Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Yes
27%
No
73%

Total votes: 302

Re: Do you support Gay Marriage in Trinidad & Tobago?

Postby ruffneck_12 » September 4th, 2014, 9:34 am

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2014, 9:25 am

My anus is prepared

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 9:33 am

rollingstock wrote:My anus is prepared

That took some time.

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2014, 9:43 am

It's a big anus, anything worth doing is worth doing well

toyota_lover

Postby toyota_lover » September 5th, 2014, 9:47 am

why cant we use religion? dont we all believe in a God? all religions condemn homosexuality...
ok, so not talking religion, that body part just wasnt designed to take that body part...

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 5th, 2014, 9:50 am

Atheist discussion only

Postby pete » September 5th, 2014, 9:50 am

How do you know they all perform that act though?

Postby Spitfir3 » September 5th, 2014, 10:16 am

toyota_lover wrote:why cant we use religion? dont we all believe in a God? all religions condemn homosexuality...
ok, so not talking religion, that body part just wasnt designed to take that body part...

religion also condemns judging others and we all know even the most religious people do this

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 10:21 am

nick639 wrote:Lol they better had be performing da action else dey wasting time

Really now... :shock:

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2014, 10:21 am

If gay men have sex with each other, could they get pregnant?

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 10:23 am

Mark! wrote:If gay men have sex with each other, could they get pregnant?

No, but they won't be wasting time apparently.

Postby Habit7 » September 5th, 2014, 10:31 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
toyota_lover wrote:why cant we use religion? dont we all believe in a God? all religions condemn homosexuality...

religion also condemns judging others and we all know even the most religious people do this

Postby Slartibartfast » September 5th, 2014, 10:38 am

No we don't. More and more people top believe every day. Also, all religions do not condemn homosexuality.

As for design, I know most guys here not going to stop their girl from giving dem a BJ and saying
"Dat look like food to you or wah!"

FYI, better responses for when a girl want to give you a BJ
"I see you down a footlong, dis 6 inches should be nothing" (Replace 6 with 4 if people call you Pios)
"How much licks does it take to get to the centre of a dicky pop?... none, it needs more stimulation that that"
"I hope you like pineapples"

And my personal fabourite
"Yuh not allowed to chew... but yuh could swallow"

Postby mero » September 5th, 2014, 10:50 am

Can you be gay and not want dick in your a$$?

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 10:52 am

mero wrote:Can you be gay and not want dick in your a$$?

Yes

Postby dougla_boy » September 5th, 2014, 10:54 am

RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

cud u not be gay an want a finger in ur ass?

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2014, 10:56 am

dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

Yes

Can you not be gay and jus like the comfort of being embraced by a man?

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2014, 10:57 am

dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

Yes

Postby Spitfir3 » September 5th, 2014, 11:06 am

Mark! wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

Yes

Yes
But im just saying that because i like being embraced :oops:

yall brought up a good point doh, what about if you're the one doing the fingering? would it make you gay if you insert your finger up a man's ass? but you don't want anything up yours

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 11:08 am

Sometime a friend needs... a helping hand.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 5th, 2014, 11:16 am

INB4 a man say the devil put the prostate (male g-spot) in the male @$$ to temp man and make him go to hell.

Postby mero » September 5th, 2014, 11:25 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
Mark! wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

Yes

Yes

yall brought up a good point doh, what about if you're the one doing the fingering? would it make you gay if you insert your finger up a man's ass? but you don't want anything up yours

Sorry meng but you're gay. Too many questions

Postby dougla_boy » September 5th, 2014, 11:51 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
Mark! wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

Yes

Yes

*loads up xnxx*

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 5th, 2014, 12:27 pm

i know of a friend of somebody i knew a while back who dated girls back and forth but took an opportunity to try a guy for a lil wildness. full sex and everyting pass. now he back on the girls and straight as normal. is someone like that still considered gay?

rabiesebola

Postby rabiesebola » September 5th, 2014, 12:27 pm

i know of a friend of somebody i knew a while back who dated girls back and forth but took an opportunity to try a guy for a lil wildness. full sex and everyting pass. now he back on the girls and straight as normal. is someone like that still considered gay?

Postby Spitfir3 » September 5th, 2014, 1:01 pm

mero wrote:
Spitfir3 wrote:
Mark! wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
RBphoto wrote:

Yes

my mind is blown!

Yes

Yes

Sorry meng but you're gay. Too many questions

god..how am i going to break this to mother?

Postby redmanjp » September 5th, 2014, 1:15 pm

rabiesebola wrote:i know of a friend of somebody i knew a while back who dated girls back and forth but took an opportunity to try a guy for a lil wildness. full sex and everyting pass. now he back on the girls and straight as normal. is someone like that still considered gay?

he bi

Postby Mark! » September 5th, 2014, 1:19 pm

If u like listening to creed, does that make you gay?

Postby RBphoto » September 5th, 2014, 1:20 pm

redmanjp wrote:
rabiesebola wrote:i know of a friend of somebody i knew a while back who dated girls back and forth but took an opportunity to try a guy for a lil wildness. full sex and everyting pass. now he back on the girls and straight as normal. is someone like that still considered gay?

he bi

He was curious, then he decided he rather kill cats.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 5th, 2014, 1:27 pm

no such thing as a bisexual man