Official E-Cig and Vape / Vaping Discussion

Re: Official E-Cig Discussion

Postby rollingstock » June 18th, 2014, 10:19 pm

^ Thanks, most likely they would be closed tomorrow and Friday so hopefully Saturday for that.

Btw what store is this that i'm going to?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 19th, 2014, 12:49 am

PC Central me thinks, its in the middle of the "plaza"

Postby rollingstock » June 19th, 2014, 12:53 am

Thanks

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 19th, 2014, 6:00 am

hey fans will you spend approx 65-75 $ for this
we will put extra coils so you get 3 in the box , its not kanger brand its ours.
I think presently the cost is $100 . But only if demand is high i will offer

Evd coils will work on this

Also we will get our high quality clearomiser next week.

The Iclear16 seems to be rubbish now however we may still have some locations with stock.
But we will no longer be promoting it.

V1 is committed in providing quality products if you have any problems with our products feel free to email or call thx

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 19th, 2014, 9:18 am

For me its the entire evod clearomizer... The tank leaks and the coils burn out quick...

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 19th, 2014, 6:36 pm

Yea a mini pro tank 2 that uses evod coils . We don't promote evod that much but we have coils maybe I should give u guys some of our evod to test when I get stock n see how it performs .

Which clearomiser You prefer ?
Evod
Ce4
Ce5

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 19th, 2014, 8:40 pm

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 19th, 2014, 9:12 pm

WarrLordd wrote:kayfun killer http://www.eciggity.com/fogger-v4/

fogger looks like a buss lol

We have received the Big Fogger v4 today and we were very disappointed in the quality. They have made the juice channels very shallow so the airflow is very restricted. Yiloong have stated they will fix it by making the channels deeper but that will require another 3-4 week wait. We will send out emails to everyone who preordered the Big Fogger v4 and if you would like to cancel please reply to that email. If you don't mind the restricting airflow, we can still send it out to you. We apologize for this inconvenience.

http://www.eciggity.com/blog/attention- ... customers/

well some versions that is some are ok

doh rush to everything new

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 19th, 2014, 9:16 pm

Big Fogger is the 28.5mm version lol. The smaller one better seen 2 vid reviews and ecig forums talking about it.

They doing to good on the mini one and buss on the big one :drinking:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 20th, 2014, 12:44 am

I need a clearo ASAP vaporone link me wid somn nah

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 20th, 2014, 6:02 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:I need a clearo ASAP vaporone link me wid somn nah

Our original ones are coming in next week I can link u a free one. But for now we have air flow and others

Candiali

Postby Candiali » June 20th, 2014, 1:18 pm

I got a SMS message from the company that supplies bhagans, They have started to distribute a clearomizer called Aspire ce-5s BDC. bought one this morning just before they closed. Working great and lots of vapor. They also mention that they will soon be stocking something called RDA atomizers and mech mod kits. What does this mean? I am new here.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » June 20th, 2014, 3:40 pm

Candiali wrote:I got a SMS message from the company that supplies bhagans, They have started to distribute a clearomizer called Aspire ce-5s BDC. bought one this morning just before they closed. Working great and lots of vapor. They also mention that they will soon be stocking something called RDA atomizers and mech mod kits. What does this mean? I am new here.

Means they stocking up on Chinese clone from fast tech lol
RDA and rba are rebuilds for advanced vapors

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 20th, 2014, 4:32 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1403296272.097720.jpg

This has been out a while it's like the evod type just shape different if it lasts 3-4 weeks then tell us the review please . Anything new works flawless at first

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 20th, 2014, 5:55 pm

I still think the vmaxx airflow trumps the evod clearomizer any day... For the short 5 days ive been using mine it hasnt failed me yet... Very pleased with this clearomizer...

Vapourone i'll give my review on the mini pro tank as soon as i use it a couple days....

