Downed flight MH17 Malaysian Airplane.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: Another malaysian passen. Airline crash near Russian bo

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 18th, 2014, 7:50 am

DFC wrote:No this is not end of times.

People have been saying end of times everytime something awful happens for the last few thousand years.

But we are still here and still going strong.

Humanity have survived genocides,plagues,wars,natural disasters and 10 years of pnm rule.

And humanity will go on for the next few hundred thousand years.

/rant.

Stupidbitch in work today telling me end of times and to bathe myself in the blood of jesus to go to heaven.

Wtf.

don't almost all of the predictions point to the Islamic extremists as the sole cause of the next WW?
I don't think Russian PM is Islamic!

Re: Downed flight MH17 Malaysian Airplane.

Postby desifemlove » July 18th, 2014, 8:02 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:They flying in a warzone to save fuel costs. And yes to them saving fuel is more important than people, to them its all about profits.

You feel CAL or AA or any of these Airlines we have on this side any different?

Their TSA workers are minimum wage contracted workers who never went to school aswell so put your imagination to work my friend.

Also these planes crashing and getting shot down only benefits the airlines, insurance settlements will cover the full cost of what they paid for the plane so they can go buy a new one.

still ent mekking sense...

I never here lately AA or Delta or any big world airline doing this.... i does tink it either a mistake (which is dopey as said)...or something else going on...

Postby Redman » July 18th, 2014, 8:12 am

Was it actually restricted airspace...officially

Local media said it was not.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 18th, 2014, 8:38 am

S_2NR wrote:how the hell is two malaysian airlines planes crashing this year benefit them?
would you fly with them after seeing this twice in one year?
theres more to an airline than buying back a plane.
u cant be serious

It benefits them plenty my friend. Watch the American Airlines DC 10 documentary. Plane crashed because AA was too cheap and used a forklift to life the engine to service rather than pay for the man hours to remove the 200+ bolts like airbus recommends.

Result over 200 dead in the US, the US government charges them half a million US, insurance settlement not only gave them the cost of a new plane but more than that and money to cover the puny government charge. And it changed nothing about how passengers feel about them.

Many of these airlines no longer hire their own workers, they contract it to 3rd party companies who hire people who never went to school etc. They do absolutely anything to cut costs at the expense of everything else. Aviation industry due to soo much competition and lower air fares has become a PH taxi hustle now so to speak.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 18th, 2014, 8:46 am

desifemlove wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:They flying in a warzone to save fuel costs. And yes to them saving fuel is more important than people, to them its all about profits.

Their TSA workers are minimum wage contracted workers who never went to school aswell so put your imagination to work my friend.

Also these planes crashing and getting shot down only benefits the airlines, insurance settlements will cover the full cost of what they paid for the plane so they can go buy a new one.

I never here lately AA or Delta or any big world airline doing this.... i does tink it either a mistake (which is dopey as said)...or something else going on...

You would be amazed at what AA does to cut costs, and avoid canceling a flight to avoid paying hotel costs and meal vouchers for the passengers.

If only you knew eh boy. Like the other guy told you, Business is Business.

Postby Chimera » July 18th, 2014, 9:05 am

i thinking that the first plane that "disappear" was perhaps terrorists testing their missile over an isolated area

now they know it works

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 18th, 2014, 9:34 am

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-28363169

rebels shot down the plane.

Like I Said no government would shoot down a harmless passenger jet whose biggest weapon is a cup of coffee. Would be a pretty douche thing to do after all.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » July 18th, 2014, 11:50 am

Hahaha....if it have no weapons, it have spies...this is war!!!

Postby 16 cycles » July 18th, 2014, 11:55 am

Obama making a statement now on this issue...

Postby Dizzy28 » July 18th, 2014, 12:21 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-28363169

rebels shot down the plane.

Like I Said no government would shoot down a harmless passenger jet whose biggest weapon is a cup of coffee. Would be a pretty douche thing to do after all.

the rebels are Russians anyhow.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 18th, 2014, 12:23 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
S_2NR wrote:how the hell is two malaysian airlines planes crashing this year benefit them?
u cant be serious

It benefits them plenty my friend. Watch the American Airlines DC 10 documentary. Plane crashed because AA was too cheap and used a forklift to life the engine to service rather than pay for the man hours to remove the 200+ bolts like airbus recommends.

Result over 200 dead in the US, the US government charges them half a million US, insurance settlement not only gave them the cost of a new plane but more than that and money to cover the puny government charge. And it changed nothing about how passengers feel about them.

Many of these airlines no longer hire their own workers, they contract it to 3rd party companies who hire people who never went to school etc. They do absolutely anything to cut costs at the expense of everything else. Aviation industry due to soo much competition and lower air fares has become a PH taxi hustle now so to speak.

why would Airbus recommend maintenance for something they never built ?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 18th, 2014, 12:31 pm

^ I taught it was Airbus who built it. Only remember a little about it as its a very old documentary.

But thats besides the point though eh. Its about cheapness on the airlines part which is usually the problem

Postby Chimera » July 18th, 2014, 2:15 pm

time for some conspiracies

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/07/1 ... 97834.html

http://www.theguardian.com/world/2014/j ... shed-plane

Joep Lange, a pioneer in the field of AIDS research and the former president of the International AIDS Society, was killed in a plane crash on July 17, The Sydney Morning Herald reported.

jm3

Postby jm3 » July 19th, 2014, 7:56 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
u cant be serious

[/quote]

This is far from accurate.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 19th, 2014, 10:31 am

^ really now? don't watch national geographic and other documentaries much I take it?

I got news for you its actually very very accurate ignoring my tiny mistake of thinking a DC 10 was manufactured by airbus which offcourse is besides the point here. Its been PROVEN and its FACT American Airlines risked innocent people life by saving money on proper maintenance procedures and completely ignored the manual written by manufacturer. Here is your proof below, and again if only you knew what really goes on eh. People who work in aviation are sworn to secrecy and thats why a lot of things remain hidden until sh!t hits the fan like flight 191

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/American_A ... Flight_191

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seconds_From_Disaster

In response to this accident, American Airlines was fined $500,000 by the United States government for improper maintenance procedures.[9]

ModMania

Postby ModMania » July 19th, 2014, 10:48 am

jm3 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
u cant be serious

This is far from accurate.[/quote]

U iz a mad man or wah?...
I worked in the airport for some time....all airlines have service handlers that literally take care of everything, the only thing the airline may directly be involved with is pilots. Other than that they hire handlers to do everything.

Thats what service air does here, for all the airlines. CAL still hires some of their staff but service air mainly handles landing, check ins, boarding everything,,,,

Postby Chimera » July 19th, 2014, 11:36 am

u does take on anything effectic say?

he still waiting on a padna to bring him a seized b14 for small money

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 19th, 2014, 11:36 am

jm3 wrote:
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
u cant be serious

This is far from accurate.[/quote]

dont be naive

Postby shogun » July 19th, 2014, 5:55 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:u does take on anything effectic say?

he still waiting on a padna to bring him a seized b14 for small money

Lol...

Postby shogun » July 20th, 2014, 8:58 pm

They only started collecting the bodies in the last 24 hrs and it was reported that people were stealing credit cards and valuables from the dead.... utter disrespect. Someone seriously needs to end up in the Hague for this.

Postby r3iXmann » July 21st, 2014, 5:06 am

desifemlove wrote:

It wasn't restricted airspace and airlines do it all the time. Have a read:

http://www.news.com.au/travel/travel-up ... 6996428536

Postby Dizzy28 » October 13th, 2015, 11:46 am

The Dutch have revealed their official findings except they intentionally didn't apportion blame.

MH17 Ukraine disaster: Dutch Safety Board blames missile
Malaysian Airlines Flight MH17 crashed as a result of a Russian-made Buk missile, the Dutch Safety Board says. The missile hit the front left of the plane causing other parts break off, it said in a final report into the July 2014 disaster, which killed 298 people. The West and Ukraine say Russian-backed rebels brought down the Boeing 777, but Russia blames Ukrainian forces.................http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-34511973