Kublalsingh's dad vanishes in forest, found dead.

Richard Marshall

Re: Kublalsingh's dad vanishes in forest, found dead.

Postby Richard Marshall » July 11th, 2014, 9:20 pm

The kinda heartless comments sometimes... No wonder this country in a sad state...

TriP

Postby TriP » July 11th, 2014, 9:21 pm

R.I.P

Postby DVSTT » July 11th, 2014, 9:48 pm

RIP, never an easy thing to endure....

Hdmivision

Postby Hdmivision » July 11th, 2014, 9:58 pm

Some of these comments are very disrespectful and inconsiderate!! It only goes to show why trinidad is in a downward spiral. I'm sure some of these ignorant posters have parents and wouldn't want anything unfortunate to happen to them. I think the administration of trini tuner should censor these posts and not allow it to be posted. It's really a sad day in trinidad!

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 11th, 2014, 10:32 pm

Do to others as you would have them do to you.

Same ppl with the nasty disrespectful comments regarding the loss of a human life, imagine if something happen to one of their own and someone else say some crap nah? But it's just the way ppl think in this place. This place will never change.

Postby nervewrecker » July 12th, 2014, 1:26 am

He was found dead.

Condolences to the family.

Postby shogun » July 12th, 2014, 2:15 am

bignog wrote:Find him? He make the a$$ that keeping back the highway

bignog wrote:Dey go cyar find he ..........he tun back into ah lagahoo

turbosingh wrote:Looks like the father also like attention!

Men really typed that sh!t in a ched for a missing, now deceased old man dred?.

The characters in here getting scarier by the day. These fellas don't have loved ones or what?.

bignog

Postby bignog » July 12th, 2014, 6:49 am

Ah damn sure all yuh who toting all dem feelings ain't take ah drive or make a phone call to lend condolences to the family .........but playing saint here typing what ppl like to hear an not what really in all yuh black heart.......dais the problem everybody like to look good for the next man but in they mind they saying it good fuh dem ........half ah all yuh doh even talk to all yuh fadda steupes ......that come like guntas know full well they own kind is pest an well glad the police blasting dem ......but on tv ......ohhh gord he was nice !!! Diaz injustice !!!!........check meh location toters

LalChun

Postby LalChun » July 12th, 2014, 7:06 am

Soul Collector wrote:Do to others as you would have them do to you.

Same ppl with the nasty disrespectful comments regarding the loss of a human life, imagine if something happen to one of their own and someone else say some crap nah? But it's just the way ppl think in this place. This place will never change.

Some of them daddies have goberment cuntract so they invincible

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » July 12th, 2014, 7:17 am

No Boss man there is a time and place for everything
Granted his son has done stuff which some might not agree with
what has this guy done to deserve your comments ?
should we blame your parents for the dotish comments you make ?

tdavies

Postby tdavies » July 12th, 2014, 7:34 am

hong kong phooey wrote:No Boss man there is a time and place for everything
Granted his son has done stuff which some might not agree with
what has this guy done to deserve your comments ?
should we blame your parents for the dotish comments you make ?

Sense

Postby RASC » July 12th, 2014, 8:07 am

bignog wrote:Ah damn sure all yuh who toting all dem feelings ain't take ah drive or make a phone call to lend condolences to the family .........but playing saint here typing what ppl like to hear an not what really in all yuh black heart.......dais the problem everybody like to look good for the next man but in they mind they saying it good fuh dem ........half ah all yuh doh even talk to all yuh fadda steupes ......that come like guntas know full well they own kind is pest an well glad the police blasting dem ......but on tv ......ohhh gord he was nice !!! Diaz injustice !!!!........check meh location toters

Would love to meet you in person.
To see if you're really this dread in real life.

bignog

Postby bignog » July 12th, 2014, 8:23 am

Meet me ? Dan I'm not a batty boy doh get wax .....keep all yuh honky lifestyle up north

Postby Morpheus » July 12th, 2014, 8:59 am

Easy to type sheit and play hard/macho behind a fake name on an internet forum. Allyuh should be accustomed by now...

RIP Sir

kdere

Postby kdere » July 12th, 2014, 9:06 am

bignog wrote:Meet me ? Dan I'm not a batty boy doh get wax .....keep all yuh honky lifestyle up north

Lol.he say batty boy...

Postby RASC » July 12th, 2014, 12:12 pm

bignog wrote:Meet me ? Dan I'm not a batty boy doh get wax .....keep all yuh honky lifestyle up north

Gangsta behind screen.
Fgt in Real Life!
Yawn*

Postby j.o.e » July 12th, 2014, 12:22 pm

Sorry to hear about Kubs pops..from all accounts he was a cool old guy. RIP to the guy

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2014, 1:11 pm

I don't know if I missing something here, fellas arguing about the values of a father and who don't have a heart, but Kublalsingh (younger) father missing and he in court fighting for other people's land? To me it seems he doesn't even care about his own father.