Candiali

Postby Candiali » June 20th, 2014, 6:38 pm

which airflow clearomizer is that? i would like to try it also? i cant get evod coils to buy. bhaghans said the company stopped selling them.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 20th, 2014, 6:54 pm

Candiali wrote:which airflow clearomizer is that? i would like to try it also? i cant get evod coils to buy. bhaghans said the company stopped selling them.

lol really?? Evod must be failing badly when u see that

check AVm plaza in chaguans by Pc central we have some coils its $25 each

or meet if u can and get a deal 8-)

Candiali

Postby Candiali » June 20th, 2014, 7:22 pm

i have 4 evod failed within a month. which clearomizer does pc central have with airflow. also will it work with my evod battery? what is the price and will it last long?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 23rd, 2014, 9:49 am

My Review... Mini Pro Tank II vs Vmaxx Clearomizer (On EVOD Battery)...

1. Design!

-Vmaxx

-Mini Pro Tank II

Both of them have their own unique design... With the vmaxx there's a ml level that shows you the amount of liquid you put so that you wont overfill it plus its unique air flow feature... The mini pro tank II has a sleak design, smooth mouth piece that fits great... Both of them look good... Mini pro tank is a bit heavier because of the metal piece... The vmaxx is plastic.. +1 for the mini pro tank...

2. Coils

-Mini Pro Tank II

-Vmaxx

Both of them look good... But imo the mini pro tank gives you a bit more vapour than the vmaxx... In terms of taste it depends on your oil... The v1 'strong spearmint' was used to do the test... You get a nice double mint chewing gum flavour from both... But if you're a light smoker the vmaxx is for you but if you're a more heavy smoker i suggest you get the Mini Pro Tank II...

3. Overall Experience With Both.

Overall i like them both but seeing that i smoke a bit often (especially when fasting start!)... I'd choose the Mini Pro Tank II over the Vmaxx any day... It gets the job done right for both occasional and heavy smokers (best part no headaches!)... When you buy the kit it comes with an extra coil so you are guarenteed more usage out of this one... So if you have an EVOD battery lying around dont waste your money on the evod clearomizers... These are great alternatives and worth every penny!...

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » June 23rd, 2014, 9:57 am

How much for the Mini PRO tank II ?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 23rd, 2014, 10:00 am

kerwinishere wrote:How much for the Mini PRO tank II ?

PM Vapourone...

Candiali

Postby Candiali » June 23rd, 2014, 11:38 am

Hi Roach, I am thinking of getting the airflow tank. How long have you been using it now? i dont want to invest bad anymore. I have the same type of battery that you got in the photo. but i need a clearomizer that will last me more thank two weeks

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 23rd, 2014, 11:57 am

Candiali wrote:Hi Roach, I am thinking of getting the airflow tank. How long have you been using it now? i dont want to invest bad anymore. I have the same type of battery that you got in the photo. but i need a clearomizer that will last me more thank two weeks

Hey i will link you mini pro tank $75 for the kit comes with 2 coils and 1 month warranty . Any problems call meh and bawl meh up lol.... its a better deal

its normally $100
cc.jpg
cc.jpg (51.99 KiB) Viewed 2811 times
sbb.jpg

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » June 23rd, 2014, 2:04 pm

Hm... I hadda try that chocolate strawberry.... Might come in handy after se.................... ;)

Postby cinco » June 23rd, 2014, 2:27 pm

-Roach- wrote:Hm... I hadda try that chocolate strawberry.... Might come in handy after se.................... ;)

hold the cig in yuh left hand
you could smoke DURING sex even

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 23rd, 2014, 8:14 pm

I have some evod clearomiser to test quality compared to the cheap ones at bhaggans . So any evod users with coil problems pm me for a tester . Only 5 available . We do not have any stock of this to sell until we get feedback .
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1403568662.274846.jpg

For the mods on tuner who think
I am advertising this product please pm me and advise how to approach posting on this thread because as you can see its full of products and reviews .

Postby rollingstock » June 23rd, 2014, 8:18 pm

Still have to find time to come to your store, hopefully Wednesday.

indianlove

Postby indianlove » June 23rd, 2014, 8:53 pm

hello vapourone you have any 510 Threaded clearomiser? and price range?

Postby nervewrecker » June 23rd, 2014, 9:09 pm

Got a whole assembly for the 510 with an extra coil for $150.00 by his distributor. Its glass.

vapourone

Postby vapourone » June 25th, 2014, 4:30 pm

here's a tip if you bought a new clearomiser and its not working on your battery you may need to lengthen or shorten the connector base . Insert a knife and turn in any direction till it works
c6.jpg