycle to buy (with parent bar)?

Postby sliderz1 » October 2nd, 2014, 1:25 pm

:shock: burn it after you buy it

Postby pioneer » October 2nd, 2014, 5:51 pm

That could hold two eights in de back easy

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » October 2nd, 2014, 6:10 pm

Rooki3 wrote:DNA bai, dey cyar help it

:D:D:D

kstt

Postby kstt » October 3rd, 2014, 8:18 am

kstt wrote:Where in Trinidad can I find this type of tricycle to buy (with parent bar)?

advice needed.

If I buying it online. How is the cheapest method to ship it other than skybox? Ideally I want to have it shipped to a sea shipping company and have it delivered, but I dont know the procedure or who to contact to arrange for them to ship it to me.

sliderz1 wrote::shock: burn it after you buy it

more pics for the man who was hating. :mrgreen:

If anyone else interested in getting one for Christmas, I would be willing to be part of a group buy.

Postby Mark! » October 3rd, 2014, 8:24 am

Dah it have a cup holder to put yuh white oak dan!!!!

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » October 3rd, 2014, 10:59 am

what's wrong with just cheapo tricycle? its not like the kid will know the difference.....and its cheap, so you donate/throwitwhey after....

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » October 3rd, 2014, 11:20 am

pioneer wrote:These people exemplify the indian stereotype - greasy hair & riding bicycles
n jinkin rum beatin beti fighting fuh lan n sniffin curry.

Postby Mark! » October 3rd, 2014, 11:24 am

Smoking curry dan

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2014, 11:26 am

cacasplat3 wrote:what's wrong with just cheapo tricycle? its not like the kid will know the difference.....and its cheap, so you donate/throwitwhey after....

just duct tape a piece ah wood for the parent bar thingy

Postby gastly369 » October 3rd, 2014, 11:35 am

De amt ah road I eat when I was small eh...

kstt

Postby kstt » October 3rd, 2014, 11:35 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
cacasplat3 wrote:what's wrong with just cheapo tricycle? its not like the kid will know the difference.....and its cheap, so you donate/throwitwhey after....

the parent bar controls the direction of the tricycle for the baby.

Postby turbosingh » October 3rd, 2014, 11:41 am

gastly369 wrote:De amt ah road I eat when I was small eh...

When i had my BMX i never home :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2014, 12:21 pm

kstt wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

unless your baby obese, it not hard to control the direction of a tricycle with a piece of wood duct taped to ANY part of the tricycle

or just tie 2 string to the steering and control it like this:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » October 3rd, 2014, 12:41 pm

kstt wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

pal, don't fall for the hype.....if the child needs you to push/control the bike.....the child should be in a pram/stroller.....
if the child can ride a tricycle, why do YOU need to control the direction?
the child has handlebars....just let them ride and you be standby......
certainly, none of us here had that when we were little, so how did our parents manage?

Postby sliderz1 » October 3rd, 2014, 1:21 pm

wife wants what the wife wants

Postby Ted_v2 » October 3rd, 2014, 10:52 pm

sliderz1 wrote:wife wants what the wife wants

Lol

kstt

Postby kstt » October 4th, 2014, 8:38 am

happy wife happy life :)

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » October 4th, 2014, 9:06 am

At least the injuns can afford to do this, maybe the other types can't.
I don't see a prob with it, at the end of the day, it'd THEIR money spending

Postby Trini Hookah » October 4th, 2014, 9:12 am

SkettellGod wrote:At least the injuns can afford to do this, maybe the other types can't.
I don't see a prob with it, at the end of the day, it'd THEIR money spending

And today's random post goes to...