When was the last time you....

ворвзаконе

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby ворвзаконе » August 21st, 2014, 2:33 pm

rabiesebola wrote:all bessting these days pregnant and desperate so is not a task to get dem....

When is the last time yuh eat a bess chinese style dog in a chinese restaurant?

Been quite a while......

when was the last time you did a Portuguese breakfast

HSA

Postby HSA » August 22nd, 2014, 9:32 am

ворвзаконе wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:all bessting these days pregnant and desperate so is not a task to get dem....

When is the last time yuh eat a bess chinese style dog in a chinese restaurant?

Been quite a while......

when was the last time you did a Portuguese breakfast

Last time i watch duce bigalow....

When was the last time you roast fish yuh now catch ?

Postby DVSTT » August 24th, 2014, 12:27 am

A few weeks ago.
21 and over was kicks.

When was the last time you eat BBQ?

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » August 24th, 2014, 8:15 am

bout 2 weeks ago.

When was the last time u eat some good saltfish?

Jet

Postby Jet » August 24th, 2014, 8:37 am

When last someone ask you for money borrow?

Postby Hook » August 24th, 2014, 11:27 am

Last night. Some dude I met like once ever, suddenly felt we soooo good that he could ask.
But you see the way that my fcuks are set up...

When was the last time you bathe the dog?

hindian

Postby hindian » August 24th, 2014, 11:41 am

Long time... Gave my cats a bath today though

When last you took a vacation and end up more tired and mash up the first day of work after?

Postby Mark! » August 24th, 2014, 1:45 pm

Lass time i went 'merica for a weddin

When last a girl wine in you and yuh fall in love?

Postby DVSTT » August 24th, 2014, 2:43 pm

A girl throw waist on you and you talking about love.

Wut?

When last you eat chennet?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2014, 3:23 pm

Last week.

When last u last u had a nice guy fail moment with a girl? :|

Postby Hook » August 24th, 2014, 5:28 pm

I have no idea what that means.

When was the last time you went through all your hoarded car parts and discarded all the stuff you kept to use later but never did?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 24th, 2014, 5:38 pm

Last year. When I sold my project.

When last u had a sufferer friend(never have money but always have new sneakers)?
Last edited by speedist on August 24th, 2014, 5:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby DVSTT » August 24th, 2014, 5:39 pm

You have a pile of discarded car parts?
I want to be Hook when I grow up :'(

When was the last time you almost hit a car?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » September 1st, 2014, 8:16 am

several years ago, when I used to still live my mammy

When was the last time you ate something totally wierd and had to try hard to stomach it ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » September 10th, 2014, 12:02 pm

last week...caraili

When last yuh plan ah party and it turn out to be waye better than expected?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » September 10th, 2014, 5:23 pm

for world cup finals......

when was the last time you took a $hit and your feel fell asleep

Postby supercharged turbo » September 10th, 2014, 7:36 pm

Last time i had ah serious sheit

When last yuh drive ah fass car?

Postby 1UZFE » September 10th, 2014, 8:37 pm

Depends on wat is fast. Almost everyday tho.
When last u finish sheit n u abt to wipe yuh battam n d toilet paper fall n yuh wipe yuh battam wit yuh hand by mistake.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 11th, 2014, 9:14 am

Never, but that is a first ah hear doh!

When last yuh balance tyres and blasted weights only falling off one of your rim :roll:

Postby MG Man » September 11th, 2014, 9:16 am

adhesive weights ftw

when last yuh run over ah piece ah iron at 40kph and buss yuh tyre :-/

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » September 11th, 2014, 5:59 pm

on pay day, the next day is tears again.........

When was the last time yuh go to take a drink from yuh bottle and when it bounce yuh lip yuh realize yuh forgot to take off the cover?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 12th, 2014, 5:47 pm

Ah lil while

When last yuh think this ched going real dead

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Meainkno nuh. But if yuh whistle d chune ah might know d name.

When was the last time yuh meet this nastiness in d lunchroom?
1410563472652.jpg

Postby MG Man » September 13th, 2014, 6:50 am

Restaurants all the time

When last yuh post in dis ched from de toilet

Postby Hook » September 13th, 2014, 8:43 am

:lol: not the last time I posted, but the time before maybe

When was d last time yuh forget to put on antiperspirant?

Postby eliteauto » September 13th, 2014, 8:54 am

yesterday

when last yuh call a Fat Box chick (BNT) just to ask her if it still fat

Postby Hook » September 13th, 2014, 9:20 am

Wednesday. She completely misunderstood the question and went all batshit crazy on me. Probably still upset about not losing the baby weight yet. I bet it still fat though.

When was d last time yuh stay back at work just to stall for time?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 13th, 2014, 7:07 pm

Monday gone A levels getting hard. Lol

When last yuh girlfriend/wife/mother try to make yuh sell yuh car and yuh watch she like she's an alien from another galaxy?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 13th, 2014, 7:46 pm

Never but in due time ah young still. Lol . But in all fairness is really my mom and she want drive something more modern but really like my gs121 crown nah.

When last yuh hear ah bass-line that real impressed you cause is not ah Carshow set up?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 13th, 2014, 7:46 pm