The Official " What annoys you in Trinidad ? " Thread

orangefox

Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby orangefox » July 12th, 2014, 2:35 am

trini potbound taking a piss on your car tyre ..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 12th, 2014, 2:37 am

so you fire a kick, miss de dog and have go look for that cheap ass Payless shoe in de bush ..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » July 12th, 2014, 2:39 am

so you fire a kick, miss de dog and have go look for that cheap ass Payless shoe in de bush ..

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 12th, 2014, 3:37 am

Schupid ppl
Dumb ppl
Retarded ppl
Illiterate ppl
Dunce ppl........... And

Gays, emos, sagging pants wearing phags.... 1rant, 1vent

LalChun

Postby LalChun » July 12th, 2014, 6:44 am

The screw face we encounter at business places. Corruption

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » July 12th, 2014, 7:09 am

Threads like these annoy me...

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=582454

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2014, 7:27 am

walking through the capital city and it smelling like a cesspit with people looking like they belong in the cesspit.
men selling 4 starch mango for $20
roads now paved--wasa come to dig they bottom

Postby DFC » July 12th, 2014, 7:50 am

The price of avocados.

Fat people that try to tell me about diet/gym.

People that try to impose their religion on me.

The hours of traffic that I face daily.

Forever on standby on tobago flights.

The cost of maintaining an euro vehicle.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 12th, 2014, 8:00 am

gone to watch a football game,all of a sudden everybody becomes a football analyst,coach,manager,play maker,statistician...

link

Postby link » July 12th, 2014, 8:05 am

eliteauto wrote:The complete lack of patriotism and no real desire to stamp out corruption and the narcotic economy

100000000% ........I have to put this as big as possible...can't shout it loud enough...
THE COMPLETE LACK OF PATRIOTISM AND NO REAL DESIRE TO STAMP OUT CORRUPTION AND THE NARCOTIC ECONOMY

bignog

Postby bignog » July 12th, 2014, 8:06 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gone to watch a football game,all of a sudden everybody becomes a football analyst,coach,manager,play maker,statistician...

Subscribed........lol.......same thing dey does do with politics an eh wot a pint ah piss

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 12th, 2014, 9:24 am

Cars with speakers pointing out the window, I doh understand why people feel the need to play music loud for everyone to hear, is like they trying to compensate for a small penis or sumn.

Who you trying to impress/compete with? Go a fleckin official sound off for that

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » July 12th, 2014, 9:30 am

INHUMAN wrote:Schupid ppl
Dumb ppl
Retarded ppl
Illiterate ppl
Dunce ppl........... And

what you described is present day black youths :?

TriP

Postby TriP » July 12th, 2014, 9:46 am

what annoying me rite now..meh administrator who thinks he in authority an licking out the shittttt in other directors bamceehole's..he ah stupid dotish foolish idiotic unintelligent brainless fcuking kunthole..de worst piece of two-two shitttt i ever had..no lie no.. serious :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » July 12th, 2014, 11:31 am

INHUMAN wrote:Schupid ppl
Dumb ppl
Retarded ppl
Illiterate ppl
Dunce ppl........... And

all u have to say there is d poo en em & its supporters ...... :lol: :lol: :lol:

shottah_crew

Postby shottah_crew » July 12th, 2014, 12:01 pm

Bad roads, esp. when we have a pitch lake in the country

Postby DFC » July 12th, 2014, 12:41 pm

When ah man say bess car for sale And don't want to post pics.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 12th, 2014, 2:27 pm

knife and fork Indians..

marlener

Postby marlener » July 12th, 2014, 2:46 pm

The fact that some people don't know when to use there,deer their and dear in context.STD 4 business,but know the answer to all the problems in society.

archerlever

Postby archerlever » July 12th, 2014, 3:29 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:gone to watch a football game,all of a sudden everybody becomes a football analyst,coach,manager,play maker,statistician...

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2014, 3:51 pm

The fact that there is a flyover after Gasparillo that could ease up real traffic if four exit ramps are built ,but there are squatters where the ramps can be built.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 12th, 2014, 3:56 pm

marlener wrote:The fact that some people don't know when to use there,deer their and dear in context.STD 4 business,but know the answer to all the problems in society.

natio
Last visited: Sat Jul 12, 2014 3:12 am

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2014, 4:00 pm

The fact that every body in Trinidad knows what can solve most of our pressing problems (even the politicians when they out of office) but whoever we vote in ,never knows what to do.

Caribbeancarbon

Postby Caribbeancarbon » July 12th, 2014, 4:11 pm

Everybody always littering and doh care how d streets look.

Postby shogun » July 12th, 2014, 4:12 pm

DFC wrote:When ah man say bess car for sale And don't want to post pics.

Or "Pics coming soon"

Postby desifemlove » July 12th, 2014, 4:51 pm

Pavements that two feet high.

People who does say "why we voting on race?!" when not analysing de cause (er....colonial and more so immediate post-colonial politics fellas.. ;) )

Hypocrisy....certain men who does say Carnival vulgar but own women-clad papers, people who does say de country too corrupt but cut in line, litter, drive on de shoulder, speed and weave through traffic, etc.

People saying we'z a deeply religious country but den cuss, wine, fete and then go to church, mosque or mandir de next time all pious and ting.

People say how we'z ah eat ah food society, but not doing anyting to stop it, and then wanting a government job or a CEPEP contract or a GATE at UWI or UTT, or getting a contract for wuk from yuh partner who'z ah UNC or PNM if dey coming back next year....

PH cars who run yuh down and get vex if you ent take them on for ah ride... (amuses me but pisses me off cos I ent owe dem no ride)..

Banks who have slow service..

Food places that does have dopey servers, who need to be told 10 times what yuh order is..

But meh, we ent got no war, no slavery, no terrorism....so I ent all bad lol.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » July 12th, 2014, 5:24 pm

What annoys you in Trinidad?

Trinidad....

Postby Gem_in_i » July 12th, 2014, 5:55 pm

Poor condition and facilities of public hospitals
Poor customer service
High price of land everywhere

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 12th, 2014, 5:58 pm

kants parking in front gateway/driveway. I need a flamethrower yes

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » July 12th, 2014, 6:19 pm

Kants that park cars on the side of narrow 2 way streets.