I know jus read the subject on the post on top the thread and reply to itracedriverpro wrote:Fellas is Friday...
I know how to swim what kind of boat is it I aint a lifeguard how to you want me to save people from drowning I cant save them from drowning in the sea best they go in the lifeboat best go in the lifeboat cause I swim in the shallow sea not deep sea me and them aint got to do this if the boat dont sink in the sea1UZFE wrote:U have to learn to swin b4 u go on a boat that carry people on a cruise because d boat could sink and u would have to no how to swim to help other people from drowing if d boat sink in the cruise in chaguaramas which is west of the light house
no thank you i will travel I jus wanna find out how to reach chaguaramas saint george i will go in the h maxi down there you aint to give no ride down there I aint even got the 200 dollars to go on the boat cruise I got to find it firstspeedmelter wrote:natio would you like a ride there? if you do meet me at 7pm in the county of st. john on robert street.
what do you want hoss nm you know whats up the sky so how you ask me up look updateshogun wrote:Sup nash?
what do you want hoss nm you know whats up the sky so how you ask me up look upshogun wrote:Sup nash?
javishm wrote:Monster winer
speedmelter wrote:natio ill drop you for free and give you the 200 dollars plus extra money to spend plus take you back homeno its ok if h maxi going chaguaramas saint george they jus said how to reach down there and my sister aint coming I will find the 200 dollars tomorrow morning I dont ride in people's car I only ride in h maxi when im going out![]()
if you bring your sister with you
ok buh I aint sure where the sando wharf where is the sando wharf I know how to reach sando in the h maxi if I find the 200 dollars in the morning I will go on the cruise if I aint find I aint going to go I will look for it firstCid wrote:natio try to be safe on de cruze.. .... the best way to get there is to go down to the sando warf and take the ferry because trains cant fly over the army base in chaguaramas...
no its ok I know how to reach to sando I will look for the 200 dollars in the morning it got 200 dollars there somewhere I will find it in the morningspeedmelter wrote:natio i have 200 dollars in my pocket if you look for it you will find it there and i wont beat you up if you try to take it out of my pocket because i know that you know karate and if i try to beat you up for taking it out of my pocket you will beat me up more and i will drop you to the cruise so doh beat up you going on the cruise for sure and it will be bess cuz is a karate cruise and it going and have rel fight on that boat but it will be a normal scene cuz is ah karate cruise