The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby brams112 » September 29th, 2014, 8:45 pm

Team Loco wrote:These handicapped people got paper

That car always parking close to the elevators,he even parks along side the barriers sometimes.

Postby nervewrecker » September 29th, 2014, 10:29 pm

src1983 wrote:I actually started taking two parks, Trinis do not respect peoples' property. I mean, everytime i park in west mall there's a scratch or ding on my door

Don't wash your car and don't paint it.

Seems dirty cars repel idiots and every time I paint it gets a fresh dent within days. So I just not painting again.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » September 29th, 2014, 11:04 pm

src1983 wrote:I actually started taking two parks, Trinis do not respect peoples' property. I mean, everytime i park in west mall there's a scratch or ding on my door

I know how you feel, just painted one on my vans and the day I collected it, went West Mall to grab a bite and came back to meet a massive ding and the rocker panel damaged. Next to me a Hilux parked so crooked it was shameful.

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » September 30th, 2014, 9:05 pm

I saying that long time now. .. but people does vex and want to damage your vehicle for taking up two narrow parks
Damned if you do.... Damned if you don't

I just keep waiting until they experience it for themselves.

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » October 2nd, 2014, 9:40 pm

:evil: Image

TriP

Postby TriP » October 2nd, 2014, 10:12 pm

Bad Park? :lol:
o.jpg
o.jpg (18.97 KiB) Viewed 3767 times

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » October 3rd, 2014, 10:51 am

14 body looking str8 boi , by flow opposite medfor gas station right ?

mazda 3 had a flat tire & owner didnt have a jack so he improvised ....... :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 3rd, 2014, 1:28 pm

brams112 wrote:

That car always parking close to the elevators,he even parks along side the barriers sometimes.

Yup, always parks like a cyat but cuz of the type of car it could do no wrong on tuna.

Postby turbosingh » October 3rd, 2014, 1:39 pm

Shane paid over 20k to paint his car i don't give him wrong.

Postby K74T » October 3rd, 2014, 1:42 pm

K

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2014, 1:56 pm

turbosingh wrote:

OHHH
expensive paint makes it right?
btw most of dem car show ricers allyuh does laugh at spend more than 20k in paint

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » October 3rd, 2014, 2:54 pm

bess he doh even drive it, he might ketch a fit if a stone fly out a truck and nick paint

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » October 3rd, 2014, 2:56 pm

I recently paid roughly 25k to refresh a vehicle does that allow me the handicap spot privilege or does it only apply to super cars. Just wondering, because dependent on availability I just normally park away from everyone and take a lil stroll.

Postby cinco » October 3rd, 2014, 3:16 pm

kg494EJ-1 wrote:I recently paid roughly 25k to refresh a vehicle does that allow me the handicap spot privilege or does it only apply to super cars. Just wondering, because dependent on availability I just normally park away from everyone and take a lil stroll.

Do you have a tuner white knight sucking yerdick?
if you do then yes you can take handicap spots at will, punch a nun while you are at it since you are 2blessed2bstressed

Postby Morpheus » October 3rd, 2014, 3:43 pm

LoL. First name start to call yes. Smh

Postby Team Loco » October 3rd, 2014, 5:26 pm

turbosingh wrote:

He over paid. There are some dimples in the finish

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » October 3rd, 2014, 5:53 pm

TriP wrote:Bad Park? :lol:

D&W copycat!

Ruff

Postby Ruff » October 3rd, 2014, 5:59 pm

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2014, 8:08 pm

ssshhhhhhhh... dai steeringwheelsingh fren car baiiii

Postby Trini Hookah » October 3rd, 2014, 10:43 pm

Hook wrote:ssshhhhhhhh... dai steeringwheelsingh fren car baiiii

and he cah sponsor he bredrin a steering?

Postby black start » October 4th, 2014, 12:42 am

Ruff wrote:Image

Mankind and he whole family mentally handicapped! Padna parked like a cornt and sister and mother jump out to defend :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 4th, 2014, 12:52 am

So the car did paint over, the cover up was real. This is the cunny that ran off the road.

Anyways, he drives like a nanny hole too ^_^

Postby nervewrecker » October 4th, 2014, 1:00 am

viewtopic.php?t=447513

Hold up, so was 88 or 38 in the grass?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » October 5th, 2014, 10:56 am

Postby pioneer » October 5th, 2014, 11:00 am

Finally got blocked from bad parkers fb group...they took long enough

Postby Morpheus » October 5th, 2014, 11:55 am

Why?

Postby Rainman » October 5th, 2014, 2:24 pm

Turbosingh, do you use a steering wheel when you riding shane's dick?

Postby black start » October 5th, 2014, 3:09 pm

Rainman wrote:Turbosingh, do you use a steering wheel when you riding shane's dick?

Buhahhahahahhahahha :lol: :lol:

Postby pioneer » October 5th, 2014, 6:17 pm

Morpheus wrote:Why?

Boy meem know, lasnite dem boy an dem post up ah red porsche double parked in hilton carpark...ah man bawl that illegal to check we regs book...it went dowhill from there.

Especially seein since admin deleted the pic, men keep postin it back bawlin how rich people could do what they want and how trinidad have no roads for a porsche...buyin it eh make sense...ah man call me ah elitist.

Soon enough dem gonna take pic of the wrong man car.

Postby nervewrecker » October 5th, 2014, 7:31 pm

What's with the taking it down though? Not like admin to delete and not give a reason, I know him to be fair.