WASA .....locking off water/ putting it back on ????????

Re: WASA .....locking off water/ putting it back on ????????

Postby joker » June 13th, 2014, 6:10 pm

PP crew checking inImage

Postby supercharged turbo » June 13th, 2014, 6:28 pm

Water in Central coming and going all hours.Worse part is my neighbour have it wasting by de GPM and for nun that man eh go lock it of :evil: das when yuh too big to pay for water :-?

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 13th, 2014, 6:52 pm

Yeah it gone in curepe again. Been so for some timeeeeeeeeeeeeee now. They come and dig up my road 3 times 2 fix 2 leaking mains including our own. Lucky thing the tank does get to full back a lil bit yes :|

bignog

Postby bignog » June 25th, 2014, 8:11 pm

Wasa I watching one your ads this evening an figured that locking off ppl water you trying to get ppl in arrears to pay dey bill .........but the good payers suffering .........hope this comes back to wasa ten fold

urabus

Postby urabus » June 25th, 2014, 8:46 pm

Not even gonna bother with that schedule...seems to me like most days there is no water in the tap here in central over the past week and a half, and we have to resort to the tank water....fuss I vex!
Big Holiday weekend, and ppl have clothes to wash and house to clean and cook etc and there was no water. But today when I'm out of the house for the whole day, water came.

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » June 26th, 2014, 7:22 am

two days now in caroni no water lawwddddd

Postby Les Bain » June 26th, 2014, 8:04 am

Don't have it as bad as what most of you posting but WASA moving like some real first timers. With me the water hardly goes completely and running enough to full containers, run a bucket bath and refill toilets. If it not low it retardedly high.

And they dotish ass schedule never correct.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 27th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Postby rspann » June 28th, 2014, 2:15 pm

Why allyuh lying for? Ent Auntie Kams say we getting water 24-7 ? and everybody know she doesn't lie.

kaylex

Postby kaylex » June 29th, 2014, 8:59 am

rspann wrote:Why allyuh lying for? Ent Auntie Kams say we getting water 24-7 ? and everybody know she doesn't lie.

You know what funny to me... We havent done much work on harnessing water from new sources... Wells,Dams etc.. but we expecting water from 24-7.

Seems like the entire country on a water schedule with some being diverted from area that had before to other that didnt... sort of juggling act. in the mean time... have we really increased Wasa's water production capacity..

TRICKS ARE FOR KIDS

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » June 29th, 2014, 9:20 am

WASA rel playing up. The worst thing on a morning is to wake up to no water in shower and have to full bucket and heat water to bathe to go to work. I does be cussing WASA mc nearly every day...cuz it was never like this...and we not only paying but also on time.

rane

Postby rane » June 29th, 2014, 9:21 am

If alya had voted PNM alya wd of gotten water 24/7. But ent alya wa camela :grin:

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 29th, 2014, 9:24 am

As to the above PNM statement,based on there track record,u talkin sheit.u have to b high or drunk on someting.u cyah b makes statements like dat an not b.as to the statement bout fullin buckets,don't u tink it makes sense to buy water tanks.im sure u living up in d west

rane

Postby rane » June 29th, 2014, 9:44 am

Pal I live in a Pnm area an I getting water every day. Doh worry wen my government comes in to office next year well give you water every day.

And u are right am from the
west side

#PNMTOMEHHEART

b14inb12

Postby b14inb12 » June 29th, 2014, 10:31 am

take water during the week but not on a facking sunday
i like running water to cook

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 29th, 2014, 9:48 pm

Rane,d only set ah ppl in d west dat does get water 24/7 is good wood park or westmoorings.if u don't live in either of those areas,u freaking lie.i telling u dat yuh lie.an I no wat I speak off.

rane

Postby rane » June 29th, 2014, 11:11 pm

orangelancer wrote:Rane,d only set ah ppl in d west dat does get water 24/7 is good wood park or westmoorings.if u don't live in either of those areas,u freaking lie.i telling u dat yuh lie.an I no wat I speak off.

Pal go do your homework an its not my fault you dont get water go ask aunty k to give alya water 24 7.... alya is d same kind does get box drain, food card an unc jersey an voting hard..an wen u go in d hospital alya hada wait days to get through. So keep alya pp mentality to alys self.
#pnmtomehheart

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 29th, 2014, 11:34 pm

rane wrote:
orangelancer wrote:Rane,d only set ah ppl in d west dat does get water 24/7 is good wood park or westmoorings.if u don't live in either of those areas,u freaking lie.i telling u dat yuh lie.an I no wat I speak off.

Pal go do your homework an its not my fault you dont get water go ask aunty k to give alya water 24 7.... alya is d same kind does get box drain, food card an unc jersey an voting hard..an wen u go in d hospital alya hada wait days to get through. So keep alya pp mentality to alys self.
#pnmtomehheart

BUGWAAANAAA,think b4 u talk.u wanna get involved in politics.lets talk about all d killing.most of it takes place in PNM area.look at Beetham, for example.living in sheit but voting PNM till ah die.diego ain't different my youth.u cyah teach meh bout dat area youth.u wanna talk bout gimme gimme.eric Williams brought in ah set ah small island ppl an pack dem up around d city.dem is d set dat does want an doh want to work.rather tief an rob.look at d jail.u still wanna talk lil boy?

