A 38 year old west indies and Trinidad cricketer who?

Re: A 38 year old west indies and Trinidad cricketer who?

Postby TRAE » August 19th, 2014, 11:21 am

why do the media blow up the normal citizen's name but hide the name of the persons in ranked positions?

Postby AllTrac » August 19th, 2014, 11:30 am

protecting the victim, she is a minor

Lance

Postby Lance » August 19th, 2014, 11:31 am

X2. If you call his name then you will know who the victim is.

Postby TRAE » August 19th, 2014, 11:46 am

star people name always getting blow up- what bout the nipple biting minister- who he be- or the starboy soca artist running down oman with is loocs outside

boxy

Postby boxy » August 19th, 2014, 12:03 pm

SWAPPI SAY IT WASNT HE.................

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 19th, 2014, 12:22 pm

TRAE wrote:star people name always getting blow up- what bout the nipple biting minister- who he be- or the starboy soca artist running down oman with is loocs outside

^^^this post is the result of a PNM education

were any of those "victims" a minor??

Postby TRAE » August 19th, 2014, 1:34 pm

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
TRAE wrote:star people name always getting blow up- what bout the nipple biting minister- who he be- or the starboy soca artist running down oman with is loocs outside

^^^this post is the result of a PNM education

were any of those "victims" a minor??

star boy...homie... take a chill pill- is you biting the nipple or wha?

and to answer that dumb@ss question were any of them minors- G- thats a Uppercase g btw, meant to stress me shouting--- read back to when i said

why do the media blow up the normal citizen's name but hide the name of the persons in ranked positions?

does this look like i talking bout minors or a class of people

back to your quote of me talking to everyone but you- were any of those cases minors- no- so why we still hiding their names? hmmm?

PNM ruled tnt more than any other government so if you think bout it youre a pnm raised child too

fred1266

Postby fred1266 » August 19th, 2014, 1:57 pm

:D lol

Postby BrotherHood » August 19th, 2014, 4:09 pm

TRAE wrote:PNM ruled tnt more than any other government so if you think bout it youre a pnm raised child too

Ah like da one.

Postby TRAE » August 20th, 2014, 3:42 pm

BrotherHood wrote:
TRAE wrote:PNM ruled tnt more than any other government so if you think bout it youre a pnm raised child too

Ah like da one.

he didnt think about that statement too wisely lol

de_dougla_smurf

Postby de_dougla_smurf » August 20th, 2014, 7:13 pm

AH hear he from Valsayn an ting.

Postby Slartibartfast » August 21st, 2014, 10:31 am

TRAE wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:^^^this post is the result of a PNM education
PNM ruled tnt more than any other government so if you think bout it youre a pnm raised child too

kjaglal right now

Postby SMc » August 21st, 2014, 10:37 am

Right now he looking to pick up the red telephone with the direct line to UML