When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hook » September 15th, 2014, 9:33 am

*ugh*

When was the last time you bokie a mosquito in mid air?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 18th, 2014, 8:18 pm

Ah long time . and I know the black rims on my car may not b easy on the eyes for true car guys but its what the car came with and really don't have the $$ to change them.

When last ah mosquito bite yuh?

Postby Morpheus » September 18th, 2014, 9:04 pm

WTF is "true car guys"?

The car looking good. Doh study it

Postby gt4tified » September 19th, 2014, 1:49 am

STREETFREAK wrote:When last ah mosquito bite yuh?

About half an hour ago....I hate mosquitoes....why did God create them? /rant

When was the last time you went Las Cuevas?

Postby DVSTT » September 19th, 2014, 1:52 am

When was the last time you had to brace a man for disrespecting one of your female friends outside a club.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 19th, 2014, 7:14 am

DVSTT wrote:When was the last time you had to brace a man for disrespecting one of your female friends outside a club.

a few months ago, was more of an embrace though ... Serious headlock :lol:

When was the last time you drove very drunk ?

Postby Hook » September 19th, 2014, 11:49 am

Over a decade ago.

When was d last time you just chillin' (after several doubles), and literally feel your colon fill up with poop.

shermantank

Postby shermantank » September 19th, 2014, 12:33 pm

just two days ago and i ate another doubles with plenty pepper to hold it up till i was in d bush...

when was d last time yuh bussin a joocckk and fall asleep in between and yuh gyal/wife walk in on yuh beppin with yuh diicckkk hard and she swear yuh horn she?

Postby Hook » September 19th, 2014, 3:25 pm

ummm....

:lol: when was d last time yuh get d silent treatment cuz she dream yuh horn she?

Postby DVSTT » September 21st, 2014, 7:49 am

Hook wrote:ummm....

:lol: when was d last time yuh get d silent treatment cuz she dream yuh horn she?

Never. That's messed up :?

When last you see something that sour your whole night and piss you off.

Postby supercharged turbo » September 21st, 2014, 10:20 am

When i was small

When was de last time yuh break up on yuhself?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 21st, 2014, 11:58 am

Never.

When last you realize you need to go outside more? :oops:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 21st, 2014, 1:34 pm

Last night. Spent the evening till night liming in my yard with some friends.

When was the last time you sat down to look at TV .

Postby DVSTT » September 21st, 2014, 1:35 pm

speedist wrote:Never.

When last you realize you need to go outside more? :oops:

Thursday night. Ran back inside so fast eh XD.

When was the last time you had so much work to do and you couldn't stop procrastinating?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 22nd, 2014, 10:22 am

This whole weekend .

When last yuh write ah physics lab.

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 22nd, 2014, 11:17 am

back in 1994

when last yuh get turn away from a plane for being late at check in?

Postby turbosingh » September 22nd, 2014, 11:25 am

^^Never
When last yuh travel with the water taxi just to see woman?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » September 22nd, 2014, 8:43 pm

Never, but as you say that ah going to see..lol

When last yuh catch a gal staring down yuh crotch

speedist

Postby speedist » September 22nd, 2014, 11:46 pm

Surprisingly, just today actually.

When last u saw a car and just had to have it?

Postby turbosingh » September 23rd, 2014, 8:47 am

^^Like 10 yrs ago in form 5

When last yuh work with a greedy co-worker and feel to put some sandbox in a roti and give him?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 23rd, 2014, 9:18 am

Was a partner in school in form 3. He use to tax me for meh roti and fry aloo. One day I tell Mom rest some extra pepper. That was the last he ever ask me for meh roti and fry aloo.

When last yuh gone by a customer who want you 100% dedicated time and when you reach have you waiting half hour to start. Steups

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 23rd, 2014, 10:35 am

^^^^those kinda ppl end up spending the most money in yur business so doh bend too much

when last u pay a man $100 but it end up being $400 as the money was stuck together (fresh new bank notes)?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » September 23rd, 2014, 8:01 pm

never, I does double check and triple check, even if i know is only a hundred i have in my wallet...

When last yuh add a girl on facebook because she looking hot and when yuh scrolling through the pics, yuh realize she still going high school and young as fack?

Postby supercharged turbo » September 23rd, 2014, 8:16 pm

Not too long now

When last yuh walking and ah car pass and splash yuh down?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » September 23rd, 2014, 8:58 pm

Never.

When last you purposely park up next to a car like yours?

Postby DVSTT » September 23rd, 2014, 9:04 pm

BAZZINGA wrote:Never.

When last you purposely park up next to a car like yours?

Never. I park away from other cars. People like to open their doors and hit my car.

When was the last time you realize you getting old?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » September 23rd, 2014, 9:57 pm

When I stopped watching CGI heavy movies...

When was the last time you eat monkey apple?

Postby turbosingh » September 25th, 2014, 9:54 am

^^About 2 yrs ago

When last it take you about 3months to get over a break up!

killercow

Postby killercow » September 25th, 2014, 10:12 am

About 8 years ago. Happened by accident (no regrets) :D

When las yuh fall asleep on d throne?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 29th, 2014, 6:57 pm

Never

When last yuh watch "crimewatch"