Besson Street Police Station under attack...???

Re: Besson Street Police Station under attack...???

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 27th, 2014, 7:56 pm

Average, yes he is.....hired by most promoters when they bring in foreign artistes.....can also be seen with local businessmen providing security.

Postby pioneer » September 27th, 2014, 8:02 pm

Interesting, so a local bodyguard is ah fren of gunman?

k

Postby UML » September 27th, 2014, 11:02 pm

Average wrote:Check fcukin gold these fcukers wearing nah! I ketchin my ass out here and dem ballin.......

The large guy on the right, when they're in the building holding guns.....isn't he a bouncer? I swear I have seen him in some soca music videos as well.

dey mussee eh even spend ah cent to buy dem jewelry too!!! 0X

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2014, 11:22 pm

LoL. I just watched that touching vid. On par with Elton John's Candle in The Wind for Princess Diana *sniff

RIPieces.....

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 27th, 2014, 11:46 pm

Average wrote:Check fcukin gold these fcukers wearing nah! I ketchin my ass out here and dem ballin.......

The large guy on the right, when they're in the building holding guns.....isn't he a bouncer? I swear I have seen him in some soca music videos as well.

Same thing I was thinking. ..these felllas well connected boy...that man does be well popular carnival time

Postby janfar » September 28th, 2014, 12:19 am

Always on the stage for big fetes and at Machel's concert.

demogorgon15

Postby demogorgon15 » September 28th, 2014, 7:09 pm

Hmm I also notice bang em smurf who use to be associated with 50 cent and french montana in his pics

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 28th, 2014, 7:33 pm

Yeh smurf get deported some years now

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 29th, 2014, 2:47 pm

i think the big guy has a sercurity firm.. they call him hulk.. very very arrogant person

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » September 29th, 2014, 7:17 pm

When you wear plenty gold you should die at the hands of the police.

SMH all you not easy nah

VII

Postby VII » September 29th, 2014, 7:48 pm

speedmelter wrote:i think the big guy has a sercurity firm.. they call him hulk.. very very arrogant person

Kevin,lol,man is 'freelance bodyguard'/clown,deportee and clepto...ask the gym about their supplements,man look the same way walking out the holding cell at the magistrate's court..total low level guy,even lower than that actually,mind yuh wallet,or burger for that matter!!

You can't own a security firm with matters pending...lol get your info right bruh..man not in one shyte.

Also you don't see the really serious guys in pics like those posing with guns,those sorts of guys are the guys the serious guys may send to handle a scene where convenient.

Lol there are gangsters and gangsters..all I see are low level thugs that have some pips in a hole somewhere,but have to fall in line themselves outside E.P.O.S,lol.

Postby zoom rader » September 29th, 2014, 7:56 pm

Real gangsters keep a low profile and don't bling out. Those in the pic are just front liners.

VII

Postby VII » September 29th, 2014, 8:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:Real gangsters keep a low profile and don't bling out. Those in the pic are just front liners.

Correk is right..they would have on the 'right watch' clothes etc and some subtle jewelry and do not drive Tidas or blinged out E-60 5 series and Cefiro J/K's..lol good talk..

Breeds

Postby Breeds » September 29th, 2014, 8:29 pm

VII wrote:
speedmelter wrote:i think the big guy has a sercurity firm.. they call him hulk.. very very arrogant person

Kevin,lol,man is 'freelance bodyguard'/clown,deportee and clepto...ask the gym about their supplements,man look the same way walking out the holding cell at the magistrate's court..total low level guy,even lower than that actually,mind yuh wallet,or burger for that matter!!

Kevin is a louse fr leal. He used to work club India as a bouncer wen it now opened an d workers use to complain bout him theifin dey lunch.

VII

Postby VII » September 29th, 2014, 8:48 pm

Breeds wrote:
VII wrote:

Kevin is a louse fr leal. He used to work club India as a bouncer wen it now opened an d workers use to complain bout him theifin dey lunch.

You see!!! and men here woulda kiss his ass after seeing those pics.....lol,so many people are misguided by so-called gangsters,just punks really..I know of a few really big rich daddy boys who riding a dream like that right now!! hahahahahahahha they liming with lil punks who could get run home and think they 'rolling'..dem dunce facters ain learn anything in years and seem to be making the full circle of stupidity.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » September 29th, 2014, 10:18 pm

Lol!!! Was told he owned a security firm. Maybe its just him and a bunch of guntas