Postby S_2NR » July 12th, 2014, 1:18 pm

What is a lagahoo?

bignog

Postby bignog » July 12th, 2014, 1:22 pm

rspann wrote:I don't know if I missing something here, fellas arguing about the values of a father and who don't have a heart, but Kublalsingh (younger) father missing and he in court fighting for other people's land? To me it seems he doesn't even care about his own father.

That's what I proving to these holier than thou cournts .......on the news he tried to show emotion on hearing about his father death ........but apparently here on this thread Ray fathered plenty tuners
Last edited by bignog on July 12th, 2014, 1:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bignog

Postby bignog » July 12th, 2014, 1:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:What is a lagahoo?

It's what you see in the mirror :drinking: ........yea go back an take another look

Postby cinco » July 12th, 2014, 1:40 pm

Rip that is never a good or easy thing to hear

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 12th, 2014, 2:47 pm

bignog wrote:
rspann wrote:I don't know if I missing something here, fellas arguing about the values of a father and who don't have a heart, but Kublalsingh (younger) father missing and he in court fighting for other people's land? To me it seems he doesn't even care about his own father.

That's what I proving to these holier than thou cournts .......on the news he tried to show emotion on hearing about his father death ........but apparently here on this thread Ray fathered plenty tuners

Hey you little clown. You know who found his body? Police, army, choppers searched for DAYS and didn't find him. The family had its OWN private ppl looking for him and its they who found him. They talking about all the protective services who went and help but they aint find a thing. They saying he was close to his house too. He wasn't even near it. Media throwing around a set of misinformation, its almost stupid.

From information I heard, the army did a sheit job, or basically nothing at all. He was found in an open area which should be clearly visible by a chopper yet they saw nothing. His family did what was necessary to find him and had measures in place to do so. So if Wayne had to go to court to see about his matter what's the big deal?

You probably now in form 2 or something and just get internet and thing. We know your kind doe worry. Its nothing new here.

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2014, 3:07 pm

The family was asking people to join the search, why didn't he help them too? Couldn't the case be put off? Which was more important ?It was members of a search party including relatives that found him, If he was found sooner wouldn't his chances have been better? Why didn't the re-route movement, who he is fighting for(he has no property in the intended path) come and join the search for the old man? If it were any of you guys here father, would you go to court or would you join the search?

P.S This is not a reply to anyones comment, it is just some questions I have about a surprising course of action taken by Wayne Kublalsingh.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 12th, 2014, 3:20 pm

rspann wrote:If he was found sooner wouldn't his chances have been better?

No, not from what I heard.

Postby rspann » July 12th, 2014, 3:31 pm

I only know what I see in the papers, so that is where I talking from. Let us get a little more info nah. I hope is not somebody do an old man like that anything. All the mouth they say he had and how fearless he was, he still would be frail at that age.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » July 12th, 2014, 3:40 pm

Yeah I really hope so too. I mean what threat would he pose to anyone even though he had a lil mouth on him? If foul play is indeed found to have played a part in it, things real sad cuz not even your elders safe now...sigh.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » July 12th, 2014, 7:44 pm

bignog wrote:Ah damn sure all yuh who toting all dem feelings ain't take ah drive or make a phone call to lend condolences to the family .........but playing saint here typing what ppl like to hear an not what really in all yuh black heart.......dais the problem everybody like to look good for the next man but in they mind they saying it good fuh dem ........half ah all yuh doh even talk to all yuh fadda steupes ......that come like guntas know full well they own kind is pest an well glad the police blasting dem ......but on tv ......ohhh gord he was nice !!! Diaz injustice !!!!........check meh location toters

let it out, let it out maybe one day he will return......

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » July 12th, 2014, 8:46 pm

ohfcuk hahahahahahahahaha

zoom really say RASC is touch boys

Advent

Re: Kublalsingh's dad vanishes in forest

Postby Advent » July 12th, 2014, 9:41 pm

Soul Collector wrote:
brams112 wrote:Hope they find him oui,because at his age he could be very weak now without his meals,anyway,how come his family knew he have a problem but still did not monitor him?

Like I said - that statement was inaccurate in the report. So that's why the theory is right now that he's buried close by in the forest.

Media have it in a convenient way too where it would make ppl say "oh well yeah he musbe just wander off man" instead of suspect some sort of foul play. The amount of squads and air support that was looking the past couple days and aint find anything yet......I doubt he simply "wandered off" somewhere...otherwise they were bound to pick up with him real soon.

just come out and say is yuh family na, oh gosh