Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Re: Chuck E Cheese's comin to Trini

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 19th, 2014, 2:14 pm

here around me in chaguanas very close by is level variety of fast food\oil food\unhealthy food & i very rarely eat from any of them , i rather eat home cook food so it cud have how much & whoever it doh bother me ... :)

Postby S_2NR » July 19th, 2014, 3:57 pm

Sabriel wrote:Doh make sense these franchises come to tdad and we still hadda deal with trinidadian staff ...their stink customer service will eventually kill the business.

Oh gosh doh say that. Shotta 20 and whiteliver will tell u migrate

Lol

Postby Country_Bookie » July 19th, 2014, 4:54 pm

Fuq haters yes. I taking my nephew dey just so I could play batman.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 19th, 2014, 4:59 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:Fuq haters yes. I taking my nephew dey just so I could play battyman.

Postby Les Bain » July 19th, 2014, 5:13 pm

That entry policy real rough. So to relive my arcade scene glories beating youngsters in Samurai Shodown I hadda drag my wife or niece along?

Sounds like time to demand jostiss.

Postby Country_Bookie » July 19th, 2014, 5:29 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Fuq haters yes. I taking my nephew dey just so I could play battyman.

Ur a funny guy hustla_ambition101.
That's why I'm going to keel u last.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 19th, 2014, 5:51 pm

:(:(:(:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 19th, 2014, 6:06 pm

Les Bain wrote:That entry policy real rough. So to relive my arcade scene glories beating youngsters in Samurai Shodown I hadda drag my wife or niece along?

Sounds like time to demand jostiss.

Come tru Dan, I carrying my neice and nephew next weekend

Postby pioneer » July 19th, 2014, 6:44 pm

Still can't touch a mom n pops pizza from downtown miami doe

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 19th, 2014, 7:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Sabriel wrote:Doh make sense these franchises come to tdad and we still hadda deal with trinidadian staff ...their stink customer service will eventually kill the business.

Oh gosh doh say that. Shotta 20 and whiteliver will tell u migrate

Lol

Lolz, well both ah allyuh know what to do.

S2nr, u a woman by chance? Cause u could real complain.

Too bad ur US visa get rejected and you'll never experience 'white ppl' customer service that you so long for.

Postby black start » July 19th, 2014, 7:06 pm

shotta 20 wrote:S2nr, u a woman by chance? Cause u could real complain.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 19th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Allyuh does take he on???

Postby skylinechild » July 19th, 2014, 8:17 pm

kM_89 wrote:Yay another fast food joint to fuel the obesity epidemic.

lets not blame the multiple KFC / burger and of course doubles vendors...
they have nothing to do with the "obesity epidemic"

thats like blaming the bars and alcohol cause someone turned out to be an alcoholic..

place blame squarely on the consumer...KFC not forcing ppl to buy - if its your lifestlye...thats your business

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 19th, 2014, 8:23 pm

1UZFE wrote:Roach i holding u to dat SF2....
tiger knee in yuh mc... :lol:

:lol: :lol: ....

Postby S_2NR » July 19th, 2014, 11:52 pm

Sabriel wrote:I nuh migrating to experience good customer service...at the end of the day, I just not spending my money to experience sheit customer service where fast food franchises in Tdad is concerned...

i completely agree with you here.
the amount of money i save here on a daily basis because of bad customer service is crazy.
when i go abroad on vacation i spend so much money that im glad customer service is generally horrid here. :lol:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 20th, 2014, 12:20 am

S_2NR wrote:
Sabriel wrote:I nuh migrating to experience good customer service...at the end of the day, I just not spending my money to experience sheit customer service where fast food franchises in Tdad is concerned...

the amount of money i save here on a daily basis because of bad customer service is crazy.
when i go abroad on vacation i spend so much money that im glad customer service is generally horrid here. :lol:

Wtf I really hearing here boy???

You sounding like a fella who go eat white ppl sheit and drink dey piss.

Did a csr from a fast food joint horn you, so you have a dislike for them?

Btw, back squeezing money in Trinidad, then having a spending spree in Tobago doh really matter eh!!
Money going to the same economy.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 20th, 2014, 12:25 am

S_2NR wrote:

wth

Postby S_2NR » July 20th, 2014, 12:28 am

brb searching for a fcuk to give.
my money. i spend it how i want.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 20th, 2014, 12:31 am

u dum

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 20th, 2014, 12:54 am

S_2NR wrote:brb searching for a fcuk to give.
my money. i spend it how i want.

Agreed, but your mentality screwed over g. I sure you the type to drive through the water on the road just to splash water on the pedestrians. But only in Trinidad eh, I know you won't do that in foreign.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 20th, 2014, 2:13 am

Spitfir3 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:Do they serve full cream milk? :D

milf alert!!!
i would so motorboat that sheit

Whoa boy.
*_*

Postby Ted_v2 » July 20th, 2014, 2:17 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Link to full album???

Lime. Tt Facebook page. Like up yourself

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 20th, 2014, 7:23 am

black start wrote:
shotta 20 wrote:S2nr, u a woman by chance? Cause u could real complain.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 20th, 2014, 7:39 am

check e cheese cause s2nr & sabriel to for an alliance yes :shock:

BRZ

Postby BRZ » July 20th, 2014, 7:57 am

Then thank god that public servants don't work for private owned fast food outlets.....so that even though you may not get the best service at fast food places it's still days, and months faster than getting anything from a govt office.

Postby SR » July 20th, 2014, 9:22 am

While people talking about bad service and staff some need to look at themselves first parking outside therr yesterday evening was disgusting

People parked in no parking areas in the gas station making it difficult for people either getting gas or going to royal castle drive thru. There was an attendant telling people they cant park there some obliged and moved others had words to tell the attendant and others just ignored her completly. I dont think there is going to be a good relationship between the gas station and chuckecheese in the near future from what i observed in the gas station

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 20th, 2014, 11:09 am

SR wrote:While people talking about bad service and staff some need to look at themselves first parking outside therr yesterday evening was disgusting

People parked in no parking areas in the gas station making it difficult for people either getting gas or going to royal castle drive thru. There was an attendant telling people they cant park there some obliged and moved others had words to tell the attendant and others just ignored her completly. I dont think there is going to be a good relationship between the gas station and chuckecheese in the near future from what i observed in the gas station

Typical trini behavior. Third World for a fast food restaurant. People acting like if it's something so grand. Ain't passing there to refuel ever again.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » July 20th, 2014, 11:10 am

nick639 wrote:Soo much negativity..

I went, enjoyed it a lot wit my lil cousin, the Pizza wasn't bad. Small man say he wa go back when he get 10/10 in spellin lol.

Will go again once d rush ease up. Before all the hate carry yuh pikney and watch dem enjoy it

Edit: So much Negativity. I'll add to it.
C.S was great, staff very pleasant the only downside was the couple families who had a stick up dere backside and were rushing other children off games for their kids, swear dey own d place :@. Steups

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2014, 11:36 am

The StraighTENr wrote:Ting must be distasteful to have Roach crawling all over food thread.

Did you really look at this picture properly??????

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2014, 11:37 am

bluefete wrote:
The StraighTENr wrote:Ting must be distasteful to have Roach crawling all over food thread.

Did you really look at this picture properly?????? PROPERLY????????