Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

ECIGTT

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby ECIGTT » August 24th, 2014, 10:23 pm

Just a quick question. Who tried the NicQuids yet? whats your views on it honestly?

Postby rollingstock » August 24th, 2014, 10:43 pm

Haven't got the Nicquid as yet, tried Bhagans Broadway POS, girl seemed lost. Only had the Bogotech (sp) available. The only flavor I tried from this brand that I liked was the Mandarin.

Instead I tried a south beach smoke chocolate liquid, very strong chocolate flavor and very smooth. Pricet at approx. 80 bucks.

Willing to try the nicquid, where is it available?

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 24th, 2014, 10:57 pm

Bhagan's Broadway has in stock. It seems when we dispatch there they did not pass on the information for the rest of staff. Go in and at the front desk where the Bmobile showcase is ask the rep there for the List of new flavors that Ecig Express dropped off. They have a flavor list. If any problem you can call our sales manager on the spot at 620-2862. I highly recommend these from NicQuids - Sinapes, Banana Nut bread, Maui, Peach Lemonade.

All our sales locations in Trinidad has the new NicQuids and also BogeTech. Tomorrow Tobago is being restocked with Bogetech, NicQuid, Vision Spinner 2 batteries. By next week we are launching everything in full gear - Vision Spinner 2, Mini Protank 2, Mini Protank 3, Aspire BDC upgraded clearomizer.

Postby rollingstock » August 24th, 2014, 11:00 pm

Will pass when I get a chance, the guy I usually deal with there is very knowledgeable and helpful.

indianlove

Postby indianlove » August 25th, 2014, 12:22 am

Hello ECIGTT do B&S Drugs Co Ltd Penal have NicQuid Flavors and Kangertech Pro tank mini? looking to buy asap.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 25th, 2014, 12:43 am

So here i am considering buying a Vamo v5:|

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 25th, 2014, 7:16 am

Like u selling yours or wha nick :(

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 25th, 2014, 10:24 am

Sell me the DNA :p

Postby Trini Hookah » August 25th, 2014, 2:57 pm

New toy.

Doh feel i forget yuh nick, might take the vtr as a spare 8-)

Postby Trini Hookah » August 25th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Boy is a new world of flavour...and the ability to control your hits is icing on the cake.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 26th, 2014, 12:47 am

All agents is fully in stock with NicQuids at the moment even B&S Drugs. However we are already sold out of our Original Kangertech Mini Protank 2 and 3. Have a shipment coming in this week so we will start back to distribute from next week again. Also will be available is the Upgraded Aspire CE5-S clearomizer. Guaranteed performance and long life.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » August 26th, 2014, 12:28 pm

The govt is planning to ban all Ecigs soon , we have been in talks with them . I think this is a time for all Ecig sellers to join and form a Voice .

Postby Trini Hookah » August 26th, 2014, 1:40 pm

Wtf :cry:

vapourone

Postby vapourone » August 26th, 2014, 2:59 pm

i Urge All E cig sellers to contact Me 463-5292 I have arranged a meeting with the Government next week Wednesday the more people we have the stronger our case will be so people like

Ecig express
trinistore
trinivapes
vaporlot
kicker
and any more PM me or call if you remain silent this will be the end

vapourone

Postby vapourone » August 26th, 2014, 4:06 pm

this is trinidad where the small man pay the cake for the big fish

Postby Trini Hookah » August 26th, 2014, 5:32 pm

Or enforce a higher tax on it.

Buy all the clearos and juices !!!

Postby rollingstock » August 26th, 2014, 10:51 pm

Smoke weed instead apparently.

Trini Hooker, you have any more hookahs?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 26th, 2014, 10:59 pm

Customs seizing anything remotely shaped like a Hookah on site.

Just this week vapourone hooked me up on a new ecig kit and now the news of a possible ban.

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 26th, 2014, 11:00 pm

The statement from Vapourone is true. We all are meeting to discuss how we are going approach the Ministry of Health in a meeting on Wednesday. After Wednesday we will all know the faith of the Electronic Cigarette Industry. Owner of Trini Tuner It would be greatly appreciated if we can have a this message sent out on behalf of Electronic Cigarette users of Tuner to inform them of the proposed ban or legislation the Government in Trinidad and Tobago intends to do. Ecig Express has a database of existing Ecig users and uses text messaging to contact them. If you are a user of electronic cigarette and would support us in this fight it will be very much appreciated. This could be the possible end of the electronic cigarette industry in Trinidad and Tobago. Its not about us Ecigartt and Ecig Express or the other sellers competing with each other. It's about all of us coming together to prevent this move by the government. According to what the outcome is on Wednesday we the sellers together with customers intend to proceed with a legal protest to keep the industry alive. Even if they have to add taxes to the products it will still be available to you our customers.

If we remain silent and it passes in parliament it will be the end - No importation what so ever (Not even a single bottle can be ordered using skybox, No kits can be purchased, No ecig batteries, no clearomizers, NO NOTHING.

The more people we get to come out with us to protest the stronger we will become. Don't let the government take away this freedom from us. Support the fight. We are collecting numbers to send a mass announcement via SMS if a protest is needed. If you can get your friends or families to support the more people the better. Message us your number on our fan page and we will add you to the database. Simply visit www.facebook.com/ecigtt or www.facebook.com/pages/Ecigar-TT/104999219567647 and send us a message with your name and mobile number.

Lets all as a family stop this intended move they pose on us.

Best Regards,

C Persad
C.E.O
Ecig Express

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 27th, 2014, 10:18 am

Stupes like they want ppl smoke an dead and still spend money when we dead with funeral and all this tax nonsense

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 27th, 2014, 10:20 am

Ah wonder if they could ban 0 nic levels

Postby Trini Hookah » August 27th, 2014, 10:47 am

Read previously WarLordd, EExpress said they'd ban everything, so even if you can manage to buy juice...youd have nothing to smoke it on

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 27th, 2014, 10:51 am

I have rba and wire for so lol I safe

Postby Trini Hookah » August 27th, 2014, 10:55 am

Lol time to buy all the coils!!!

xxstitch69xx

Postby xxstitch69xx » August 27th, 2014, 11:50 am

vapourone wrote:The govt is planning to ban all Ecigs soon , we have been in talks with them . I think this is a time for all Ecig sellers to join and form a Voice .

what they need to do is properly plan to haul dey mc.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » August 27th, 2014, 6:39 pm

In other news... Bought some NicQuid 'Smoothol' and it tasting real nice... Alot better than Dekang...

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 27th, 2014, 7:42 pm

No one safe. no matter how much wire to rebuild you have. They not even allowing importation of E-liquid or anything containing Nicotine

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 27th, 2014, 7:46 pm

0 nic they can't ban however even USA fda cannot ban 0 nic

ECIGTT

Postby ECIGTT » August 27th, 2014, 7:48 pm

but what about users with nicotine addiction. 0 nic not gonna cut it for them

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » August 27th, 2014, 7:50 pm

stock up now and mix lol :D sorry for new users tho..

Doh worry i in this fight as well if aunty kamla vote to ban ecig she better ban puncheon one time doh stick :drinking: