SAD- Indian dancing is now a criteria for SEA.

Re: SAD- Indian dancing is now a mandatory criteria for SEA.

Postby dougla_boy » June 12th, 2014, 7:21 am

level of ignorance in dis ched oui.....should eradicate some ah allyuh in here

srs

Postby ismithx » June 12th, 2014, 8:04 am

wow such anger

Postby Chimera » June 12th, 2014, 8:41 am

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 12th, 2014, 9:04 am

They should also include contemporary, tap/jazz, ballet. These days’ children have too much time in their hands to make mischief. Dancing is a discipline and require dedication and it should not only be available for girls but also boys; parents should stop the third world mentality, it is not the end of the world!.

kerwinishere

Re: SAD- Indian dancing is now a criteria for SEA.

Postby kerwinishere » June 12th, 2014, 10:07 am

Shouldn't be mandatory but voluntary. Neither of my parents nor most of our parents or us had to do it and we came out alright. Have mixed feelings about this but everyone has their own opinion and this is just mine.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » June 12th, 2014, 2:18 pm

I think introducing dance as an option is a good idea.

Postby DFC » June 12th, 2014, 2:39 pm

I always wanted to learn dancing.

One thing i learnt from the internet is to never give up on your dreams.