Have your audio professionally installed?

shanemoon

Re: Have your audio professionally installed?

Postby shanemoon » March 22nd, 2014, 1:57 pm

Work done by a so called bess installer on this forum
1395511010378.jpg

noelsook

Postby noelsook » March 22nd, 2014, 3:35 pm

gastly369 wrote:
noelsook wrote:Oh Fadda, and here I thought only in Guyana does an installer get bashed suh.....We have all the same problems that are highlighted here hence I do what Roger said....I install myself and I tune myself with lots of advise from you guys here on tuner :D

hey man i would like to know if allyuh does have bax on hood like we have borx on hood in cyar shows

for most categories no we do not... but for the extreme categories..look at the pic i posted up...all of that fits into the bus using hydraulics...we do not pack pon top like hulk et tal.... we are hoping to come one day fi clash inna trini
IMG-20130117-00161.jpg

Postby Rainman » June 16th, 2014, 2:10 pm

shanemoon wrote:Work done by a so called bess installer on this forum
1395511010378.jpg

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Aaron 2NR » June 16th, 2014, 4:04 pm

Tbis was cleared up when the owner took the car to a pal to modify and f'ed it up