Toyopet wrote:redmanjp wrote:Steups - strong winds in Arima 4am blow off d cover we had on the drier outside - drier get soak and perhaps water got inside d lint cleaner - hope it doh cause any damage internally and it dry off by the weekend
Once you don't go missing again.
redmanjp wrote:Toyopet wrote:redmanjp wrote:Steups - strong winds in Arima 4am blow off d cover we had on the drier outside - drier get soak and perhaps water got inside d lint cleaner - hope it doh cause any damage internally and it dry off by the weekend
U must be confuse me with another redman hoss
Toyopet wrote:redmanjp wrote:Steups - strong winds in Arima 4am blow off d cover we had on the drier outside - drier get soak and perhaps water got inside d lint cleaner - hope it doh cause any damage internally and it dry off by the weekend
geodude wrote:Time to stock up on Punchin and KFC
lolABA Trading LTD wrote:Mother Nature/Gaia trying to kill we for ignoring kublalsingh
redmanjp wrote:How city gate is this morning?
greggle71 wrote:Overcast in Port of Spain but no rain
tr1ad wrote:greggle71 wrote:Overcast in Port of Spain but no rain
like you now wake up