scotty_buttons wrote:^ u mean like the 640 gran coupe, CLS, A7, Panamera turbo, XFR?
. Nothing is hard to get, if you have the money.cinco wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:^ u mean like the 640 gran coupe, CLS, A7, Panamera turbo, XFR?
Which of those is hard to get or exclusive?
cinco wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:^ u mean like the 640 gran coupe, CLS, A7, Panamera turbo, XFR?
Which of those is hard to get or exclusive?
scotty_buttons wrote:^ u mean like the 640 gran coupe, CLS, A7, Panamera turbo, XFR?
j.o.e wrote:scotty_buttons wrote:^ u mean like the 640 gran coupe, CLS, A7, Panamera turbo, XFR?
Simply being Italian ups the exclusivity of Maserati....the gran coupe and A7 are very nice cars but definetely can't match the exclusivity due to the sheer commoness of Audi and BMW badges. You're likely to have a nicer BMW or Audi on your street or in the car park when u pull up in one.
I would put the Panamera and XFR as worthy competitors possibly.... not saying the Maserati is the best car ever just more exclusive.
amd-dude wrote:Have it on good authority, a SLS is in coming, silver.
. YouTube it. I've seen a few and wasn't impressed. The exhaust tone is the best thing about that carsupercharged turbo wrote:Bout time in truth. Yuh know how long I waiting to see one of this