streetlifestyle wrote:Have a prob. Was tryin to install dolby drivers and beats audio and now i keep getting DSP Manager has stopped working and ALLLL the equalizers i try to install give the same error. Anybody?
stev wrote:streetlifestyle wrote:Have a prob. Was tryin to install dolby drivers and beats audio and now i keep getting DSP Manager has stopped working and ALLLL the equalizers i try to install give the same error. Anybody?
what phone?
doh tell me u resurrect the 2012 thread on XDA to do that eh.
Trini Hookah wrote:Fb causing problems?
turboconch2 wrote:Hey guys I have high data usage from my android os on mobile data, even though I restricted background data for my apps, and unchecked backup. The android os downloaded 15 mb in 10 minutes in the background! Can anyone suggest a solution, moto g running newest kit kat
sonygoup wrote:turboconch2 wrote:Hey guys I have high data usage from my android os on mobile data, even though I restricted background data for my apps, and unchecked backup. The android os downloaded 15 mb in 10 minutes in the background! Can anyone suggest a solution, moto g running newest kit kat
Which version 4.4.4 because the ROM itself buggy pal do ur research
It draining battery hard best u revert to 4.4.3
S_2NR wrote:sonygoup wrote:turboconch2 wrote:Hey guys I have high data usage from my android os on mobile data, even though I restricted background data for my apps, and unchecked backup. The android os downloaded 15 mb in 10 minutes in the background! Can anyone suggest a solution, moto g running newest kit kat
Which version 4.4.4 because the ROM itself buggy pal do ur research
It draining battery hard best u revert to 4.4.3
What? Wait....... What?
What exactly in 4.4.4 STOCK ROM is buggy?
ismithx wrote:and this is why we run custom roms, so we can avoid all those bugs in the stock roms
Trini Hookah wrote:ismithx wrote:and this is why we run custom roms, so we can avoid all those bugs in the stock roms
Lolwat