nick639 wrote:^^^^^ Dan thurs a small gyul drunk no mc carry me to d top of the stairs in triniposse and wanna start to d d nasty :/... Smallies gettin real outa hand, swear she was like 16
The StraighTENr wrote:Not many ppl want to know a weaklink that sells himself so easy to lick crude oil and gas from the battam of hell
nick639 wrote:^^^^^ Dan thurs a small gyul drunk no mc carry me to d top of the stairs in triniposse and wanna start to d d nasty :/... Smallies gettin real outa hand, swear she was like 16
De Dragon wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:De phoq. The cheapest stag I got was 8$ down in monjablo. (sp)
Morne Diablo.
The Stag I was referring to is in fact $8.00, and the 'chin is $13.00
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yuh cud find ah tire shop on almost every corner in Trinidad
Sabriel wrote:A plum chow..
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:long time was Kelvin and Rose by Valpark...not sure bout quality now though....
@trini hokkah: check last two pages
DFC wrote:Going to devastate some friends kitchen later.
We have almost no tension in Trini with regards to religion.
All my muslim people invite me over to eat and lime.