cinco wrote:stev wrote:poor kerwinshire dude disappeared right after this thread was created...
i never really came across anyone annoying on tuner though...except d guy who creates one set of pointless threads after smoking his weed.....cant remember his username.
Steve
K74T wrote:E smoke e weed but e still keep e e.
stev wrote:
Sabriel wrote:tbh, Mitsu chick..everytime she posts..but I doh say nothing.
stev wrote:cinco wrote:stev wrote:poor kerwinshire dude disappeared right after this thread was created...
i never really came across anyone annoying on tuner though...except d guy who creates one set of pointless threads after smoking his weed.....cant remember his username.
SteveK74T wrote:E smoke e weed but e still keep e e.
MY NAME IS NOT STEVE!!!!
Trini Hookah wrote:Sabriel wrote:tbh, Mitsu chick..everytime she posts..but I doh say nothing.
Whoagardddddddddd
Sabriel wrote:tbh, Mitsu chick..everytime she posts..but I doh say nothing.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:Sabriel wrote:tbh, Mitsu chick..everytime she posts..but I doh say nothing.
stick to that
kjaglal76v2 wrote:sabriel always gran charging & always gettin poo in face
kjaglal76v2 wrote:sabriel always gran charging & always gettin poo in place
Trini Hookah wrote:Somebody break out the decoder dey
black start wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:sabriel always gran charging & always gettin poo in place
Mark! wrote:Whoa whoa whoa. Where is the sink? And the stove? And the rolling pin?
Sabriel wrote:Op asks who annoys you. And I stated...
Feelsgoodman.jpg
Spitfir3 wrote:Glad to knw I have fans on tuner.-Roach- wrote:The World Boss wrote:Yep da teacher likes this site these guys knws a lot about corruption. I'm not in d studio these days spending time watching d football. Ah backing Brazil although we don't have our young blood due to injury we will unleash our beast Da HULK!![]()
Sent from my S5.... cause pin mi a talk no in a no blackberry da pin weh in a da blackberry. Laters fellas goin to bun ah spliff cah mi waan get high!
^Annoying as firetruck... Awoah. :\
i can unnastan the broken language as well as the next guy but that line after sent from my s5, like wtf is that? some form of alien hebrew?