speedist wrote:I cud bet money she was a vicious powderneck smallie who used to suck level pen..... urm, mango. Explains the massive gap in teeth.
j.o.e wrote:^^^^ Ent sometime she admitted she was a hoe? Like a actual pavement walking, fare taking prostitute
j.o.e wrote:yea was..Roro hoes mash up d market...she can't make fares again
j.o.e wrote:Walk with a snack pack and say...wha we go do?
DVSTT wrote:j.o.e wrote:Walk with a snack pack and say...wha we go do?
Rachael Price fans will not approve XD
kevin5211 wrote:DVSTT wrote:j.o.e wrote:Walk with a snack pack and say...wha we go do?
Rachael Price fans will not approve XD
Hahahahaman say rachael price fans yes, gimme some of wat u smoking na
acesinghit wrote:RP is a vulgar woman. Her speech is full of sexual innuendos and men with no brain like that!
kerwinishere wrote:People does listen radio still
eurotuner wrote:kerwinishere wrote:People does listen radio still
this.
Listened to radio first time in years the week before easter
when the had that sound-clash thingy.
kerwinishere wrote:eurotuner wrote:kerwinishere wrote:People does listen radio still
this.
Walk in my mums room to hear her playing 96.1 via the live stream
eurotuner wrote:kerwinishere wrote:eurotuner wrote:kerwinishere wrote:People does listen radio still
this.
Walk in my mums room to hear her playing 96.1 via the live stream
Time to get a new mum...