The StraighTENr wrote:This is an easy fix.
Stopped reading after Hyundai. Get rid of the vehicle that attracts the rats
Or
Get off the internet and upgrade your mentality so you dont make such poor purchasing decisions again
Or
Get off the internet and upgrade your mentality so you dont make such poor purchasing decisions again
Or
D music 4 life wrote:I wouldn't doubt them according to what Gerald said is "Ah set ah flicking RATS!!!"
Michaelann wrote:My dad said those big boats the vehicles are shipped in are filled with rats and also those big lots they are stored on. Would make sense since is weeks shipment take. Probably now showing up with the wear and tear produced by my everyday driving
Michaelann wrote:Anyone ever heard of this or something similar? Last weekend while driving My 2 1/2 month old 2014 hyundia elantra I felt the car pulling n losing power. Was not far from so went n parked up. Later that evening decided to go get something to eat and while leaving my driveway the car started shaking n was unable to move in drive reverse or neutral. I called up my dealer at Massy Motors n was advised to have the vehicle brought in. This after noticing what the owners manual referred to as the malfunction indicator lamp coming on. Had it towed same night due to the fact that where it shut down was midway in the driveway n the main road. Four days later I am called in to collect my vehicle after series of test n servicing done and I am told rats chewed out the injector pump cables n there was alot of droppings etc and my bill is 1500 plus. Let me say in the 7 plus years I have lived in my home I have never seen a rat a mice or anything resembling the sort by me or my neighbours. This story seems so off. I get they trying to pass it that it occured in my possesion but hell no.
j.o.e wrote:The StraighTENr wrote:This is an easy fix.
Or
Your # of posts to kant level ratio real different....you're an over achiever. Done doh like you
why they filling them with rats? *confused*Michaelann wrote:My dad said those big boats the vehicles are shipped in are filled with rats
Michaelann wrote:My dad said those big boats the vehicles are shipped in are filled with rats.....
Wow that serious well like I said I still taking the precaution and putting down my poison cause you really never know. Better safe than sorry. Hearing your story seal itADONI wrote:My parents have my previous vehicle at home for 1 1/2 years now. All of a sudden rats appear and living in the engine. The only cut the HID harness and cause the car to have no low beam. I washed the engine, if you see rat pooh and well dog chow they were smuggling. We kill a good few with rat trap and poison. Strange thing it have no rat holes around then house. They just appear all out of no where.