kjaglal76v2 wrote:choops,she even kno allyuh exist??
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:Dai not his sister?
is south you know
sister and gyul could be the same person
I also think that there isn't any act stating what is a racing engine either and wether a racing car is not fit for the streets .because once it has road insurance its officially fit as according to insurance policies. Some insurance has special insurances for Subaru and evo etc .RBphoto wrote:RE:
4) Car emissions system modified so exhaust noise and or smoke was visible
5) Internal roll cage and or modification of the seat belts/ airbag system
#4, not normally enforced, but still a charge they might levy. Too much ole car on the road smoking up the place and making noise but you never hear about them getting charged.
#5, I don't know if there is a law against this, but I believe if a roll cage is anywhere where the manufacturer did not intend it to be on a stock car, you need to wear a helmet. I don't think a harness is road legal either. The law says you have to wear a seat belt =/= harness.
same smallie dos drive ah r34 to...... With dat same sticker.nervewrecker wrote:They have wifi in the cell here. Kurps looking for an iphone charger.
Question is:
who is the smallie that drives the a31 with the 3D car care sticker on it?
Ted_v2 wrote:
K74T wrote:K
1UZFE wrote:Cops prolly monitoring The Car Park....
starrboy wrote:What otter bull sheit.F@$k the cops i hate all ah dem.
MG Man wrote:starrboy wrote:What otter bull sheit.F@$k the cops i hate all ah dem.
[img]http://media-cache-ec4.pinimg.com/550x/f7/d7/de/f7d7def3a15353776f5d9230e454172f.jpg[img]
Mark! wrote:So what you guys think Gallo 12 or Gallo 24?
I didn't know pizza places made engineskevin5211 wrote:Mark! wrote:So what you guys think Gallo 12 or Gallo 24?
Uhh gallo 24?
starrboy wrote:What otter bull sheit.F@$k the cops i hate all ah dem.