Postby K74T » June 29th, 2014, 11:36 pm

Cripple fight!!

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » June 30th, 2014, 12:36 am

They are doing a lot of "load shedding" in Tobago. Due to how bad the dry season has been along with very low levels, the period as I was told is extending till august.

Dunno for Trinidad but I am sure that is the case also.

All comes down to the cost of progress: More population... more demand for water. More residents, businesses & services that require more water... more strain on the overall resources...

rane

Postby rane » June 30th, 2014, 7:19 am

orangelancer wrote:
rane wrote:

#pnmtomehheart

BUGWAAANAAA,think b4 u talk.u wanna get involved in politics.lets talk about all d killing.most of it takes place in PNM area.look at Beetham, for example.living in sheit but voting PNM till ah die.diego ain't different my youth.u cyah teach meh bout dat area youth.u wanna talk bout gimme gimme.eric Williams brought in ah set ah small island ppl an pack dem up around d city.dem is d set dat does want an doh want to work.rather tief an rob.look at d jail.u still wanna talk lil boy?

You talk bout killings in pnm area what your government doing for the poor people in dat community. Alya does want to talk but come with facts na please some of alya will not wake up... come nex year when pnm win dis election alya die hard unc an pp supporters will come out ah suffering

#pnmtomehheart

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 30th, 2014, 8:53 am

rane wrote:
orangelancer wrote:
rane wrote:

#pnmtomehheart

You talk bout killings in pnm area what your government doing for the poor people in dat community. Alya does want to talk but come with facts na please some of alya will not wake up... come nex year when pnm win dis election alya die hard unc an pp supporters will come out ah suffering

#pnmtomehheart

Jackass,ur own PNM MPs don't even want to do for u all.talk bout dat nah.look at how many years PNM was in power,wat did they do? Look at there living condition,it hasn't changed.manning built d wall of shame to hide u all along Beetham.so fuggin long PNM in power an they did nothing,but u expect another government to fix ur problem in under 5years.u must b high on someting.

Postby rfari » June 30th, 2014, 9:08 am

My brothers, why are we fighting? Y'all know its wcup time right?

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » June 30th, 2014, 9:14 am

New lines not enough water to fill them hence the water ration... wonder if wasa output ever increased since the expansion of the water system?

Postby joker » June 30th, 2014, 5:37 pm

orangelancer wrote:
rane wrote:
orangelancer wrote:
rane wrote:

#pnmtomehheart

Jackass,ur own PNM MPs don't even want to do for u all.talk bout dat nah.look at how many years PNM was in power,wat did they do? Look at there living condition,it hasn't changed.manning built d wall of shame to hide u all along Beetham.so fuggin long PNM in power an they did nothing,but u expect another government to fix ur problem in under 5years.u must b high on someting.

Dam levels low in addition to repairs going on....
But good one ...lol

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 30th, 2014, 5:48 pm

joker wrote:
orangelancer wrote:
rane wrote:
orangelancer wrote:
rane wrote:

#pnmtomehheart

Dam levels low in addition to repairs going on....
But good one ...lol

Joker,dis man talking bout Wasa up in d west.rofl.let him talk.im sure he either gets his supply from four roads water plant or tucker valley.all dat talk bout getting water 24/7,u cyah b serious.dats ah lie.ppl no better boy.

Postby joker » June 30th, 2014, 5:54 pm

Dey musbe spitefull towards him alone..

Lol

rane

Postby rane » June 30th, 2014, 7:16 pm

Yea orange lancer beat up ur body ill rembr you when pp lose election nex yr.. ill see who is d jackass den. You fool. Watch how long psa asking for an increase camela give dem any no. Boy rock so... u look like the type who does be in mp office every monday morning beging for hdc house an food card. An loan from hdc to repair ya house.

Postby rfari » June 30th, 2014, 8:49 pm

rane wrote:Yea orange lancer beat up ur body ill rembr you when pp lose election nex yr.. ill see who is d jackass den. You fool. Watch how long psa asking for an increase camela give dem any no. Boy rock so... u look like the type who does be in mp office every monday morning beging for hdc house an food card. An loan from hdc to repair ya house.

Bwahahahahhahahahahah!

orangelancer

Postby orangelancer » June 30th, 2014, 10:05 pm

rane wrote:Yea orange lancer beat up ur body ill rembr you when pp lose election nex yr.. ill see who is d jackass den. You fool. Watch how long psa asking for an increase camela give dem any no. Boy rock so... u look like the type who does be in mp office every monday morning beging for hdc house an food card. An loan from hdc to repair ya house.

Rofl.yeah boy.ah does b there.but u does always b collecting all d food cards,so ah doh get any.yuh BUGWAAANAAA.no matter who in power.it doh bother me.i work for wat I have an wat I want.unlike u.i don't live pay check to paycheck .