nervewrecker wrote:Are there any others that don't have a button to press?
Only bought the ismoka kit cuz it have no button.
The button on the battery or the coil? Anyone?
Considering checking someone to see if the coil from his can fit mine just now.
nervewrecker wrote:Are there any others that don't have a button to press?
Only bought the ismoka kit cuz it have no button.
The button on the battery or the coil? Anyone?
Considering checking someone to see if the coil from his can fit mine just now.
dougla_boy wrote:mediahouse wrote:dougla_boy wrote:dat cyah work bai.......i check it yesterday......
hadda be similar to this
you my friend need this
check v1 they have
Bless bro...Will def check them 2moro
nervewrecker wrote:Well it can't fit.
Have no parts for ismoka.
So which units are trouble free ones?
I wasn't keen on the press button as it hard to use while driving.
nervewrecker wrote:dougla_boy wrote:mediahouse wrote:dougla_boy wrote:dat cyah work bai.......i check it yesterday......
hadda be similar to this
you my friend need this
check v1 they have
Bless bro...Will def check them 2moro
Did this work?
nervewrecker wrote:where did you get it?
rollingstock wrote:Guys anywhere in the POS area has the evod heating coils f/s?
rollingstock wrote:Checked bhags Price Plaza, they out, didn't check Caroni savannah road, Belgium game was more important
Will be in POS tomorrow, burnt out 5 coils already, if this sheit continues i'm just gonna beat the frock out of the distributor of this crap and buy a pack of du maurier.
rollingstock wrote:^ Will the battery for the Evod work on that head?
rollingstock wrote:Boy is bess you did tell me Hush mih mudda koornt yes
bluesteel29 wrote:huh betta r boi bring dong barrel r ecig equipment n digs out r powerseller status
Trini Hookah wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:huh betta r boi bring dong barrel r ecig equipment n digs out r powerseller status
wey de homemade joose dawdi, know how long i looking fuh yuh to jumpout wit some KFC joose n ting
rollingstock wrote:Checked bhags Price Plaza, they out, didn't check Caroni savannah road, Belgium game was more important
Will be in POS tomorrow, burnt out 5 coils already, if this sheit continues i'm just gonna beat the frock out of the distributor of this crap and buy a pack of du maurier.
rollingstock wrote:So stupid question time, Where is AVM plaza