Re: Finally exposing this "Sure Cure" crap

Postby K74T » September 25th, 2014, 4:49 am

Pharmacist defends Sure Cure: ‘It is a case of mischief’

Published: Thursday, September 25, 2014

Senior pharmacist Robert Soogrim yesterday defended the “integrity and efficacy” of Sure Cure products and services, saying the only thing the company is guilty of is “having a distinct competitive advantage.” He was responding to claims by United States company Great Healthworks that Sure Cure is making medical claims without proper clinical substantiation, while disparaging its Omega XL product. Soogrim said he was baffled by the company’s complaint that Sure Cure, in “tiny T&T” is crippling its revenue. “Sure Cure is not in the least bit fazed by this latest tantrum-throwing over the overwhelming success of its product. It’s not the first and will not be the last. It comes with the territory of significant success and petty market share rivalry. This is absolutely a case of petty sour grapes whining, which of course is very unfortunate and pathetic for professionals in the corporate world,” he said.

Soogrim said Sure Cure has a firm policy of allowing the success of its products to do the loudest talking on its behalf. “The real test does not come from spurious, arbitrary lab tests. The real test is in the compelling testimonies of the users of the products, as seen on TV, heard on radio and ventilated otherwise. It only stands to reason, and logic, that if a product is less than authentic, or fake, it can in no way yield the calibre of results so prevalently associated with the Sure Cure brand.” Soogrim said no documentation had been sent to them by Great Healthworks enquiring about Sure Cure’s Omega Ultra. “We have none. Nothing. No lawyer has ever contacted us and we believe that it is a case of mischief.”

Asked if there were concerns of any lawsuits in the near future, he said: “Not concerned about that at all either.” He said while Pastor Dr Winston Cuffie was a part of Sure Cure Ltd, the company’s health-based products do not fall under his purview. Questions about the authenticity of Sure Cure products were raised in a news story carried on CNC3. Executive producer Sampson Nanton reported that in a letter dated May 1 to the Ministry of Health, attorneys representing Great Healthworks raised concerns about the sale of Omega products locally. The US-based company said they were unaware of any studies regarding the ingredients in Sure Cure that would support claims being made in its advertising and asked the Health Ministry to launch an investigation into Sure Cure Ltd.

Great Healthworks claimed they hired a private investigator to check the composition of the Sure Cure products by sending the Omega XL product and the Sure Cure tablets to the ISSI Laboratories Inc in New Jersey. On August 20, Dr Yesu Das, of ISSI lab, presented a report which found that while Omega XL contained 18 ingredients, Sure Cure’s Omega Ultra contained seven.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2014-09-24/pharmacist-defends-sure-cure-%E2%80%98it-case-mischief%E2%80%99

LalChun

Postby LalChun » September 25th, 2014, 7:13 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
LalChun wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:The 7th ingredient in sure cure is Jesus.how they guh test for that?

Yuh get d black car register yet?

Waiting for pde lol

Wta

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 25th, 2014, 8:16 am

weyy UML >???

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 25th, 2014, 8:19 am

..subscribed..

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » September 25th, 2014, 8:29 am

rfari wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Knew fari couldn't resist posting :lol:

Dan. My pressure and sugar does raise any time I hear da man name call jed
you need some sure cure to get yuh sugar down oh wah?

Postby supercharged turbo » September 25th, 2014, 10:42 am

nos_specialist wrote:
rfari wrote:

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2014, 10:46 am

nos_specialist wrote:
rfari wrote:

:D nah.f*q away wid Cuffie and he fraud

Postby MG Man » September 25th, 2014, 11:15 am

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2014, 11:49 am

Yeah. Dem like varnish

Postby MG Man » September 25th, 2014, 11:53 am

rfari wrote:Yeah. Dem like varnish

when u prize dem open dey sticky inside?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 25th, 2014, 12:10 pm

was wondering meh self

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » September 25th, 2014, 12:12 pm

I feel rfagi get take already, daiz why he bitter so

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 25th, 2014, 12:15 pm

i started to use sure cure myself and i find i was shhiitttingg too much so i stopped it. so i am subscribing to dis ched for sure

Postby Trini Hookah » September 25th, 2014, 12:27 pm

rabiesebola wrote:i started to use sure cure myself and i find i was shhiitttingg too much so i stopped it. so i am subscribing to dis ched for sure

Nah doh bring yuh sheit in here.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 25th, 2014, 12:33 pm

Trini Hookah yuh name not in green so take yuh time!!!!!

Postby rfari » September 25th, 2014, 12:44 pm

Dey good for wood 8-)

Postby Ted_v2 » September 25th, 2014, 12:57 pm

rabiesebola wrote:Trini Hookah yuh name not in green so take yuh time!!!!!

*dedz

Postby dougla_boy » September 25th, 2014, 1:19 pm

bwahahahahahahaha

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » September 25th, 2014, 1:24 pm

gundelero

Postby gundelero » September 25th, 2014, 1:59 pm

subcribed

Postby shogun » September 25th, 2014, 4:56 pm

Crackpot wrote:How legal is it to advertise something as a "Sure Cure" ? :|

That.

Damn.

rabiesebola kills dreams too?.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 25th, 2014, 6:00 pm

They also need to investigate these pastors who does tell their blind followers in church the day before election that they spoke to the lord Jesus Christ and he says vote for the PNM. Some of them are also selling miracles $20,000 TT a piece and are providing financing etc. The miracles are given out after the full amount has been paid.

I have a dotish sister-in-law who does go to a certain church in Curepe and before every general election in this country the pastor claims that he spoke to God and God Jesus Christ said vote for the PNM.

They need to investigate these pastors on their claim and if no evidence is found of the Lord telling them to vote for the PNM then they must be charged. Money on miracles that don't work should also be refunded but to the state. People who actually take out loans of $20,000 and up to pay for miracles from the Church don't deserve a refund when they suddenly realize it didn't work, give the money to the state let them build we a highway or make a sidewalk or box drain.

Postby supercharged turbo » September 25th, 2014, 6:28 pm

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 25th, 2014, 6:36 pm

:D:D

Postby Trini Hookah » September 25th, 2014, 6:50 pm

I still wanna know where i still want to be a mod tho?

Postby redmanjp » September 25th, 2014, 6:58 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:They also need to investigate these pastors who does tell their blind followers in church the day before election that they spoke to the lord Jesus Christ and he says vote for the PNM. Some of them are also selling miracles $20,000 TT a piece and are providing financing etc. The miracles are given out after the full amount has been paid.

I have a dotish sister-in-law who does go to a certain church in Curepe and before every general election in this country the pastor claims that he spoke to God and God Jesus Christ said vote for the PNM.

They need to investigate these pastors on their claim and if no evidence is found of the Lord telling them to vote for the PNM then they must be charged. Money on miracles that don't work should also be refunded but to the state. People who actually take out loans of $20,000 and up to pay for miracles from the Church don't deserve a refund when they suddenly realize it didn't work, give the money to the state let them build we a highway or make a sidewalk or box drain.

20k for a pastor to tap mih head & push mih dong? :( cyah afford dat oui

Postby shogun » September 26th, 2014, 12:32 am

What ever happened to this nut?

Trini Hookah wrote:I still wanna know where i still want to be a mod tho?

K

Postby Trini Hookah » September 26th, 2014, 6:16 am

Wasn't talking to you shogun, ease yuh body.

Re: Finally exposing this

Postby K74T » September 26th, 2014, 6:41 am

His human body or the body of his essay? :fadein:

Postby javishm » September 26th, 2014, 7:27 am

shogun wrote:What ever happened to this nut

Saw him up to yesterday.