Re: BAE wins legal battle with T&T £130

Postby UML » August 17th, 2014, 7:35 pm

kaylex wrote:
UML wrote:
kaylex wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:gaylex hadda be a special kinda cnut to be reposting articles from 2012.

''
Hey muffler bearing... as you would see above in the repsonse by the AG the article was being circulated recently.. regardless of the date... Additionally, the second comment suggests.. I didnt know what to believe....

The AG cleared it up now...

The question now is.... did I repost it or did it surface on the net>>> I just put same here cause i was wondering what was the isssue here ... why now>>>

:fist:

The better question is do you question or believe all the garbage that the pnm spews?

Dont worry what i believe.... As far as i see its from a foreign newspapers.. dont know what that has to do with pnm...

Maybe because the inaccurate link was posted on Keith Rowley's FB page and shared on FB?

:pwned:

Propaganda Nepotism Mismanagement
Last edited by UML on August 17th, 2014, 8:26 pm, edited 5 times in total.

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 17th, 2014, 7:52 pm

UML wrote:
nismoid wrote:^^ my sentiments precisely, if it is that BAE has won then the Gov't has to pay the suit for the said "useless" vehicles not so?
So in effect taxpayers are paying the price of the vehicles without any tangible asset or use of it?
Best we did buy it instead, at least somebody would've gotten a few joyrides instead of having nothing to show for TTD$1.3Billion

nismoid wrote: ^^^ Hahaha seems it's not only the newsday, express and me does get things wrong

Fixed
8-)

No shame!!! :shock:

Seems like u will never get anything right!!

EPIC BACKPEDAL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dude you dont worry about me getting anything right, I am a man to admit when I'm wrong UNLIKE YOU who No matter how much $hit the government shoves down your throat, you keep opening your mouth for it and believing to yourself it's ice cream and ask for more :fist:

Postby rspann » August 17th, 2014, 8:10 pm

Nismoid show the man he is number one with his finger. :fist:

Postby UML » August 17th, 2014, 8:21 pm

nismoid wrote:
UML wrote:
nismoid wrote:^^ my sentiments precisely, if it is that BAE has won then the Gov't has to pay the suit for the said "useless" vehicles not so?
So in effect taxpayers are paying the price of the vehicles without any tangible asset or use of it?
Best we did buy it instead, at least somebody would've gotten a few joyrides instead of having nothing to show for TTD$1.3Billion

nismoid wrote: ^^^ Hahaha seems it's not only the newsday, express and me does get things wrong

Fixed

No shame!!! :shock:

Seems like u will never get anything right!!

EPIC BACKPEDAL :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dude you dont worry about me getting anything right, I am a man to admit when I'm wrong UNLIKE YOU who No matter how much $hit the government shoves down your throat, you keep opening your mouth for it and believing to yourself it's ice cream and ask for more :fist:

did you admit being wrong? or you laugh it off cause you get :pwned: and had to packpedal?

doh beatup because ur a headless chicken! :lol: :lol:

rspann wrote:Nismoid show the man he is number one with his finger. :fist:

look u even have an admirer :|

Postby rspann » August 17th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Who ? UnintelligentManLover?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » August 17th, 2014, 9:12 pm

pubes.

link

Postby link » August 17th, 2014, 9:20 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:£130m compensation + £133m from the sale to Brazil for the 3 vessels that was meant for Trinidad.

ROFL so BAE kill 2 birds with 1 stone there good one!!!

Well lets all look on the bright side, the vessels would have been an extra burden on tax payers to fund joy rides. Lets be real we eh stopping no drugs in this place that never gonna happen so lets stop fooling ourselves.

The best thing for us is to do business with the government of Russia instead. They can provide everything that private UK companies can for a much cheaper price and better quality.

no....dats how a colonial MASTER SHAFT YR @R$E