S_2NR wrote:Congrats? It hard to make a child now? These politicians don't give a sheit about you and here op is making thread for him.
S_2NR wrote:What has moonilal done for you that warrants all this admiration?
S_2NR wrote:I seriously wonder if UML is a whiny little 5 year old girl throwing a tantrum or if is head so far up the pp's ass that he cant see reality.
Either way, Im not going to argue with an idiot who will just bring me down to this level and beat me.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:he prolly get about 5 HDC houses already
S_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:he prolly get about 5 HDC houses already
maybe.
no wonder he used to get his ass beat in secondary school.
imps will forever be an imps
K74T wrote:So that's what he was carrying around in his belly all these months, I'll be damned. Congrats Moons.
88sins wrote:all ah could say is ah sorry fuh d poor child.
growing up as a useless politicians offspring ain't easy.
K74T wrote:So that's what he was carrying around in his belly all these months, I'll be damned. Congrats Moons.
De Dragon wrote:Who iz de faddah?