VII wrote:Fearless wrote:VII wrote:So many mouth murderers here,my first shooting incident I prayed that the perps didn't die,it was just natural,all the hype leaves you,you just start feeling really weighed down,start asking yourself if you are worthy of taking a another man's life in such a situation etc..I had no control over the feelings,but was prepared for the worst as well..
well good thing you not like ABA Trading LTD, you would've kill them and been happy afterwards.
but good looking out though, people like you are very rare to find these days.
Bro,regarding the 9 y.o,the law clearly provides that a child his age is incapable of commiting a crime(oops,this may be over their heads),yet still you have ignaramous goons here parading as law abiding citizens praising this unfortunate and new low in our country.
Panda 9 years old !! A damn baby who would do anything he is asked to do by probably the only person that shows him any kinda care.
A child that age is a blank template that can be reset in a positive or negative way in the snap of a finger. A couple months of love and guidance and that child could have made it through.
The fools would continue to defficate verbally,but the reality is that this incident is an indictment on T&T on the whole,Trinidadians are becoming very nasty people who see murder as a viable option for all situations.
A people who thrives on others' misfortune.
Sabriel wrote:shooters nuh so bright to realise he left the mother to breed more criminals... 9 and 15 yrs frm now..kurpal_v2 wrote:My only qualm in this matter is that the mother and cousin got away.
Shooter should have killed himself for that
Shudda kill the root of the tree and done...
faith in humanity partially restored cuz of this guyVII wrote:Imagine the law and the state acknowledges that a 9 y.o child committing a crime is a direct failure on societies' part,but some peasants can't acknowledge and accept that?
The law is actually protecting children from those same people,the same people that believe a 9 y.o deserves to die in such a manner for being misled.
The same people who wished that they murdered everyone in the house,a move that even the cold blooded murderers didn't support.
How are these people even better than the murderers,much less the two victims that they so damn?
Man I'm outta here..phew.
Bless.
VII wrote:Fearless wrote:VII wrote:So many mouth murderers here,my first shooting incident I prayed that the perps didn't die,it was just natural,all the hype leaves you,you just start feeling really weighed down,start asking yourself if you are worthy of taking a another man's life in such a situation etc..I had no control over the feelings,but was prepared for the worst as well..
well good thing you not like ABA Trading LTD, you would've kill them and been happy afterwards.
Bro,regarding the 9 y.o,the law clearly provides that a child his age is incapable of commiting a crime(oops,this may be over their heads),yet still you have ignaramous goons here parading as law abiding citizens praising this unfortunate and new low in our country.
Panda 9 years old !! A damn baby who would do anything he is asked to do by probably the only person that shows him any kinda care.
A child that age is a blank template that can be reset in a positive or negative way in the snap of a finger. A couple months of love and guidance and that child could have made it through.
The fools would continue to defficate verbally,but the reality is that this incident is an indictment on T&T on the whole,Trinidadians are becoming very nasty people who see murder as a viable option for all situations.
A people who thrives on others' misfortune,with the sole purpose of advancing and promoting their own brand of morality.
zoom rader wrote:VII wrote:Fearless wrote:VII wrote:So many mouth murderers here,my first shooting incident I prayed that the perps didn't die,it was just natural,all the hype leaves you,you just start feeling really weighed down,start asking yourself if you are worthy of taking a another man's life in such a situation etc..I had no control over the feelings,but was prepared for the worst as well..
A people who thrives on others' misfortune,with the sole purpose of advancing and promoting their own brand of morality.
VII, this is tuner and a reflection of trini, the 9 year old case is no different from the mom abusing her daughter showing her underwear.
I said it over and over that trinis are a nasty, rude, hostile, angry , ignorant bunch of ppl. Just look at the comments towards the 9 year old on here.
This society is rotten and has developed this way since 1962 and its only going to get worst .
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:actually IT STARTED WITH E.R.I.C. AND CONTINUES TO THIS DAY.............
VII wrote:Imagine the law and the state acknowledges that a 9 y.o child committing a crime is a direct failure on societies' part,but some peasants can't acknowledge and accept that?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i still in shock of how allyuh defending a 9 and 15 year old who were robbing people in POS
as someone said earlier, yuh feel they does rob people without weapons?
if they getting easy money at that age with robbery, you feel they would take a rest and improve ? or they would graduate to bigger crimes?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Slartibartfast better yuh make a rap song outta yuh post. Maybe tuner might understand the issue better.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:yes i understand you speak about correcting the social ills of society, but YOU can't really do that.
No matter what you try, no single user or even group of people on this site is capable of doing that.
only the government has the money and manpower to solve that.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:if two kids under the age of 12, come into your house and point guns at your family members, or they run up on you by your car window when you going to work/home whatever and you in a position to cut them down...
what would be your move?
you gonna study how young they are?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:bandit is bandit.
if some stupid 9 yr old were to walk up to me with a gun........... man oh man id be sorry for his arse, I would literally beat that lil fker to a point that he would NEVER ever want to rob anyone ever again.
break every arm and leg and collar bones....... oh he would have quite a long time to think about ever doing that again........
ABA Trading LTD wrote:on another note
if criminals start DYING, you don't think it will help?
say a group of 10 padnas is real pests, always robbing people houses, pickpocketing, robbing them in pos etc. all young fellas, 8-15 years old
one day, someone walk in and execute two of them. shoot another in his leg and tell him to tell his other 7 padnas what happen and to stop they sheit if they know what good for them.
how you honestly think some of the other padnas going to react?
Fearless wrote:i realize a lot of you guys have no idea what really happens in these communities. ABA Trading if you honestly think that's how you could go about getting a gun then you really don't have a clue of what happens you probably just hear stories.
But the point i was trying to make is, how the hell a 9yr old or even the 15 yr old getting $9000 to buy a gun.
lets say what you saying is correct they did robberies and save to buy a gun(lol) gone to their neighborhood pusher to source one. In your world the pusher will source it for them. In the real world they will get some clout, and the pusher would take there money.
THE ONLY WAY THEM YOUTH MEN GETTING A GUN, IS IF SOMEONE GIVE IT TO THEM plain and simple. Give it to them why? because there are children and as VII said, they are easy to manipulate or intimidate and they could do exactly what the person who give them the gun don't want to do himself.