Ronaldo95163 wrote:Saw a red 1200 today on the way up to Lopinot...parked up in the open in the grass...looks like it's not driving.
Saw a Yellow 240z heading up the highway as well...running nice...sounds like he has the original l24 in it as well
No pics though...all my phones get wash in the machine
eliteauto wrote:also has direct port nitrous
Richard Marshall wrote:eliteauto wrote:also has direct port nitrous
You serious? With carbs that's possible? Which means he is running forged internals?
Dragist wrote:The Z and Vett both looking good saw when Andre posted the Vett Pics on Crackbook .
bumblebeetuna wrote:dat z is a dream car.. wonder how much it will cost to get the person to sell
nismoid wrote:Dragist wrote:The Z and Vett both looking good saw when Andre posted the Vett Pics on Crackbook .
Yuh know this said Z was also Andre's right?
Bezman wrote:I remember that z when it was maroon from savannah drags back in the early 90's.. Was in love with that car as a kid
Ronaldo95163 wrote:MK2 Escort spotted in Lambeau
Don't know who owns it.
Had an external oil cooler...maybe has some other mods
Wish I could have taken the cover off