Rumor has it that an MP impregnated...

Postby The_Honourable » September 19th, 2014, 4:07 pm

There is a rumor going around that an MP impregnated an underage girl. It's starting to spread on facebook and was mentioned on the radio talk show by two or so callers.

Big question is, malicious or truth? :|
Last edited by The_Honourable on September 19th, 2014, 4:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Rumor has it that an MP impregnated...

Postby janfar » September 19th, 2014, 4:09 pm

Give me 2 mins... I will confirm and get back to you.

Postby janfar » September 19th, 2014, 4:14 pm

Nah..

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 19th, 2014, 4:19 pm

Nervewreaker again?

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » September 19th, 2014, 4:28 pm

Eenside n waiting for sum1 to say it was volney:roll:

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 19th, 2014, 4:35 pm

If it was facebook or a radio station, i'd call BS, but both? Nah, this has to be true.

snatman

Postby snatman » September 19th, 2014, 5:16 pm

yeah, its the big belly MP. That one!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » September 19th, 2014, 5:22 pm

Sweeet

Like bmt these ministers have it rel nice yes

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2014, 5:24 pm

OP is Rodney Charles?

Postby The_Honourable » September 19th, 2014, 5:58 pm

Habit7 wrote:OP is Rodney Charles?

NAH!

It's a current Member of Parliament. If yuh call name somebody might whistle.

Who need enemy

Postby Who need enemy » September 19th, 2014, 6:02 pm

Its trinidad hoss thas not runour its a norm

Postby Habit7 » September 19th, 2014, 6:07 pm

I hope it is not this because we heard it before.
1411164412661.jpg

Who need enemy

Postby Who need enemy » September 19th, 2014, 6:09 pm

Maury?

Postby shogun » September 19th, 2014, 6:13 pm

Well yes...

And I was still waiting to find out who exactly was involved in the fight at the COP meeting earlier this week. I need to keep my scandal update refreshed, oui.

Postby pioneer » September 19th, 2014, 6:15 pm

Nun wrong with that

Postby Spitfir3 » September 19th, 2014, 6:16 pm

bbm still active?

Postby cinco » September 19th, 2014, 6:30 pm

Doesnt seem very Honourable

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2014, 6:30 pm

Like Growley followin Manning..

Postby UML » September 19th, 2014, 6:45 pm

We all know the PNM has an affinity with little children

#akielchambers #rip

Postby 1UZFE » September 19th, 2014, 6:48 pm

Kamila hav to giv d mammy ah hdc house..

No Mediacore

Postby No Mediacore » September 19th, 2014, 7:06 pm

Songs a setup, she mussbe relly wanted that $500 a month

Postby The_Honourable » September 19th, 2014, 7:29 pm

Habit7 wrote:I hope it is not this because we heard it before.

Wait, is this what Anil Roberts was referring too some months ago when he mentioned a DNA paternity test about an incident that happened in 1969?

No Mediacore wrote:Songs a setup, she mussbe relly wanted that $500 a month

I believe it is a setup also.

shogun wrote:Well yes...

And I was still waiting to find out who exactly was involved in the fight at the COP meeting earlier this week. I need to keep my scandal update refreshed, oui.

It was mentioned in the General Elections thread

It is alleged...

... that it was Phillip Alexander and Wendell Eversley battling it out.

Postby rspann » September 19th, 2014, 7:33 pm

Gillian not an MP again?

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » September 19th, 2014, 7:35 pm

That Mp have to move like his role model R. Kelly & say if I could turn back d hands of time :| Once $$$ passing he good to go.

Tosh nut Posh

Postby Tosh nut Posh » September 19th, 2014, 7:45 pm

The ladies love iyahcure

Postby Slartibartfast » September 20th, 2014, 1:14 am

INB4 UML somehow blame it on pnm... too late

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 20th, 2014, 7:44 am

allyuh call names nah, my imagination button not working

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 20th, 2014, 7:48 am

Funny that none of the PP lackeys, Brian Stone or Phillip E Alexander have the balls to come out and call the man by his real name, if its indeed true they should not be afraid of lawsuits

Postby shogun » September 20th, 2014, 1:27 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
shogun wrote:Well yes...

It was mentioned in the General Elections thread

It is alleged...

... that it was Phillip Alexander and Wendell Eversley battling it out.

Ah..

Was too busy this week to find out. Thanks for the heads up.

Postby pugboy » September 20th, 2014, 1:48 pm

how come nobody does ask pea about the expo that never came off