M_2NR wrote:S_2NR wrote:rodfarva wrote:custom roms have spoiled me into needing Immersive mode on every phone now
Moto X/G Users... Any of you guys run CM11 on your phone? How does it compare to stock?
CM now isn't what it used to be long time. It's buggy as hell compared to stock. I using stock and gravity box
you ever had any issues S? Random drains etc?
stev wrote:
clear your facebook app data...uninstall it even and install it again. see if that works. the new update working fine to me.
turboconch2 wrote:sonygoup wrote:turboconch2 wrote:Hey guys I have high data usage from my android os on mobile data, even though I restricted background data for my apps, and unchecked backup. The android os downloaded 15 mb in 10 minutes in the background! Can anyone suggest a solution, moto g running newest kit kat
Which version 4.4.4 because the ROM itself buggy pal do ur research
It draining battery hard best u revert to 4.4.3
I am running 4.4.3 right now
sonygoup wrote:Run down the battery till the device can't come on then charge until full while off...should fix it!
wheelbarrow wrote:stev wrote:
clear your facebook app data...uninstall it even and install it again. see if that works. the new update working fine to me.
Tried that Stev, still wasn't working. Switched back to Davlink.
Works well now.
Ah feel ah will leave it so till L comes out.
devon4786 wrote:Anyone here ever heard of pressy?
stev wrote:devon4786 wrote:Anyone here ever heard of pressy?
yup. very nice but not worth the prince IMO.
$30 USD?
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Pressy, the Almighty Android Button lol how is it? honestly i've never really seen the added bonus of having a pressy , it just takes up the headphone jack, and depending on the software you're running , you could integrate one of the native buttons to complete the same action!
IMO pressy is just a fun little button lmao
sonygoup wrote:Jus thought I'd share this ultimate throwback
Mr.Bollywood wrote:Cool will check it out as soon as it's up
devon4786 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Cool will check it out as soon as it's up
It's up...but I don't wanna break any rules by posting my own video here so when it's indexed by YouTube/google I'll tell you what keywords to search for.
Mr.Bollywood wrote:devon4786 wrote:Mr.Bollywood wrote:Cool will check it out as soon as it's up
It's up...but I don't wanna break any rules by posting my own video here so when it's indexed by YouTube/google I'll tell you what keywords to search for.
Saw it already man, lol it was really good! I'm glad you went thru the set Up!
M_2NR wrote:devon u can post your own video here as afaik as it was relevant since a person discussed it.
S_2NR wrote:now hearing about this pressy thing.
awesome
M_2NR wrote:Dat klick thing for the price is awesome! Is there any wakelock?
Also. What ROM are you using? It working nice! I like that swipe up to go back setting also. What's that tweak?
A little OT here..
Really good video BTW. I like where you are heading in terms of production. The only thing is... Yuh speaking wayyyyyy too fast buddy. Speak a lil bit slower.